31 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

SE Modding Thread : MORE Phones can be modded now!, Refer to Pg27-W850, Pg28-K800, Pg29-W610

giomanach
post May 2 2007, 11:12 AM

488 posts

where can i find guides to mod it?
is k618i cid49?
nohal
post May 2 2007, 11:31 AM

Gorrila MXE
2,001 posts

can any1 sent me a full linked item needed for modding a phone..... rclxub.gif

my w810i from malaysia
R4EA031

need a original firmware....

eg...W810_R4EA031_MAIN_CHINA_HN_RED49.....

furthermore....can sent me a link or file of

1. The camera driver...eg supercam like sasauge use....
2. The audio acoustic driver..-Good one...pls...
3. The flash files...
4. all the thing/files that needed for MODDING W810i(Complete one.)

to all ppl that modded thier phone sucessfully...if i need help...i ask....

thx..!!!

This post has been edited by nohal: May 2 2007, 11:32 AM
jamik
post May 2 2007, 11:40 AM

Vrooommmm
679 posts

SE S700 can modd ar?? can change msg tone to mp3 1?? brows.gif
TSsasaug
post May 2 2007, 12:59 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

QUOTE(giomanach @ May 2 2007, 10:51 AM)
just wondering, is k618i modable?
Yes.......check the files upload thread at the download section...

QUOTE(giomanach @ May 2 2007, 11:12 AM)
where can i find guides to mod it?
is k618i cid49?
not sure but u can check using XS++...

QUOTE(nohal @ May 2 2007, 11:31 AM)
can any1 sent me a full linked item needed for modding a phone.....  rclxub.gif

my w810i from malaysia
R4EA031
need a original firmware....

eg...W810_R4EA031_MAIN_CHINA_HN_RED49.....

furthermore....can sent me a link or file of

1. The camera driver...eg supercam like sasauge use....
2. The audio acoustic driver..-Good one...pls...
3. The flash files...
4. all the thing/files that needed for MODDING W810i(Complete one.)

to all ppl that modded thier phone sucessfully...if i need help...i ask....

thx..!!!
i tot the download section sudah ada.....firmware at files upload thread...dont be lazy...

QUOTE(jamik @ May 2 2007, 11:40 AM)
SE S700 can modd ar?? can change msg tone to mp3 1?? brows.gif
Not sure but i think cannot...
jamik
post May 2 2007, 01:08 PM

Vrooommmm
679 posts

QUOTE(sasaug @ May 2 2007, 12:59 PM)
Yes.......check the files upload thread at the download section...
not sure but u can check using XS++...
i tot the download section sudah ada.....firmware at files upload thread...dont be lazy...
Not sure but i think cannot...
aiyoyooo rolleyes.gif
nismo91
post May 2 2007, 02:13 PM

foobar2000
2,193 posts

u tried the themes creator yet? it can use mp3 as ringtone (newer se phones) but if you force to put it to your S700... maybe got hope?
neato4u
post May 2 2007, 02:28 PM

Cha La, Head Cha La!
1,664 posts

sasaug - my K750i is not modded.

youngkies - What driver(s) should i use to make the volume louder? Do i need to de-grade (or do something else) to get my camera snap picture in zoom mode?
themanwithnoname
post May 2 2007, 02:40 PM

╭∩╮(︶ε︶メ)╭∩╮
1,099 posts

u should try ToSHara acoustics.
nohal
post May 2 2007, 03:05 PM

Gorrila MXE
2,001 posts

sasauge....sry...i cant see it...full with other guide....i try to search

but i cant see the file upload thread......also the driver...cant find it...sry....i a bit confuse at forum...too messy....

This post has been edited by nohal: May 2 2007, 03:12 PM
TSsasaug
post May 2 2007, 04:47 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

QUOTE(neato4u @ May 2 2007, 02:28 PM)
sasaug - my K750i is not modded.

youngkies - What driver(s) should i use to make the volume louder? Do i need to de-grade (or do something else) to get my camera snap picture in zoom mode?
Err...rufinus v3 for quality n loud and toSHara for loudness...

