110 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » Bottom

Investment Versa

victorian
post Nov 21 2023, 11:08 AM

Look at all my stars!!!
5,623 posts

QUOTE(dark_axl21 @ Nov 21 2023, 11:07 AM)
Makes me wonder, if there is even any allocation left.
5k users is a lot, if the quota is exhausted they will not even come up with this newer campaign
virtualgay
post Nov 21 2023, 11:33 AM

3,278 posts

Cuba lo
I don't think many ppl will take it as it lock you down till 55
ronnie
post Nov 21 2023, 02:20 PM

Not enough stars
21,314 posts

QUOTE(victorian @ Nov 21 2023, 11:08 AM)
5k users is a lot, if the quota is exhausted they will not even come up with this newer campaign
tak cukup...that's why sweeten the deal to 12% for december
virtualgay
post Nov 21 2023, 02:40 PM

3,278 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Nov 21 2023, 02:20 PM)
most likely that is the case
or their evil plan since they already cukup just try to get more ppl to sign up so they can grow their fund size
xander2k8
post Nov 21 2023, 03:30 PM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Nov 21 2023, 02:20 PM)
Not enough takers hence double the bonus 🤦‍♀️ just for Dec only

QUOTE(virtualgay @ Nov 21 2023, 02:40 PM)
most likely that is the case
or their evil plan  since they already cukup just try to get more ppl to sign up so they can grow their fund size
Not evil plan 🤦‍♀️ and they have done it before this only not on PRS and because their marketing budget earmarked for this year need to be spend hence why they came out such bonus in order to finish the allocated budget for it 🤦‍♀️ anyway you will only see it in January when they give out the bonus

This post has been edited by xander2k8: Nov 21 2023, 03:30 PM
virtualgay
post Nov 21 2023, 04:14 PM

3,278 posts

QUOTE(xander2k8 @ Nov 21 2023, 03:30 PM)
Not enough takers hence double the bonus 🤦‍♀️ just for Dec only
Not evil plan 🤦‍♀️ and they have done it before this only not on PRS and because their marketing budget earmarked for this year need to be spend hence why they came out such bonus in order to finish the allocated budget for it 🤦‍♀️ anyway you will only see it in January when they give out the bonus
5000 users does not mean all 5000 users will have 10k in Versa Cash
but if u decide to put 3k in PRS, you better have 10k in Versa cash up until they pay you the bonus else not worth
Nom-el
post Nov 21 2023, 05:20 PM

507 posts

QUOTE(dark_axl21 @ Nov 20 2023, 06:08 PM)
And then again...

CODE
2. This Campaign Reward is applicable to the first 5,000 Users only, on a first-come first-serve basis. In the event that the total Campaign Reward has been fully utilised, Users will be eligible for the prevailing Versa Cash (Enhanced Deposit Fund) promotional rate or the normal base net return rate, whichever is applicable.

How do they categorize the first 5,000 users?
QUOTE(victorian @ Nov 20 2023, 06:45 PM)
First 5k user with 3k PRS invested ?
QUOTE(victorian @ Nov 21 2023, 11:08 AM)
For the 12.12 PRS Promo, the first 5k user is starting from October or December, meaning 5k for the whole campaign or 5k (until Nov) + 5k (separate allocation for Dec)? Starting from December, user would no longer get 6% p.a. for 90 days but only 12% p.a. for December, right? What about those who invested 3k PRS in November? 6% in November, 12% in December, 6% in January 2024? Or no more for January?
victorian
post Nov 21 2023, 05:36 PM

Look at all my stars!!!
5,623 posts

QUOTE(Nom-el @ Nov 21 2023, 05:20 PM)
For the 12.12 PRS Promo, the first 5k user is starting from October or December, meaning 5k for the whole campaign or 5k (until Nov) + 5k (separate allocation for Dec)? Starting from December, user would no longer get 6% p.a. for 90 days but only 12% p.a. for December, right? What about those who invested 3k PRS in November? 6% in November, 12% in December, 6% in January 2024? Or no more for January?
1. first 5k users is combined with the previous campaign
2. if u invested earlier, u will be getting 6% for oct and nov, 12% for dec. No more for January.
ronnie
post Nov 21 2023, 05:44 PM

Not enough stars
21,314 posts

why january 2024 got 6% too ?
xander2k8
post Nov 21 2023, 06:11 PM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(virtualgay @ Nov 21 2023, 04:14 PM)
5000 users does not mean all 5000 users will have 10k in Versa Cash
but if u decide to put 3k in PRS, you better have 10k in Versa cash up until they pay you the bonus else not worth
For sure when they put in PRS they will definitely have 10k in Versa Cash 🤦‍♀️ because many will have at least rm30k to park inside because of the liquidity 🤦‍♀️ including yourself

QUOTE(Nom-el @ Nov 21 2023, 05:20 PM)
Whole campaign and only up till Dec 🤦‍♀️
virtualgay
post Nov 21 2023, 09:12 PM

3,278 posts

QUOTE(xander2k8 @ Nov 21 2023, 06:11 PM)
For sure when they put in PRS they will definitely have 10k in Versa Cash 🤦‍♀️ because many will have at least rm30k to park inside because of the liquidity 🤦‍♀️ including yourself
Whole campaign and only up till Dec 🤦‍♀️
the 90 days is tipu because Versa PRS was launched around 20th October then campaign end by 31st December, how to get 90 days? Or did they really launch it on 1st October?
virtualgay
post Nov 21 2023, 09:53 PM

3,278 posts

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/690307
Versa PRS offerings garnered RM1 mil in five days

KUALA LUMPUR (Nov 16): Versa, the homegrown digital wealth management app, garnered RM1 million in five days from its users to invest in PRS (private retirement scheme) funds.

