SUSIdiuU
post May 19 2021, 04:57 PM

346 posts

friedricetheman
post May 19 2021, 04:57 PM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(CertifiedHomphobe @ May 19 2021, 04:46 PM)
Tru , kids can always make new ones , wife can always find new . But you can't find a new rolex or AP  tongue.gif

eh , anything is better than overpriced shoeboxes people get scammed into buying these days.
Here’s the thing. How is it possible that property prices in Italy and Southern France are cheaper than property prices in Malaysia?

We are not an island like Singapore and Hong Kong where land is scarce.

We use mostly foreign labor for our construction site and also use a lot of prefab units to save on costs.

So why are we paying so much for homes?
SUSlowya
post May 19 2021, 04:59 PM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ May 19 2021, 04:11 PM)
Everyones a tough guy before they get hit. When that job is gone, the house goes dark and water tap runs dry and you just realise you still have the life insurance that can pay out to feed the hungry wife and kids.....

Of course ktards living with their parents can't relate
sadly life insurance don't pay for suicide.
SUSlowya
post May 19 2021, 05:01 PM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(kelvinfixx @ May 19 2021, 04:28 PM)
why la malaysia government dind't ban cryptp? non boomer all in crypto, lost everything, margin call if borrow.
why la some parents didn't use condom, their kid cannot think on his own but to need gov to decide for them?
and85rew
post May 19 2021, 05:12 PM

Red Devil
877 posts

Suicide or accidental?
syndromedown
post May 19 2021, 05:38 PM

QUOTE(Hanzo @ May 19 2021, 04:48 PM)
ai dah bodoh lagi nak cover line. thread ni pasal suicide jugak kan? tu la lain kali baca betul2 sebelum nak tembak orang, bodoh.
alololo, bangang nak putar halim, dah tgk puak putar halim yg ramai kat /k, kesian la ko ni, bodo tak bertempat, simpan la tuk anak2 ke kalau ada, kalau muka hodoh masih andartu, ok, boleh guna habis
WaterBuffalo
post May 19 2021, 05:40 PM

71 posts

YBB?
Rusty Nail
post May 19 2021, 05:40 PM

Why am I still here?
4,880 posts

QUOTE(persona93 @ May 19 2021, 02:37 PM)
sure crypto
kek
SinzChan
post May 19 2021, 05:41 PM

127 posts

shirohamada
post May 19 2021, 05:43 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(friedricetheman @ May 19 2021, 04:57 PM)
Here’s the thing. How is it possible that property prices in Italy and Southern France are cheaper than property prices in Malaysia?

We use mostly foreign labor for our construction site and also use a lot of prefab units to save on costs.

I don't know about Italy but southern France is pretty ghetto.
leftycall9
post May 19 2021, 05:45 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ May 19 2021, 04:11 PM)
Everyones a tough guy before they get hit. When that job is gone, the house goes dark and water tap runs dry and you just realise you still have the life insurance that can pay out to feed the hungry wife and kids.....

Of course ktards living with their parents can't relate

Well said.
friedricetheman
post May 19 2021, 05:46 PM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(shirohamada @ May 19 2021, 05:43 PM)
I don't know about Italy but southern France is pretty ghetto.
It’s okay lah. Used to have a lot of old Brit couples staying there for retirement before Brexit.
reversependulum
post May 19 2021, 05:48 PM

27 posts

the majority of the cost is from land price

and the major land owners are the helangs

FormalCat
post May 19 2021, 05:48 PM

195 posts

Which part of those countries you comparing?

If you compare their kampung with our city prices then of course la you'll see weird numbers
friedricetheman
post May 19 2021, 05:50 PM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(FormalCat @ May 19 2021, 05:48 PM)
Which part of those countries you comparing?

If you compare their kampung with our city prices then of course la you'll see weird numbers
Have you seen property prices in Kota Kinabalu and Kuching or not? The population size is comparable with southern France.
pobox
post May 19 2021, 05:51 PM

551 posts

Missed the link. Can someone PM me?
JasonTheGreat
post May 19 2021, 05:53 PM

832 posts

QUOTE(lowya @ May 19 2021, 04:59 PM)
sadly life insurance don't pay for suicide.
You are wrong they do pay
fiqir
post May 19 2021, 05:54 PM

BE YOURSELF
3,810 posts

QUOTE(SouthernAllStar @ May 19 2021, 04:42 PM)
RIP.

Likely depression.

maybe effect from last round of pay cut, and most malaysian are heavy on debt then now own saving dried out.

Plus Forever-lockdown, made in China.
Make sense. Maybe got a lot of debt too.. rip..
FormalCat
post May 19 2021, 06:46 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(friedricetheman @ May 19 2021, 05:50 PM)
Have you seen property prices in Kota Kinabalu and Kuching or not? The population size is comparable with southern France.
I know the property prices in Borneo are going up, I'm no expert on how population can compare with price of houses, but I think you can't just compare ibu negeri with other kampungs of other countries. There might be other factors like job availability or facilities.

Idk as I said I'm no expert but don't just compare population like that. Why not compare prices in Monaco? Prices in Singapore?

If you really think is good idea to invest in southern France then go ahead.
degraw1993
post May 19 2021, 06:47 PM

1,892 posts

from her posture of death she looked like she had already prepared for her suicide

12 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0169sec    0.65    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:05 AM