125 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

Dog Lover Restaurant! V3!, Come Dine in & talk talk, got aircond~~~

Digitral
post Sep 9 2007, 05:01 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(UNDERGROUND @ Sep 9 2007, 09:46 AM)
Almost wanna hook up with Snoopy adi ... Wahaha ...

Maybe later i will bring him to pet shop , but i scare that he won't behave ...
I bet Snoopy with you already right ?
nod.gif

Pennywise
post Sep 9 2007, 05:55 PM

5,796 posts

Underground,
Returned home with snoopy too busy to reply to us liao neh? HEhe... I hope you are having a good time.
UNDERGROUND
post Sep 9 2007, 06:05 PM

█ REMEMBER MY NAME █
2,308 posts

OMG ... He is too nice to stranger ...
My dad try making him angry , and this whole day , i never heard him with any sound , neither howling or barking ...
And i tried to leash him for a evening walk , he pulled the leash causing himself to choke , but he still do that , making me worry like hell now ...
Pennywise
post Sep 9 2007, 06:44 PM

5,796 posts

Dont worry, he wont choke him. If he's friendly to stranger, doesnt make him look much like the suicidal type.

When he keep pulling, you just walk the opposite direction. He will follow you. You can tug the leash before turning around, this will irritate him - then over time, he will always turn his head back to check if you're there.
UNDERGROUND
post Sep 9 2007, 08:19 PM

█ REMEMBER MY NAME █
2,308 posts

Dog poop how many time per day ?

And does dog need to drink a lot of water ? My Snoopy never drink water as far as im concerned ...
crazymouse_yyh
post Sep 9 2007, 09:15 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

QUOTE(UNDERGROUND @ Sep 9 2007, 08:19 PM)

And does dog need to drink a lot of water ? My Snoopy never drink water as far as im concerned ...
Puppies poo more.... but on average, almost 3 times a day.....

Water, as long your dog can take half a bowl(rice bowl) is good..... they need to drink water. If you want to test if your Snoopy is dehydrated or not, take hold of his neck from behind and pull the skin upwards(Won't hurt). Then release your grip. If the skin bounce back to the original position, means he is hydrated lah but if the skin takes about more than 1 second, he is dehydrated.
UNDERGROUND
post Sep 9 2007, 09:19 PM

█ REMEMBER MY NAME █
2,308 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Sep 9 2007, 09:15 PM)

Water, as long your dog can take half a bowl(rice bowl) is good..... they need to drink water. If you want to test if your Snoopy is dehydrated or not, take hold of his neck from behind and pull the skin upwards(Won't hurt). Then release your grip. If the skin bounce back to the original position, means he is hydrated lah but if the skin takes about more than 1 second, he is dehydrated.
Oic , but he never poop(shyt) since he come into my house ... Omg
chibi_tenko
post Sep 9 2007, 09:50 PM

I see. I pinch. I squeeze
1,250 posts

QUOTE(UNDERGROUND @ Sep 9 2007, 09:19 PM)
sweat.gif Aiya... this is weird leh... is he eating properly?
NewbieBetta
post Sep 9 2007, 09:52 PM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

any pic of snoopy?
UNDERGROUND
post Sep 9 2007, 09:56 PM

█ REMEMBER MY NAME █
2,308 posts

QUOTE(chibi_tenko @ Sep 9 2007, 09:50 PM)
sweat.gif Aiya... this is weird leh... is he eating properly?
He always wanted to eat , but i din saw him drinks water ...

QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Sep 9 2007, 09:52 PM)
any pic of snoopy?
Not yet , got so worry of him, lazy take pic liao ... wait until it adapt to my place first then i wil take some pic ... sorry sweat.gif
Pennywise
post Sep 9 2007, 10:21 PM

5,796 posts

QUOTE(UNDERGROUND @ Sep 9 2007, 08:19 PM)

Your pup is about 19 weeks or 19 months/ I forgot but if it's 19 months, I think poop once per day is normal unless you feed him once in the morning and once more at night then it'd be twice like my Casper.

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Sep 9 2007, 09:15 PM)

You never fail to impress me with your knowledge with pets. What are you doing now? A vet? Now, I know how to check if doggy is hydrated or dehydrated!!