QUOTE(themanwithnoname @ May 2 2007, 02:40 PM)
u should try ToSHara acoustics.
like i say...

QUOTE(nohal @ May 2 2007, 03:05 PM)
sasauge....sry...i cant see it...full with other guide....i try to search

but i cant see the file upload thread......also the driver...cant find it...sry....i a bit confuse at forum...too messy....
Hey...not sasauge......is sasaug laaa.....4th post..download section..
themanwithnoname
post May 2 2007, 06:44 PM

╭∩╮(︶ε︶メ)╭∩╮
1,099 posts

QUOTE(sasaug @ May 2 2007, 04:47 PM)
Hey...not sasauge......is sasaug laaa.....4th post..download section..
hehe..sausage..lol
bro,whats the best camdriver and acoustic so far?
I've used the 4.81,and toShara mega acoustic w810,the acoustic is OK,but the camdriver i still experimenting with it..
They sez that 4.81 are the best camdriver for eiten so far.. rclxub.gif
TSsasaug
post May 2 2007, 06:48 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

QUOTE(themanwithnoname @ May 2 2007, 06:44 PM)
hehe..sausage..lol
bro,whats the best camdriver and acoustic so far?
I've used the 4.81,and toShara mega acoustic w810,the acoustic is OK,but the camdriver i still experimenting with it..
They sez that 4.81 are the best camdriver for eiten so far..  rclxub.gif
rifinus v3...and cam driver..hmm....of course SuperCam V8.54 laaa...
themanwithnoname
post May 2 2007, 06:54 PM

╭∩╮(︶ε︶メ)╭∩╮
1,099 posts

Hmn..Rufinus.what is the best part of dat acoustic? toshara is mega loud,without cracking n hissing sound. dat supercam 8.54 are quite complicated to use. SHARP oso good camdriver,coz have less noise effect,but the pic less details
nohal
post May 2 2007, 06:58 PM

Gorrila MXE
2,001 posts

heh...sry again...i didnt see ur name...juz write what i saw 1st...heh...sry2......

hey...ive got the other things...the driver site cant click...thats why i ask 4 help about the driver....i need a link of supercam and tosahara or ur rufinus....

sry if i been a pain in the ass....i never use a normal phone b4...i use a UIQ before....uiq simple...easy to use...no need flashing2....thx...
TSsasaug
post May 2 2007, 07:57 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

QUOTE(nohal @ May 2 2007, 06:58 PM)
heh...sry again...i didnt see ur name...juz write what i saw 1st...heh...sry2......

hey...ive got the other things...the driver site cant click...thats why i ask 4 help about the driver....i need a link of supercam and tosahara or ur rufinus....

sry if i been a pain in the ass....i never use a normal phone b4...i use a UIQ before....uiq simple...easy to use...no need flashing2....thx...
Normal phone oso dont need flashing mah......driver?As long ur PC can detect ur phone..u dont need it lolz....
nohal
post May 2 2007, 08:23 PM

Gorrila MXE
2,001 posts

ayak....i mean the sound / cam driver all that thing....
TSsasaug
post May 2 2007, 08:54 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

QUOTE(nohal @ May 2 2007, 08:23 PM)
ayak....i mean the sound / cam driver all that thing....
Oic...http://forums.se-nse.net/index.php?showforum=80
nohal
post May 2 2007, 08:59 PM

Gorrila MXE
2,001 posts

ayak...no thread got only download for those driver ka?...need seeking ler...ekekeke.................sry aa....no mad.....
TSsasaug
post May 2 2007, 09:06 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

Search la..dont be lazy......

http://mobilejunkies.net/
nohal
post May 2 2007, 09:13 PM

Gorrila MXE
2,001 posts

hehe....tot u say that....i got the acoustic driver.....tosahara mega_acoustic v1.4(enhanced).....

didnt try it yet..wekeke....wait to warranty to end...juz a little more....

the super cam i cant find yet....is it good??....

more...is it OK if u do this more and moreover?....no harm to the phone?

31 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0245sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:30 PM