sjz
post Mar 5 2024, 09:46 AM

3,878 posts

QUOTE(ericlaiys @ Mar 5 2024, 09:23 AM)
did not get. wonder how to claim as check in 7 days already
did not get too.
some reported asking CS, they claimed 1st come 1st serve and nw RM50 Grab voucher is finished doh.gif doh.gif

but how could they keep advertising it in app banner when the voucher is finished.

indeed MISLEADING doh.gif doh.gif

they even show a tick in the Day 7 mission completed, but NO VOUCHER

This post has been edited by sjz: Mar 5 2024, 09:50 AM
melz84
post Mar 5 2024, 10:06 AM

1,603 posts

QUOTE(sjz @ Mar 5 2024, 09:18 AM)
me too..
considered as misleading??
if the so called Grab RM50 voucher ran out already, they are NOT SUPPOSED to keep advertising it in banner.
Exactly.. the fine print was TOO FINE to be seen also 😅
anakMY
post Mar 5 2024, 10:09 AM

1,450 posts

QUOTE(ericlaiys @ Mar 5 2024, 09:23 AM)
did not get. wonder how to claim as check in 7 days already
Finished claimed by others. Not sure how many they gv out.
sjz
post Mar 5 2024, 10:56 AM

3,878 posts

so far none report getting any RM50 Grab voucher
ericlaiys
post Mar 5 2024, 11:01 AM

7,576 posts

QUOTE(sjz @ Mar 5 2024, 09:46 AM)
did not get too.
some reported asking CS, they claimed 1st come 1st serve and nw RM50 Grab voucher is finished  doh.gif  doh.gif

but how could they keep advertising it in app banner when the voucher is finished.

indeed MISLEADING  doh.gif  doh.gif

at least , we get more point
sjz
post Mar 5 2024, 11:04 AM

3,878 posts

QUOTE(ericlaiys @ Mar 5 2024, 11:01 AM)
at least , we get more point
yup.
but the point is actually quite irrelevant compared to RM50 Grab Voucher cry.gif cry.gif

spend so much for marketing, yet create a misleading campaign of RM50 Grab Voucher.
causing cust disappointment & dissatisfaction

This post has been edited by sjz: Mar 5 2024, 11:05 AM
poooky
post Mar 5 2024, 12:09 PM

844 posts

did not get too.
some reported asking CS, they claimed 1st come 1st serve and nw RM50 Grab voucher is finished  doh.gif  doh.gif

Very concerning. Like this, after 30 day aapl unfreeze, they can suddenly announced no more aapl shares, give cash voucher instead.
melz84
post Mar 5 2024, 12:15 PM

1,603 posts

QUOTE(poooky @ Mar 5 2024, 12:09 PM)
Very concerning. Like this, after 30 day aapl unfreeze, they can suddenly announced no more aapl shares, give cash voucher instead.
i don't think that would be the case cos the APPL share has been claimed and appearing in your account. just waiting time to unfreeze it.
for the Grab voucher, there's nothing to claim at all, hence it's not exactly "guaranteed"

the claiming logics looks a bit similar to M+ though.
sjz
post Mar 5 2024, 12:20 PM

3,878 posts

QUOTE(melz84 @ Mar 5 2024, 12:15 PM)
i don't think that would be the case cos the APPL share has been claimed and appearing in your account. just waiting time to unfreeze it.
for the Grab voucher, there's nothing to claim at all, hence it's not exactly "guaranteed"

the claiming logics looks a bit similar to M+ though.
your Bolded part statement is Wrong.
look at the screenshot i upload.

it shows blue tick at Grab RM50 voucher!!

if not 'guaranteed' then they should not put Grab RM50 voucher at Day 7 tab at the very first place.

how can say nothing to claim at all??

Very very MISLEADING

they should remove the campaign straight if the Grab RM50 voucher is depleted as they claimed

This post has been edited by sjz: Mar 5 2024, 12:22 PM
victorian
post Mar 5 2024, 12:26 PM

Look at all my stars!!!
5,624 posts

QUOTE(poooky @ Mar 5 2024, 12:09 PM)
QUOTE(sjz @ Mar 5 2024, 12:20 PM)

if not 'guaranteed' then they should not put Grab RM50 voucher at Day 7 tab at the very first place.

Very very MISLEADING

they should remove the campaign straight if the Grab RM50 voucher is depleted as they claimed
Unlikely they will not honor the AAPL share.

