Dog Lover Restaurant! V3!, Come Dine in & talk talk, got aircond~~~

iluv2zzz
post Oct 30 2007, 12:11 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(Juztiny @ Oct 29 2007, 11:59 PM)
Just to share my secret with you.  You can buy this shampoo "AniVision Anti-Tick Herbal Shampoo" for animals.  I used this and the ticks die. When I first brought back Coco & Cheezel one month+ ago, they were full of fleas. I bought 1L was around RM18 and bath all 4 dogs every 4 days and now still left 1/2 bottle. It smell nice and gentle towards skin, easy to use too.

I don't sell this shampoo, but promote this to you all, because I found it really good.  I even use this shampoo to bath my guinea pigs to prevent lice and mites. 

Not sure you can find this shampoo elsewhere.  But I bought it from a petshop nearby Cheras Leisure Mall.
do you mean you are still using even though there are no more ticks on your dogs? Will not affect the fur ah?
iluv2zzz
post Nov 2 2007, 05:33 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

i think dogs automatically will do biz outdoor... my miki no problem doing indoor and outdoor... day time sometimes we let her go out pee/poo... if we never let her out, she will go her tray... but make sure the dog know how to do indoor first, before letting it go outdoor...
iluv2zzz
post Nov 6 2007, 03:22 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

ur Siu Wan scary..
iluv2zzz
post Nov 14 2007, 09:55 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

eh, anybody know any long-haired chihuahua breeder?
iluv2zzz
post Nov 18 2007, 08:23 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Nov 18 2007, 12:39 AM)
Wah... RM400! crazy lah.... My aunt can do pearl doggy collars cheaper hahahah.
Whahaa.. I also made pearl and crystal collars for both my girls tongue.gif
iluv2zzz
post Nov 21 2007, 12:44 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

eh yang, add my Sushi, shihtzu mix peke =)
iluv2zzz
post Dec 3 2007, 03:24 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(Pennywise @ Dec 3 2007, 03:06 PM)
Wahhh pandai guess ah! Yea yea, white palace and me can say alike la, prefer white over other colors..nowadays dog lover restaurant a bit quiet. I bz, white palace sure bz earning money, mochi not around... where she go ah?
Mochi moved house, now without internet connection, thats why tongue.gif

This post has been edited by iluv2zzz: Dec 3 2007, 03:24 PM
iluv2zzz
post Dec 3 2007, 09:48 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

digitral, u asking around for bee shirt price, you want to buy one?
iluv2zzz
post Dec 5 2007, 01:50 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

kawaii neh!!!! Chelsea looks so nice in that kimono!!
iluv2zzz
post Dec 5 2007, 02:05 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

She hates it so she try to demolish it? Your chelsea more geng then my Miki then.... LOLz....
iluv2zzz
post Dec 5 2007, 02:27 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

LOL.. the red one still okay, meaning she likes the green one lah, play more often tongue.gif

My babies' toys are everywhere! Can say which corner they go, will have their toys to accompany them. Even if I pick up all and put at one place, after awhile you will see the toys everywhere again... maybe they just want to play wherever they go, and will never keep back those toys!!

I wonder if there is a way to teach them to keep their toys in one place after they play? laugh.gif
iluv2zzz
post Dec 5 2007, 01:43 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Dec 5 2007, 01:27 PM)
Yah loh... She likes to play fetch with the bone, the pink one lah. The green one she likes to chew chew.

Hhaha... yah, sometimes the toys are everywhere but you can train. I saw someone trained his CKCS to do that on Youtube! So nice.... Chelsea got I think 12 soft toys.... so many for a dog hhaha.... but she won't put it everywhere. 1 teddy bear in my bedroom, then she got 4 favourites that she will ask us to play fetch with, which is the pink bone, a monkey, a pig and a bear.... then the rest are on the sofa. If she bored, she would go and take 1 toy from the sofa to play. Sometimes it just at the sofa, never everywhere hahha.

<snip>
...when it was the year of the dog that time, her ang paos were more. 1 aunty gave her RM20 loh..... so lucky.

