14 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Heated Job interview.

-mystery-
post Jul 5 2021, 02:43 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(amir.asyraf @ Jul 5 2021, 02:38 PM)
3.2K a lot nowadays? that should be minimum fresh grad salary
then better take no basic and FULL commission
if you want big money
Wassupman
post Jul 5 2021, 02:44 PM

722 posts

i would tell that fella go drive your grab now...
hellkvr

395 posts

QUOTE(stevenryl86 @ Jul 5 2021, 02:26 PM)
Sei sohai, I work Grab food better pay !
My fren work as foodpanda rider. Last time office pay 4k++ now earning 6-7k. Hahahahaha
DarkAeon

774 posts

QUOTE(drowning @ Jul 5 2021, 02:43 PM)
There is a difference between smart vocal and loud shit.
knowing the difference is what will net u the high salary vs a laugh
daijoubu

Love Many. Trust Few. Do Wrong to None.
5,193 posts

QUOTE(jbcoder @ Jul 5 2021, 02:26 PM)
You're going to encounter more like this because simply, younger generations are more vocal and won't take shit from employers who're exploitative.
Lol, you mean stupid people who cannot even upsell themself from RM2950 to RM3200?
Sales person konon
Lyu
post Jul 5 2021, 02:45 PM

772 posts

Stupiak candidate doesn't know the situation

Let him work as grab
-mystery-
post Jul 5 2021, 02:45 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(Carlo J @ Jul 5 2021, 02:40 PM)
So many ktards defending the candidate, if it was me, jobless for 10 months I'll take it rather than no money.

But with that kind of attitude, he'll probably be gone less than a month.
people underestimate
'do what you like to do, the result (big money) will come its just matter of time'

If he dont enjoy hustling, thats not living, but expecting.
-mystery-
post Jul 5 2021, 02:46 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(daijoubu @ Jul 5 2021, 02:44 PM)
Lol, you mean stupid people who cannot even upsell themself from RM2950 to RM3200?
Sales person konon
already mentioned he dont have experience by the employer
hanzyms
post Jul 5 2021, 02:46 PM

68 posts

ask him back why not 2400
SUSMondello
post Jul 5 2021, 02:47 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(Red_rustyjelly @ Jul 5 2021, 02:22 PM)
11 am Zoom interview. 25 years old, only 18 months work experience.
It was me, my sales manager since he is hiring, and the Candidate(jobless for 10 months)
The position is Junior sales technician.

After a brief introduction, SM stated the offer RM 2950 + com and allowance. here goes the heat

Candidate: Excuse me? I thought you advertised salary from 2400-3200. Why not 3200?
S.M.: We are evaluating based on work experience, you do not have any experience in the technical engineering industry. Though you have experience in sales talk we want to give you the high side salary of the range we advertised
Candidate: What High side? This is very misleading, I can report you, you know.
S.M.: Ha ha, I think you need to understand the situation here.
Candidate: There is no situation, you advertised the salary, I should be expecting 3200.
S.M.: ...
Candidate: I work grab driver even better salary than you dumb company. Good luck.

End Zoom.
small company ??
TruthHurts
post Jul 5 2021, 02:49 PM

653 posts

It was me, my sales manager since he is hiring, and the Candidate(jobless for 10 months)

After a brief introduction, SM stated the offer RM 2950 + com and allowance. here goes the heat

Candidate: Excuse me? I thought you advertised salary from 2400-3200. Why not 3200?
S.M.: We are evaluating based on work experience, you do not have any experience in the technical engineering industry. Though you have experience in sales talk we want to give you the high side salary of the range we advertised
Candidate: There is no situation, you advertised the salary, I should be expecting 3200.
Candidate: I work grab driver even better salary than you dumb company. Good luck.

End Zoom.
Heated ?? mana ada ..Masak air panas pun belum tahap boiling lagi.
SomaCruz89
post Jul 5 2021, 02:49 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(cHaRsIeWpAu^^ @ Jul 5 2021, 02:25 PM)
1.5years of working experience demands so much?

go fly kite la.
Salary ciput how to drive Honda to impress amoi/awek?
Zer0 c00L
post Jul 5 2021, 02:50 PM

i haz hammer!
3,510 posts

well, consider it a success that you've managed to find out the true colors during the interview process
clockpulses
post Jul 5 2021, 02:51 PM

386 posts

End Zoom.
WTF IS SALES TECHINICIAN??
ze2
post Jul 5 2021, 02:52 PM

318 posts

Pls continue to be grab driver.
wildshot_willy

55 posts

sampah misleading tered.

heated 404.
nugget_piece

103 posts

alrdy mentioned 2400-3200 salary RANGE

zeist
post Jul 5 2021, 02:53 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

TS is the type kaki complain

You will make more enemies and kena belakang mari someday
weisinx7
post Jul 5 2021, 02:55 PM

213 posts

your offer is pathetic, still dare to post here, just remove the post.
cempedaklife
post Jul 5 2021, 02:55 PM

Master Decoy
4,352 posts

think positively.
both parties dodged a bullet.

14 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0141sec    0.91    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:13 PM