Lady suicide in 1utama

SUSlowya
post May 19 2021, 03:29 PM

4,821 posts

has suicide count exceeded covid death yet?
SUSlowya
post May 19 2021, 03:37 PM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(Hobbez @ May 19 2021, 02:37 PM)
Sad.

Still a lot of people do not realize we are all in a war.

A war for your mind and soul.
self inflicted warfare.
SUSlowya
post May 19 2021, 03:38 PM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(tifosi @ May 19 2021, 02:41 PM)
Can befrienders pay my bills? Or they just talk cock over the phone?
wonder "Hi Befrienders, i'm just looking for a friend."

what would be the respond?
SUSlowya
post May 19 2021, 03:41 PM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(youngblood29us @ May 19 2021, 02:43 PM)
Why choose difficult way to suicide... Jumping is risky and u might not end up dead.. Being paralysed etc is even worse..
If really wana suicide try the painless way..
my half baked theory says they have no love ones or anyone who can help, and/or do not want to trouble them after the successful mission, however they need their bodies to be taken care of aftermath, the shopping mall makes an excellent place where/when it made the headlines and it will be taken care off by the authority/mall.
SUSlowya
post May 19 2021, 03:45 PM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(Imp Bron @ May 19 2021, 02:56 PM)
Which is higher economy related suicide death rate?
Covid death rate ?
Or vaccine death rate ?

hmm.gif
brad pitt explained that in Big Short movie.

“Every 1 percent unemployment goes up, 40,000 people die. Did you know that?"

meanwhile, someone singing #KitaMestiMenang

the more they menang, the more people died.

This post has been edited by lowya: May 19 2021, 03:46 PM
SUSlowya
post May 19 2021, 03:48 PM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(KekTart @ May 19 2021, 03:02 PM)
I think this is one of the most torture way. I read before an account where this person overdosed, end up hospital, suffering, like wan die but can’t die kind of scenario. In the end if you alive you just ruined your organs. Like paracetamol overdose will ruin your kidney and liver.
it's the only way to die noticeably, compared to drowning eaten by fish. The deceased last will is probably to make a press conference without making it.
SUSlowya
post May 19 2021, 03:52 PM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(Chaud @ May 19 2021, 03:11 PM)
smart people know how to suicide in painless way. bodo ppl only jump

but...if smart people is smart, why do they suicide? hmm.gif

anyway..yes...there's painless suicide...you try sleep in the car
you have a digital 1 or 0 brain, everything has to be black or white only?
SUSlowya
post May 19 2021, 04:59 PM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ May 19 2021, 04:11 PM)
Everyones a tough guy before they get hit. When that job is gone, the house goes dark and water tap runs dry and you just realise you still have the life insurance that can pay out to feed the hungry wife and kids.....

Of course ktards living with their parents can't relate
sadly life insurance don't pay for suicide.
SUSlowya
post May 19 2021, 05:01 PM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(kelvinfixx @ May 19 2021, 04:28 PM)
why la malaysia government dind't ban cryptp? non boomer all in crypto, lost everything, margin call if borrow.
why la some parents didn't use condom, their kid cannot think on his own but to need gov to decide for them?
SUSlowya
post May 20 2021, 08:24 AM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(sonark @ May 19 2021, 08:29 PM)
just burn some charcoal in an enclosed space and you're good to go. you'll just drift off to sleep.
like the couple who rented BnB in Bangsar landed house to "bbq"?
SUSlowya
post May 20 2021, 08:58 AM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(sonark @ May 20 2021, 08:55 AM)
Yeah. No need to travel down under or all the way to europe for that.

Do it in the comfort of your preferred space. Seal any openings, burn some coals, and leave scheduled post on your preferred social media platforms, telling authorities or loved ones where to find your body. That way, they won't stumble upon your body in a gruesome decomposing state later on.
naturally when the lease is up, someone will try to open the door to find out, without even the need of informing others as long as they carry their identity details with them.

but what if they woke up in hospital in half coma?
SUSlowya
post May 20 2021, 09:36 AM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(sonark @ May 20 2021, 09:24 AM)
You're unlikely to survive that unless someone manages to save you in the nick of time but if somehow the latter happens, then you gotta live with the consequences of your action.
mall leaper knew that risk, hence...
SUSlowya
post May 20 2021, 09:46 AM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(harumanis_man @ May 20 2021, 09:39 AM)
how to reach out ?

everyone mco

hard to meet face to face to even notice if anyone has depression

people have depression just keep to themselves, they won't declare in FB, social media.
if you notice carefully, there are many people already shown depression online here in their posting remarks, just keep a look out for these comments with stressful/negative remarks, help them.
SUSlowya
post May 20 2021, 09:51 AM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(genesic @ May 20 2021, 09:43 AM)
depression is a big serious matter, if someone come to you for help, please not make a joke and turn them down. this isn't popular in the older generation like they will say where got depression one as it is ghost in the daylight.

we can help by checking on friends from time to time, just sending some funny content and start a conversation.
if they've tried to reach out, they wouldn't have ended this way. But surely they have tried and given up trying cause everyone around him/her gave the same answer, they knew for a fact that they could not do what has been told, their belief system need to be shaken and shifted otherwise the momentum is heading destruction. But then this is nature, even animal knows how to commit suicide.
SUSlowya
post May 20 2021, 03:25 PM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(harumanis_man @ May 20 2021, 03:09 PM)
if they dun tell you they r depressed

how u know ?
sensitive human will know.

0.0240sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:10 PM