Shopee Dispute Problem, Warning everyone about Shopee

mataharih
post Jul 5 2021, 02:36 PM

356 posts

Shopee's customer service is useless. I purchased some tea last month from a reputed seller and during transit (courier was Shopee Express), the package was contaminated with something smelly like detergent or perfume. I raised a dispute with Shopee since it was their fault the packaging was contaminated but they refused to take responsibility. Luckily the seller was kind enough to replace the affected products. Stupid Shopee.
SUSBrookLes
post Apr 14 2022, 01:44 PM

1,354 posts

Wow. Now only I know shopee has so much problems
zhenfeng91
post Oct 16 2022, 09:00 PM

52 posts

shopee dispute agent always side with seller

I apply for a Return&refund , seller accepted but after that he dispute and claim he dint received , but true is He trying to resent back the item to me
and after that Shopee agent decided to reject my refund because he think seller already send a " NEW" replacement to me , this is so fked up ....

This post has been edited by zhenfeng91: Oct 16 2022, 09:01 PM
SUSCincai lar
post Oct 16 2022, 09:29 PM

113 posts

go tribunal,.. and file your case,.. how much total kena scam ??..
acbc
post Apr 15 2023, 08:51 PM

9,050 posts

Now myself also kena from an irresponsible Shopee seller called FullCoverMart.

They made a mistake by advertising a misleading product and claimed haven't receive after I sent it back. Now even kena blocked when asking for a refund.

Stupid useless seller from some East Coast state.

Now I hope Shopee will refund me in 2 days. If not, gonna spam the asshole with negative reviews.

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0195sec    1.03    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:02 AM