Lady suicide in 1utama
SUSlowya
May 19 2021, 03:48 PM
QUOTE(KekTart @ May 19 2021, 03:02 PM) I think this is one of the most torture way. I read before an account where this person overdosed, end up hospital, suffering, like wan die but can’t die kind of scenario. In the end if you alive you just ruined your organs. Like paracetamol overdose will ruin your kidney and liver. it's the only way to die noticeably, compared to drowning eaten by fish. The deceased last will is probably to make a press conference without making it.
SUSDezs
QUOTE(ZeaXG @ May 19 2021, 03:41 PM) How about those who suicide bombing? Bertuhankan apa ya? anak dara in heaven?
SUSOmegalul
All in Crypto ka?
pikacu
May 19 2021, 03:49 PM
QUOTE(ZeaXG @ May 19 2021, 03:41 PM) How about those who suicide bombing? Bertuhankan apa ya? semua salah yahudi dap
SUSDezs
May 19 2021, 03:50 PM
QUOTE(lowya @ May 19 2021, 03:45 PM) brad pitt explained that in Big Short movie. “Every 1 percent unemployment goes up, 40,000 people die. Did you know that?" meanwhile, someone singing #KitaMestiMenang the more they menang, the more people died. Well oren kito has much better tolerance to more basic living conditions. I rmb a friends mum say cannot hire maid clean house will die already.
lambsauce
May 19 2021, 03:50 PM
all in crypto margin burst
Hanzo
May 19 2021, 03:52 PM

QUOTE(ZeaXG @ May 19 2021, 03:41 PM) How about those who suicide bombing? Bertuhankan apa ya? they do it for their god obviously and they are willing to die anyways. is the one dead because of money willing to die or just mati katak in depression?
SUSlowya
May 19 2021, 03:52 PM
QUOTE(Chaud @ May 19 2021, 03:11 PM) smart people know how to suicide in painless way. bodo ppl only jump but...if smart people is smart, why do they suicide?  anyway..yes...there's painless suicide...you try sleep in the car you have a digital 1 or 0 brain, everything has to be black or white only?
SUSLiamness
May 19 2021, 03:53 PM
It's madness that suicide used to be such a rare occurence in the 90s-00s.
People will be talking about it for years and years.
nowadays, just jump je. No kick.
CertifiedHomphobe
May 19 2021, 03:54 PM
QUOTE(Hanzo @ May 19 2021, 03:40 PM) this will happen if u bertuhankan duit. to those who kill themself because of money, no pity is given since u chose the easiest way out. Yeah that's cool and all. But no one asked you to be an ass hole. Faggot.
Zeroxhunter
May 19 2021, 03:54 PM
4th floor only? Aiya... Should go to klcc la if want to jump. A grand suicide.
Aqidah
May 19 2021, 03:55 PM
QUOTE(Starbucki @ May 19 2021, 02:39 PM) In front of The Library Cafe. I saw the video that lady sprawled onto the floor d. Both legs twisting to the wrong side d.
JohnL77
May 19 2021, 04:05 PM
QUOTE(youngblood29us @ May 19 2021, 02:43 PM) Why choose difficult way to suicide... Jumping is risky and u might not end up dead.. Being paralysed etc is even worse.. If really wana suicide try the painless way.. Because religious country like Malaysia will never legalize voluntary euthanasia. If cannot go out peacefully, then maybe should try go out with a bang.
lopo90
May 19 2021, 04:07 PM
QUOTE(Hobbez @ May 19 2021, 02:37 PM) Sad. Still a lot of people do not realize we are all in a war. A war for your mind and soul. Sad truth brother.
9m2w
May 19 2021, 04:11 PM
QUOTE(CertifiedHomphobe @ May 19 2021, 03:54 PM) Yeah that's cool and all. But no one asked you to be an ass hole. Faggot. Everyones a tough guy before they get hit. When that job is gone, the house goes dark and water tap runs dry and you just realise you still have the life insurance that can pay out to feed the hungry wife and kids..... Of course ktards living with their parents can't relate
Hanzo
May 19 2021, 04:17 PM

QUOTE(9m2w @ May 19 2021, 04:11 PM) Everyones a tough guy before they get hit. When that job is gone, the house goes dark and water tap runs dry and you just realise you still have the life insurance that can pay out to feed the hungry wife and kids..... Of course ktards living with their parents can't relate then why don't u live with your parents? owh wait, your parents ARE the burden, right?
friedricetheman
May 19 2021, 04:19 PM
QUOTE(9m2w @ May 19 2021, 04:11 PM) Everyones a tough guy before they get hit. When that job is gone, the house goes dark and water tap runs dry and you just realise you still have the life insurance that can pay out to feed the hungry wife and kids..... Of course ktards living with their parents can't relate House go dark, I just move my family to my Bas Sekolah jer. It’s roomy enough to add some kitchen facilities and also a few beds if I remove all the seats...
diffyhelman2
May 19 2021, 04:20 PM
QUOTE(JohnL77 @ May 19 2021, 04:05 PM) Because religious country like Malaysia will never legalize voluntary euthanasia. If cannot go out peacefully, then maybe should try go out with a bang. still wear mask....haiz last act of defiance take it off la
9m2w
May 19 2021, 04:20 PM
QUOTE(Hanzo @ May 19 2021, 04:17 PM) then why don't u live with your parents? owh wait, your parents ARE the burden, right? Nope my dad's at his own place away from my kids for his own safety. My MIL is with me though for the time being. Not a burden I can cope. My wife and me are the lucky ones with a paying job. The challenge is too keep it running until the pandemic ends. Many others don't have that luxury.
syndromedown
May 19 2021, 04:21 PM
QUOTE(Hanzo @ May 19 2021, 03:40 PM) this will happen if u bertuhankan duit. to those who kill themself because of money, no pity is given since u chose the easiest way out. ahli keluarga ko ke? dia ada bgtau kat ko yg dia bunuh diri sbb duit?