Moomoo trading platform review

melz84
post Dec 26 2023, 12:41 PM

1,603 posts

QUOTE(abcn1n @ Oct 18 2023, 06:26 PM)
Thanks. When use Malaysian phone or just normal email, it does not give us the account signup page where we can enter details. Can give up already
I dont think can sign up for SG account anymore. I missed the boat too.

melz84
post Feb 28 2024, 04:50 PM

1,603 posts

QUOTE(kelvinfixx @ Feb 28 2024, 01:58 PM)
can I use to buy fiction share or I have to buy full share? how about the mplus global?
takda fractional.. same goes to mplus
melz84
post Mar 4 2024, 07:56 PM

1,603 posts

QUOTE(victorian @ Mar 4 2024, 02:53 PM)
tomorrow I will finish my 7 days streak, will update again if I get it
Dont bother.. i finish the 7 days task 2 days ago.. not getting anything.
melz84
post Mar 5 2024, 10:06 AM

1,603 posts

QUOTE(sjz @ Mar 5 2024, 09:18 AM)
me too..
considered as misleading??
if the so called Grab RM50 voucher ran out already, they are NOT SUPPOSED to keep advertising it in banner.
Exactly.. the fine print was TOO FINE to be seen also 😅
melz84
post Mar 5 2024, 12:15 PM

1,603 posts

QUOTE(poooky @ Mar 5 2024, 12:09 PM)
Very concerning. Like this, after 30 day aapl unfreeze, they can suddenly announced no more aapl shares, give cash voucher instead.
i don't think that would be the case cos the APPL share has been claimed and appearing in your account. just waiting time to unfreeze it.
for the Grab voucher, there's nothing to claim at all, hence it's not exactly "guaranteed"

the claiming logics looks a bit similar to M+ though.
melz84
post Mar 5 2024, 01:08 PM

1,603 posts

QUOTE(sjz @ Mar 5 2024, 12:20 PM)
your Bolded part statement is Wrong.
look at the screenshot i upload.

it shows blue tick at Grab RM50 voucher!!

if not 'guaranteed' then they should not put Grab RM50 voucher at Day 7 tab at the very first place.

how can say nothing to claim at all??

Very very MISLEADING

[attachmentid=11492344]

they should remove the campaign straight if the Grab RM50 voucher is depleted as they claimed
ok bro.. my statement is wrong if you need to bold that... tbh, there's isn't much to argue or to make ppl angry pun
i'm just saying, i for once at least has a button to claim for APPL coupon, after completing the task.. all those ticked task..
but for the grab voucher, there is none even when the all the task is ticked. nothing shows up in the My rewards for me to claim.. that's what i meant.. so don't get me wrong ya sweat.gif

melz84
post Mar 7 2024, 05:00 PM

1,603 posts

My first referral rm100 just came into my account 😁

melz84
post Mar 7 2024, 05:42 PM

1,603 posts

QUOTE(Saitama @ Mar 7 2024, 05:18 PM)
my money got hold by the (pb)bank when i tried to trf it to moomoo. anyone else experienced this n how long did it take to clear?
12 hours from the time transfer was initiated.. for safety purpose. Nth to worry about. I kena few times dy
melz84
post Mar 7 2024, 06:18 PM

1,603 posts

QUOTE(eddie2020 @ Mar 7 2024, 06:10 PM)
After how long? It's been 3day and show my referral status haven't deposit 500 while it's already done on first day..

I find out purchasing usd stock need pay stamp duty to gov lol..

Pending thing that I think we able get?
RM 100 voucher after deposit over RM 500 - I meet this criteria but not in my reward
RM 100 referral - friend deposit rm500 did not get -
Standard answer from Cs said check reward later..

And the 9888 coin is another RM50 voucher? Macam finish claim ady.. Need transact over 18 times..
i claimed the RM100 ref voucher on 3/3 . received today 7/3 . so 4 days after
melz84
post Mar 8 2024, 09:19 AM

1,603 posts

QUOTE(sjz @ Mar 8 2024, 08:28 AM)
how they know is it your spouse??  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
When registering, the app got ask 🤣🤣
melz84
post Apr 3 2024, 06:12 PM

1,603 posts

QUOTE(lee82gx @ Apr 3 2024, 04:10 PM)
anyone knows whats the benchmark speed to withdraw to maybank?
I'm amazed with their withdrawal time lol.. requested for withdrawal this afternoon around 1:04pm and received the money in my bank at 5:24pm just now. cool2.gif

melz84
post Apr 18 2024, 10:17 PM

1,603 posts

just now something weird appeared on my app when it opened it. there's a pop up saying something like JP market is now available.. accidentally closed it and didn't managed to get back to it . anyone had the same?
melz84
post May 15 2024, 04:21 PM

1,603 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ May 15 2024, 09:25 AM)
receive email that Moomoo supports fractional shares now ?
yep, already working on my app.. just go the market, then select the Fractional share filter. biggrin.gif
melz84
post May 18 2024, 03:08 PM

1,603 posts

QUOTE(yungkit14 @ May 18 2024, 02:55 PM)
hi sir ,i am not able to see that segment after in options ..can help a brader ?
Ini boss~ 😄

0.0456sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:18 AM