Lady suicide in 1utama
friedricetheman
May 19 2021, 04:19 PM
QUOTE(9m2w @ May 19 2021, 04:11 PM) Everyones a tough guy before they get hit. When that job is gone, the house goes dark and water tap runs dry and you just realise you still have the life insurance that can pay out to feed the hungry wife and kids..... Of course ktards living with their parents can't relate House go dark, I just move my family to my Bas Sekolah jer. It’s roomy enough to add some kitchen facilities and also a few beds if I remove all the seats...
friedricetheman
May 19 2021, 04:33 PM
QUOTE(CertifiedHomphobe @ May 19 2021, 04:24 PM) Damn you'd rather send your family live in a school bus rather than selling your rollies and APs. Rolexes and APs sell already cannot buy back one. The secondary prices are too high and boutiques always no stock and put you on imaginary wait list. Better to live in a bus. Also, I believe most newer luxury condo units are probably no bigger than my bus.. It’s like living in a condo unit on wheels.
friedricetheman
May 19 2021, 04:46 PM
QUOTE(SouthernAllStar @ May 19 2021, 04:42 PM) RIP. Likely depression. maybe effect from last round of pay cut, and most malaysian are heavy on debt then now own saving dried out. Plus Forever-lockdown, made in China. How heavily in debt? Any source? I kept hearing ktards all earning 20k a month and/or crypto multi millionaires.
friedricetheman
May 19 2021, 04:57 PM
QUOTE(CertifiedHomphobe @ May 19 2021, 04:46 PM) Tru , kids can always make new ones , wife can always find new . But you can't find a new rolex or AP eh , anything is better than overpriced shoeboxes people get scammed into buying these days. Here’s the thing. How is it possible that property prices in Italy and Southern France are cheaper than property prices in Malaysia? We are not an island like Singapore and Hong Kong where land is scarce. We use mostly foreign labor for our construction site and also use a lot of prefab units to save on costs. So why are we paying so much for homes?
friedricetheman
May 19 2021, 05:46 PM
QUOTE(shirohamada @ May 19 2021, 05:43 PM) I don't know about Italy but southern France is pretty ghetto. It’s okay lah. Used to have a lot of old Brit couples staying there for retirement before Brexit.
friedricetheman
May 19 2021, 05:50 PM
QUOTE(FormalCat @ May 19 2021, 05:48 PM) Which part of those countries you comparing? If you compare their kampung with our city prices then of course la you'll see weird numbers Have you seen property prices in Kota Kinabalu and Kuching or not? The population size is comparable with southern France.
friedricetheman
May 19 2021, 07:13 PM
QUOTE(FormalCat @ May 19 2021, 06:46 PM) I know the property prices in Borneo are going up, I'm no expert on how population can compare with price of houses, but I think you can't just compare ibu negeri with other kampungs of other countries. There might be other factors like job availability or facilities. Idk as I said I'm no expert but don't just compare population like that. Why not compare prices in Monaco? Prices in Singapore? If you really think is good idea to invest in southern France then go ahead. Singapore and Hong Kong are an island. There is a shortage of land. Malaysia has a lot land. Especially in east malaysia.
friedricetheman
May 20 2021, 10:51 AM
QUOTE(+3kk! @ May 20 2021, 09:37 AM) East Malaysia economics is fucked because of bad policies that their politicians push, the EM folks also seem to support these policies. As far as it goes with WM property prices are actually quite low even relative to the region let alone France Are we talking dollar to dollar? If yes, our prices in KL are actually comparable to Paris Metro area which is one of the most desirable places in Europe.
friedricetheman
May 20 2021, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(+3kk! @ May 20 2021, 11:01 AM) i dont think our prices are comparable to Paris metro if you count like for like we arent even comparable to Sukhumvit in Bkk Okay bro. Whatever you say.