125 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

Dog Lover Restaurant! V3!, Come Dine in & talk talk, got aircond~~~

ALaN-
post Sep 23 2007, 04:00 PM

None
1,344 posts

Perhaps u rite ... but rather than to say not to support teacup ... u should hav said not to support mix breed since many cheat buyers wif cheap price wif a poor quality pet ... poor quality doesn't mean its not teacup or watsoever ... but its oversize ... seen b4 so many size of d dog suppost to b shih tzu ... but dunno y its so so big ... HaHa ...
TSWhite Palace
post Sep 23 2007, 05:28 PM

Angel - Top Maltese 2006 @ Best Malaysian Bred In Show
2,309 posts

Actually standard size of shih tzu is 9 to 16 pounds, it is not like maltese which is 4-6 pounds, just that petshops & many sellers like to tell the buyer, "very small one!" "wont grow big one!" "Nah, will grow like that only" then people thought shih tzu is small lor, but ends up buy back liao, grow out of expectation, but it is actually such size.
ALaN-
post Sep 23 2007, 05:42 PM

None
1,344 posts

HaHa ... its just an example ... never aspect d size of shih tzu is d same as maltese ... thats for sure ...some maltese hav a size of shih tzu ...
N others ...

n many like to test breed ... juz out of curiosity to know how will it looks like ...

hmm .. at least dat for wat i thk ...

^MochI^
post Sep 23 2007, 10:00 PM

An Angel Living A Devil's Life
4,565 posts

QUOTE(ALaN- @ Sep 23 2007, 03:47 PM)
HaHa ... but some of it d fur so light yellow ... which confuse me whether its GR or lab ... coz i differentiate it by colour .. lol ...
YaYa  ... good quality of maltese still less ...

i bought it n oni i found out so many stuff here ... coz lastime i dun hav internet excess ... aiKzz...
Differ by colour then cham liao lor, hahaha!

I differ by the facial.. More zhun.
madmoz
post Sep 23 2007, 10:49 PM

4,250 posts

the reason why i single out 'teacup' dogs and not 'doubtful' pedigrees is that unlike the latter which probably will only disappoint the owner, tea cup dogs come with a whole bunch of health issues.
again, everything stems from ppl wanting smaller, cuter dogs sad.gif

Pennywise
post Sep 23 2007, 11:57 PM

5,796 posts

I just came back from my friend, J's house. Apparently, J's sister, X bought 2 dogs earlier this year. It's a very horrible experience for her, someone with little to no experience with dog.
1. Female westie of 4 yrs - was previously used as a breeding dog
2. Miniature schnauzzer from Pet Family - was told 5 months but actually 8 months when she bought it.

Now here is the interesting story.

For Westie Story:
A few pages ago, I wrote that I found this breeder Mr. Chan. When I was at his house, talking to him, watching his westies - he spoke to me about his previous litter. One was sold to a guy name Kevin from OUG, another was sold to a guy name Marcus living in Bayu Perdana, Klang and the last one, no idea.

Now, the funny thing is, X bought this westie from a guy name Marcus too! who said he got it from a breeder who lives in USJ 6 but the breeder's name is Mr. Chan too!

See, here is the funny thing, Marcus keep telling my friend's sister, X that Mr. Chan dont simply allow people to visit his dogpound but actually Mr. Chan and my friend were LIVING IN THE SAME NEIGHBOURHOOD!

Conclusion: This Marcus guy con my friend's sister, X for RM2.5k just for that 4 years old Westie beetch. I'd like to believe that Mr. Chan just innocently sold his 4 years Westie beetch to Marcus but didnt think Marcus would con my friend's sister.

For Miniature Schnauzer Story:
The next thing, we talked about the MS which is actually a Standard Schnauzzer. After buying so many months from Pet Family, they are unable to produce the cert to my friend's sister, X. They said they cert has problem with MKA and is currently with MKA. X called MKA and MKA said the cert actually with breeder. After talking more details, X mentioned that the breeder may be from Kepong as the vet is from there. So, I told X to show me the medical card and it is the exact same medical card with Casper!!

Conclusion: Maybe this MS dont have cert to begin with but Pet Family con my friend's sister also! The breeder probably didnt have anything to do with this again but it's the pet shop that setup stories like cert with MKA, got problem and etc.

This post has been edited by Pennywise: Sep 23 2007, 11:58 PM
^MochI^
post Sep 24 2007, 12:17 AM

An Angel Living A Devil's Life
4,565 posts

rclxub.gif SO many problems.. conning and conning stuff.. so sick.
madmoz
post Sep 24 2007, 12:21 AM

4,250 posts

hmm... did not know that they are standard schnauzers in Malaysia... some of the larger M.S. around are actually the breed 'standard' size, and most of the rest are waaay undersized... esp those you get from pet stores, again smaller dog syndrome
Digitral
post Sep 24 2007, 12:23 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(Pennywise @ Sep 23 2007, 11:57 PM)
I just came back from my friend, J's house. Apparently, J's sister, X bought 2 dogs earlier this year. It's a very horrible experience for her, someone with little to no experience with dog.
1. Female westie of 4 yrs - was previously used as a breeding dog
2. Miniature schnauzzer from Pet Family - was told 5 months but actually 8 months when she bought it.