<snip>
She got a few other clothes but they are not dog clothes hehehehe.... I buy from Children section for like Rm5 only.... wait I find them back, then post again lah.
Wah.. I want to know how to teach them to put back their toys at one place!! Sometimes I didn't notice and I stepped on the nylon bone, OUCH! Its pain you know!!!

So good your Chelsea can get RM20 angpao... me ah, if I open an angpao more then RM2 I am very glad already tongue.gif

I want to see Chelsea wearing children cloths!!

Added on December 5, 2007, 1:44 pm
QUOTE(Juztiny @ Dec 5 2007, 11:09 AM)
I know there is one american cocker breeder, he shared with me that his dogs will know how to tidy up all their toys when he got angry telling them that he is fed up with their toys everywhere.  Cool huh? smile.gif

How I wish my dogs could do that as well.  But my dogs like to mess up the house with all their toys everywhere, even though we had tidied up their toys and stacked up at one place. flex.gif
Did the breeder tell you how to teach that! I wish I don't have to step on any of the toys anymore! laugh.gif

This post has been edited by iluv2zzz: Dec 5 2007, 01:44 PM
iluv2zzz
post Dec 5 2007, 07:54 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

wow.... Angel automatic will do that or you teach one? So nice....
iluv2zzz
post Dec 6 2007, 04:14 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Dec 6 2007, 04:13 AM)
haha .yaya Junnie pm me the link very fast to me  wink.gif
the price is reasonable  wink.gif
SO EARLY!!

I also see the shirt dy... tempted tongue.gif
iluv2zzz
post Dec 6 2007, 03:25 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

Miki got shirt already de lah......... just the mommy very lazy to upload..... hahahahah........
iluv2zzz
post Dec 11 2007, 04:11 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(Pennywise @ Dec 10 2007, 11:36 PM)
Another thing I'd like to ask is dog MKA cert.

Moonie borned on 15th August 2007. I bought her home on ~15th October 2007. Today, I called to ask the breeder (a family friend) and he said the MKA cert not ready, told me it possibly may take up another 1 and 1/2 months...

Does it usually take so long?
I got Miki's cert when she is 5 months +
iluv2zzz
post Dec 24 2007, 01:09 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

as everybody has been talking, you need to catch him doing that in the act if you want to scold him. It won't do anything if you bring him to the puddle of pee that he did it hours back, he don't remember. He might think you are not happy with that mess and will try to find a place to pee that you can't find it. That time you will be more headache to see pee at weird place... I believe catch in the act thing.

Sushi is paper/weeweepad train and she is very good trained, I can say. But I noticed she did pee on my floor mat a few times but I have to ignore because I didnt catch her in the act. Today, I saw her squating down at the floor mat and I whacked her... she still manage to pee at the mat though, but I then bring her to her weeweepad... to my surprise she still can pee... she pee second time (maybe just to please me)... I gave her lots of praises and treat for that hahaha... I am hoping she won't do it in the floor mat again...
iluv2zzz
post Dec 24 2007, 01:26 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

Hhahaha he know he did something wrong dy... smile.gif sure run lah...
iluv2zzz
post Dec 24 2007, 03:00 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

Maybe he know you are angry more then he know he did something wrong. He sense you are angry and going to scold him so he run.... he don't get the idea he did something wrong?
iluv2zzz
post Jan 4 2008, 04:36 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(Pennywise @ Jan 4 2008, 03:11 PM)
Nope any dog lovers can join.

Added on January 4, 2008, 3:13 pmToday, I brought both Casper and Moonie to Seapark Pet Supplies for basic grooming. Now Moonie looks like a mini teddy bear. Casper is almost the same ahpek look. Grooming for both cost RM85

I bought a 15.5kg bag of Natural Balance for RM195. A few cans of Feed Rite and a few cans of Azmira dog food. I also bought a double leash thing that hooks onto two dogs in differing ends (to enable walking two dogs on one leash). Everything was about RM325!!! Pokai already... Shampoo also running out, need to call Yang soon but wait for next paycheck first.
Wow RM85 sounds good for 2 dogs if its full groom smile.gif

Why you stop on evangers? tongue.gif

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0531sec    0.98    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:48 PM