The app started offering those funds five days ago during its soft launch. A total of five funds are available on the Versa app, all managed by AHAM Asset Management Bhd.

A key benefit of investing in PRS funds is to enjoy a tax relief of up to RM3,000 provided by the government.

Versa also provides additional benefits for its users who chip in RM3,000 in PRS funds through the app. They include an additional RM50 bonus and 6% per annum net returns on the first RM10,000 balance they invest in Versa Cash (a money market fund managed by AHAM) for 90 days.

eoh Wei-Xiang, its CEO and co-founder says Versa's PRS offerings are tailored specifically for Malaysian millennials and Gen-Zs to maximise their tax reliefs and to encourage them to start planning for their golden years when they are still young.

According to Prime Minister Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim, 81% of EPF contributors will not have enough savings to live above the current poverty line after their retirement.

The national poverty line for 2022 was defined as a monthly income of RM2,589 and below.

“In response to these pain points, Versa developed a user-friendly mobile application with a strong focus on simplicity, which allows users to easily sign up, cash in, set up auto debit and track their portfolios, all with just a few taps,” says Teoh.

“Millennials and Gen-Zs who are tech-savvy and forward thinking are perfectly positioned to benefit from Versa PRS. These young Malaysians have a unique advantage — time. Starting to save and invest early ensures that they can benefit from the power of compounding interest, which can significantly snowball their retirement funds,” he adds.

Teoh says the RM1 million achievement by Versa PRS offerings so far serves as a resounding validation of the trust and confidence its users and partners place in the firm.

ronnie
post Nov 21 2023, 09:56 PM

Not enough stars
21,314 posts

I’m part of that 1m contribution
Now give me my 6% and 12% plus the RM50 if you use my link
virtualgay
post Nov 21 2023, 10:02 PM

3,278 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Nov 21 2023, 09:56 PM)
RM1,000,000 / RM3000 = 334 saja meaning still possible to earn 12% if you are the balance 46xx users to contribute RM3k in PRS and dont forget you can also use my link
HAHAAH!!!
Nom-el
post Nov 22 2023, 11:38 AM

507 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Nov 21 2023, 05:44 PM)
why january 2024 got 6% too ?
QUOTE(virtualgay @ Nov 21 2023, 09:12 PM)
the 90 days is tipu because Versa PRS was launched around 20th October then campaign end by 31st December, how to get 90 days? Or did they really launch it on 1st October?
The original campaign T&Cs mention that the special 6% rate is applicable for 90 days from the date the user deposit RM3,000 into PRS, meaning it would extend into January 2024 even if the user started depositing from the beginning of the campaign period. Those who deposited later in November & December would be able to enjoy the rate until February or even March 2024 provided the allocation is not exhausted. Does it still apply or did they change the T&Cs to stop it by end of December even for those who deposited before December?
xander2k8
post Nov 22 2023, 12:25 PM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(virtualgay @ Nov 21 2023, 09:12 PM)
Either they backpay or forwardpay in Versa Cash 🤦‍♀️ and east for them to do it
chiacp
post Nov 22 2023, 12:32 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Nov 21 2023, 09:56 PM)
where's ur link?
Lancer07
post Nov 23 2023, 02:34 PM

599 posts

Will existing versa user able to get RM50 by using referral link to deposit PRS RM3000?
cybpsych
post Nov 23 2023, 04:41 PM

---------------------
65,324 posts

QUOTE(Lancer07 @ Nov 23 2023, 02:34 PM)
Will existing versa user able to get RM50 by using referral link to deposit PRS RM3000?
// Refer a Friend and Get RM50 Referral Reward

Refer a Friend: Share your referral code to your friends who are new to Versa.
Invest RM3,000: Your friend’s first cash in must be to any of PRS funds via Versa.
Claim Your Rewards: Once their total balance in a PRS fund reaches RM3,000 within a calendar year, both of you will receive a RM40 reward each. This totals your referral reward to RM50 each! //

virtualgay
post Nov 23 2023, 05:34 PM

3,278 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Nov 23 2023, 04:41 PM)
// Refer a Friend and Get RM50 Referral Reward

Refer a Friend: Share your referral code to your friends who are new to Versa.
Invest RM3,000: Your friend’s first cash in must be to any of PRS funds via Versa.
Claim Your Rewards: Once their total balance in a PRS fund reaches RM3,000 within a calendar year, both of you will receive a RM40 reward each. This totals your referral reward to RM50 each! //

Meaning those who have versa account won't get rm40
Only when 1 new account with one existing account then get rm40

This post has been edited by virtualgay: Nov 23 2023, 05:35 PM

110 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:37 PM