Now here is the interesting story.

For Westie Story:
A few pages ago, I wrote that I found this breeder Mr. Chan. When I was at his house, talking to him, watching his westies - he spoke to me about his previous litter. One was sold to a guy name Kevin from OUG, another was sold to a guy name Marcus living in Bayu Perdana, Klang and the last one, no idea.

Now, the funny thing is, X bought this westie from a guy name Marcus too! who said he got it from a breeder who lives in USJ 6 but the breeder's name is Mr. Chan too!

See, here is the funny thing, Marcus keep telling my friend's sister, X that Mr. Chan dont simply allow people to visit his dogpound but actually Mr. Chan and my friend were LIVING IN THE SAME NEIGHBOURHOOD!

Conclusion: This Marcus guy con my friend's sister, X for RM2.5k just for that 4 years old Westie beetch. I'd like to believe that Mr. Chan just innocently sold his 4 years Westie beetch to Marcus but didnt think Marcus would con my friend's sister.

For Miniature Schnauzer Story:
The next thing, we talked about the MS which is actually a Standard Schnauzzer. After buying so many months from Pet Family, they are unable to produce the cert to my friend's sister, X. They said they cert has problem with MKA and is currently with MKA. X called MKA and MKA said the cert actually with breeder. After talking more details, X mentioned that the breeder may be from Kepong as the vet is from there. So, I told X to show me the medical card and it is the exact same medical card with Casper!!

Conclusion: Maybe this MS dont have cert to begin with but Pet Family con my friend's sister also! The breeder probably didnt have anything to do with this again but it's the pet shop that setup stories like cert with MKA, got problem and etc.
huh , so many con case...and the terrible thing is the miniature schnauzer story..say the schnauzer got cert but at the end make a long story and drag thing too long ....Really bad
ALaN-
post Sep 24 2007, 01:03 AM

None
1,344 posts

oh Ya ... found out this beagle clip from my fren ...... kinda clever ...

should show u guyz ...

Pennywise
post Sep 24 2007, 06:19 AM

5,796 posts

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Sep 24 2007, 12:17 AM)
rclxub.gif SO many problems.. conning and conning stuff.. so sick.
Yes, my friend sister is first time buying dog already kena con by two people in a row, it's sick really.

QUOTE(madmoz @ Sep 24 2007, 12:21 AM)
hmm... did not know that they are standard schnauzers in Malaysia... some of the larger M.S. around are actually the breed 'standard' size, and most of the rest are waaay undersized... esp those you get from pet stores, again smaller dog syndrome
I also not sure but his schnauzzer is bigger than MS wan.

QUOTE(Digitral @ Sep 24 2007, 12:23 AM)
huh , so many con case...and the terrible thing is the miniature schnauzer story..say the schnauzer got cert but at the end make a long story and drag thing too long ....Really bad
Yea, I thought Pet Family pet store is quite big and reputable la but con my friend sister over RM800... It's disappointing lor. It's the same pet store with the one at Tmn Megah.

QUOTE(ALaN- @ Sep 24 2007, 01:03 AM)
oh Ya ... found out this beagle clip from my fren ...... kinda clever ...

should show u guyz ...

Wah quite cool also but I am wondering how to train your dog to "Speak" then he barks?! Cannot think of any idea.
Digitral
post Sep 24 2007, 09:57 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

Haha , i like the way the beagle stand smile.gif so cute

TSWhite Palace
post Sep 24 2007, 06:44 PM

Angel - Top Maltese 2006 @ Best Malaysian Bred In Show
2,309 posts

So keng, especially the barking part, hope i can teach my maltese!
ALaN-
post Sep 24 2007, 08:17 PM

None
1,344 posts

few days ago i c 1 lagi geng ... the poodle can play guitar ... den go play piano ... HaHa ...

iluv2zzz
post Sep 24 2007, 08:18 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(ALaN- @ Sep 24 2007, 08:17 PM)
few days ago i c 1 lagi geng ... the poodle can play guitar ... den go play piano ... HaHa ...
Wow, try to find it again and show us tongue.gif
ALaN-
post Sep 24 2007, 08:21 PM

None
1,344 posts

Found ~ here it goes ~

iluv2zzz
post Sep 24 2007, 08:26 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

wah, really cute poodle.. so adorable!!
ALaN-
post Sep 24 2007, 08:35 PM

None
1,344 posts

ohh ya ... another one ... this is cool ...

like spiderman ... can jump sea oledi ...

keke ... rclxms.gif

Digitral
post Sep 24 2007, 09:13 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(ALaN- @ Sep 24 2007, 08:21 PM)

Found ~ here it goes ~

haha this poodle super smart really . know how 2 play piano laugh.gif

ALaN-
post Sep 24 2007, 10:09 PM

None
1,344 posts

yaLo ... sumore guitar ... lol ...

i seen b4 in tv .. guiness world record ... smartest poodle ... do reli lotz tricks in d shortest time ...

125 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0355sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:53 PM