QUOTE(UNDERGROUND @ Sep 9 2007, 09:19 PM)
How many days has it been? Maybe he's stressed. Let him get used to the environment. Maybe he will drop da bomb tonight.
UNDERGROUND
post Sep 9 2007, 10:26 PM

█ REMEMBER MY NAME █
2,308 posts

Alright alright ...

I test the dehydration thingy , my Snoopy got layers of skin at his neck , it is like a bull dog type of skin there, it bounced back about 1 second ... Is it ok ? But i think it is because of the skin like MICHELIN ...
chibi_tenko
post Sep 9 2007, 10:30 PM

I see. I pinch. I squeeze
1,250 posts

QUOTE(UNDERGROUND @ Sep 9 2007, 10:26 PM)
Alright alright ...

I test the dehydration thingy , my Snoopy got layers of skin at his neck , it is like a bull dog type of skin there, it bounced back about 1 second ... Is it ok ? But i think it is because of the skin like MICHELIN ...
OT

I LOLed at the michelin part.
Digitral
post Sep 9 2007, 10:41 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(UNDERGROUND @ Sep 9 2007, 10:26 PM)
Alright alright ...

until now ..snoopy still haven drink water ?
Hahahha same here..lol at the MICHELIN part laugh.gif

ALaN-
post Sep 9 2007, 10:54 PM

None
1,344 posts

ohhh ... got your snoopy har ...

congratzzzz !!!
Digitral
post Sep 9 2007, 11:02 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

alan, u got go the event today ar?

This post has been edited by Digitral: Sep 9 2007, 11:02 PM
ALaN-
post Sep 9 2007, 11:09 PM

None
1,344 posts

YaYa ... but get lost in damansara ... i miss d turnin along federal highway ... so go to pj instead ... aiKzz ... den wen reach there .. i at jusco ... since i not familiar .. i ask kinda lotz guard .. they hav no idea bout where is BU park ... sumore any event oso dunno ...

Able to meet up them awhile ... den i ciaoz lor ...

Anyway , able meet up angel wif MS today ...
Digitral
post Sep 9 2007, 11:12 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(ALaN- @ Sep 9 2007, 11:09 PM)
YaYa ... but get lost in damansara ... i miss d turnin along federal highway ... so go  to pj instead ... aiKzz ... den wen reach there .. i at jusco ... since i not familiar .. i ask kinda lotz guard .. they hav no idea bout where is BU park ... sumore any event oso dunno ...

Able to meet up them awhile ... den i ciaoz lor ...

Anyway , able meet up angel wif MS today ...
oh ! u go to the event with the Ms ar. so Kind of you.
yea , is normal that u will get lost because you staying at cheras and unfamiliar with Pj road .
so roughly what time u went there

So Angel love the Ms or not =')

Pennywise
post Sep 9 2007, 11:17 PM

5,796 posts

Guys, need some help here.

1. Where to buy those toothbrush that can fit into your fingers one for our doggy?

2. Casper turning 1 year old soon, I want to change his puppy kibble to adult one but I cannot decide on the brand. Can you guys post back what brand of kibble you feed your doggy?

Right now, Casper is on Innova for puppies.

Eaglepack - he dislike
Orijen 40% protein - too much for him
Nutri Source - breeder said no good wor

Any suggestions? I know this "what dog food you feed your dog?" question always comes around - please share.
ALaN-
post Sep 9 2007, 11:17 PM

None
1,344 posts

No la.. didnt bring any of my doggie there .. juz wen wif my fren ...
ohh ... PJ i still okie lar...but not damansara ... LoL~

I reach there oso 11smth oledi ...

I saw d cake left 1 piece oni lorr... HaHa ...

ohhh... bout love anot u ask angel & her bf ... she might noe more ..

den i saw one big dog .. i thk smth like a lab ...i thk ran out of his house ... i thk get lost ... i suppost wan giv a chase ... but too fast ... quite dangerous if he run here n there ... i suppost wan to help him find d owner ... but d dog so fast ..even tried to use car ...but still can find ... hope now he is safe lo ... coz there oso got sum malays ...and cars r all around ... feel bad for d dog ...

125 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0279sec    1.09    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 12:02 AM