This is what has been advertised everywhere. There will be a huge backlash if suddenly AAPL share is not given.

Compared to the Grab voucher, not many knows about this unless they explore the app further. And its already written there first come first serve.

Misleading yes, but it is what it is.

melz84
post Mar 5 2024, 01:08 PM

1,603 posts

QUOTE(sjz @ Mar 5 2024, 12:20 PM)

Very very MISLEADING

ok bro.. my statement is wrong if you need to bold that... tbh, there's isn't much to argue or to make ppl angry pun
i'm just saying, i for once at least has a button to claim for APPL coupon, after completing the task.. all those ticked task..
but for the grab voucher, there is none even when the all the task is ticked. nothing shows up in the My rewards for me to claim.. that's what i meant.. so don't get me wrong ya sweat.gif

sjz
post Mar 5 2024, 01:30 PM

3,878 posts

QUOTE(melz84 @ Mar 5 2024, 01:08 PM)
ok bro.. my statement is wrong if you need to bold that... tbh, there's isn't much to argue or to make ppl angry  pun
i'm just saying, i for once at least has a button to claim for APPL coupon, after completing the task.. all those ticked task..
but for the grab voucher, there is none even when the all the task is ticked. nothing shows up in the My rewards for me to claim.. that's what i meant.. so don't get me wrong ya sweat.gif
nope.
i'm not angry on u.

but rather frustrated on the MISLEADING ads by this Moomoo

timeekit
post Mar 5 2024, 02:43 PM

131 posts

Seems like there is some contradicting information?

I received the Apple Share on 3/3, i need to hold for 30 days (until April 3rd or 4th) to unlock, yet the validity period is until April 2nd?
Dafuq? rclxub.gif

Also, anyone else having cash voucher getting invalidated?

I message CS and they claim aware for both of the above issue and escalating it..

Not sure if i'm the only one facing this ~ icon_question.gif

jenern84
post Mar 5 2024, 03:00 PM

Morphling
747 posts

did not get too.

I completed at 1200am yesterday but also not getting it. Was told by CS First Come First Serve Basis for ALL Campaigns.

Not going to participate in their future campaign.

sjz
post Mar 5 2024, 03:12 PM

3,878 posts

QUOTE(timeekit @ Mar 5 2024, 02:43 PM)
Seems like there is some contradicting information?

I received the Apple Share on 3/3, i need to hold for 30 days (until April 3rd or 4th) to unlock, yet the validity period is until April 2nd?
Dafuq?  rclxub.gif 

Also, anyone else having cash voucher getting invalidated?

I message CS and they claim aware for both of the above issue and escalating it..

Not sure if i'm the only one facing this ~  icon_question.gif
they might be telling you its First Come First Serve Basis for ALL Campaigns whistling.gif whistling.gif
lowyat101
post Mar 5 2024, 03:14 PM

2,548 posts

Just found out this and woukd like to know, as currently I already have a CDS account with Hwang, will this also be shown in this Moomoo app that I can sell with the app?

Also if deposit net 8k, will it be eligible for both the apple share and cash bonus? Or need 8k + 500?

onthefly
post Mar 5 2024, 03:16 PM

1,315 posts

QUOTE(lowyat101 @ Mar 5 2024, 03:14 PM)
Just found out this and woukd like to know, as currently I already have a CDS account with Hwang, will this also be shown in this Moomoo app that I can sell with the app?

Also if deposit net 8k, will it be eligible for both the apple share and cash bonus? Or need 8k + 500?

no, hwang and moomoo will have different CDS account

both apple share and bonus

ronnie
post Mar 5 2024, 03:24 PM

Not enough stars
21,315 posts

the CDS account = different broker (first 6 digits)... cannot mix and match together

MooMoo provides Nominee CDS account only (cannot use for IPO application)

This post has been edited by ronnie: Mar 5 2024, 04:39 PM
poooky
post Mar 5 2024, 05:42 PM

844 posts

8k cumulative. Meaning 500 +7500 later will also qualify. Just make sure you tap the joint button and the share appears in the rewards screen.
whycanot323
post Mar 5 2024, 05:47 PM

384 posts

completed 7 days for RM50 grab voucher .
then told by CS, the RM50 grab voucher quota is finished.

Seeing the grab voucher campaign still running!
Fraud advertisement !

129 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0235sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:16 AM