31 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

SE Modding Thread : MORE Phones can be modded now!, Refer to Pg27-W850, Pg28-K800, Pg29-W610

TSsasaug
post Apr 22 2007, 10:22 AM, updated 19y ago

Small Fud
1,936 posts

SE Modding Thread
Modding News

W810i

K750i/W800i(By me myself)

K750i to W750i
(By me myself)

Adding custom files

K800i modding using bruteforce method(may range 2 minutes to 12 hours)
ONLY FOR K800 CID 49

More coming soon

WARNING
I will not respondsible on what you did,but we will always help you.
Remember,flashing may lead to malfunction of your phone.
Warranty will be void if u flash your phone but we have way to cheat them.

This post has been edited by sasaug: May 27 2007, 01:07 PM
TSsasaug
post Apr 22 2007, 10:23 AM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

Recovering.....
I did a mistake while flashing and my phone wont start now,what should i do?
Dont worry?Just follow the guide again,from the start to the end and you will get it back.

My phone data is corrupted!!!
Just flash the main and fs......Remember all data in the phone will be lost...

I want Chinese language in my phone,how?
Flash the fs with APAC in it and combine it with China MAIN....

I dont what's going wrong...
You can ask here,the specific phone thread and u can oso pm the sifu here....

Precaution steps(MUST READ)
1.Remember to flash only the .ssw files ,not the .mbn file at the beginning to mod ur w810i.
2.Flashing FS will lost all your data in phone.
3.Only do customizing if you get an error "Config error.Pls contact....."
4.Pls make sure you can create fake com port when you do anything...

This post has been edited by sasaug: Apr 22 2007, 01:17 PM
TSsasaug
post Apr 22 2007, 10:24 AM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

Sifu(s) you can refer to.......

W810i

K750i/W800i

W900i

Sifu pls pm me to add ur name here...

This post has been edited by sasaug: Apr 26 2007, 01:10 PM
TSsasaug
post Apr 22 2007, 10:25 AM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

Using FAR Manager

Download section
W810i files

Useful links

Best driver

This post has been edited by sasaug: May 5 2007, 08:18 PM
Cosef
post Apr 22 2007, 10:59 AM

Kampung Style
2,293 posts

Wow...nice technical discussion thread icon_rolleyes.gif

But does it ok to post it here?
TSsasaug
post Apr 22 2007, 11:01 AM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

No problem..you can discuss anything about modding...
riku2replica
post Apr 22 2007, 12:10 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

How about W700i?

This post has been edited by riku2replica: Apr 22 2007, 02:13 PM
panasonic88
post Apr 22 2007, 12:19 PM

37,028 posts

@sasaug

would consider pin this thread when all the infos are up smile.gif
youngkies
post Apr 22 2007, 12:29 PM

Monday <--> Friday
9,511 posts

@ sasaug

go PM kinozawa and request him to write up some customisation for w900i. he is good at w900i mod.

@ panasonic

pinned here or phone-specific discussion?

This post has been edited by youngkies: Apr 22 2007, 12:31 PM
TSsasaug
post Apr 22 2007, 12:33 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

QUOTE(riku2replica @ Apr 22 2007, 12:10 PM)
How about W700i?

Added on April 22, 2007, 12:11 pmHow about W700i?
W700i stil not sure but i personally tried w810i n k750i...

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Apr 22 2007, 12:19 PM)
@sasaug

would consider pin this thread when all the infos are up smile.gif
Really?Thanks...

QUOTE(youngkies @ Apr 22 2007, 12:29 PM)
@ sasaug

go PM kinozawa and request him to write up some customisation for w900i. he is good at w900i mod.

@ panasonic

pinned here or phone-specific discussion?
ok...i will pm him...
evilhomura89
post Apr 22 2007, 12:40 PM

5,886 posts

nice thread.......keep up the good work and remember to inform ppl about the the latest available mod such as latest camera driver, acoustic file etc
TSsasaug
post Apr 22 2007, 12:52 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

Ok...will do so....mayb later...
Cosef
post Apr 22 2007, 12:53 PM

Kampung Style
2,293 posts

QUOTE(sasaug @ Apr 22 2007, 11:01 AM)
No problem..you can discuss anything about modding...
Wee!! I like this thread. rclxm9.gif
TSsasaug
post Apr 22 2007, 01:05 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

Wow...thanks for putting this thread at your siggie.maybe we should get a siggie bar lol...
ViRaViRa
post Apr 22 2007, 01:58 PM

Think GOOD. Live WELL. Be HAPPY.
4,625 posts

Sasaug, you have any idea on how to make my J300i inbox unlimited? Will really appreciate it. Thanks
youngkies
post Apr 22 2007, 02:06 PM

Monday <--> Friday
9,511 posts

QUOTE(ViRaViRa @ Apr 22 2007, 01:58 PM)
Sasaug, you have any idea on how to make my J300i inbox unlimited? Will really appreciate it. Thanks
You may want to try This.

J300i is a low-end phone, it is at different league and rarely (none I have come to) people look deep into it. Such crack may not be available or not advisable due other issue, limited memory, simple and slower processor etc etc.
sanosizo
post Apr 22 2007, 02:57 PM

4,553 posts

wah... s.e now oso can mod, great news indeed...
ycfreak
post Apr 22 2007, 05:46 PM

396 posts

I don't dare to try.. haha
TSsasaug
post Apr 22 2007, 07:43 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

Easy only...wat phone r u using?Your phone hardly dead unles phone XS++ unable to detect ur phone...
DeMoNkInG
post Apr 22 2007, 07:45 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(sasaug @ Apr 22 2007, 07:43 PM)
Easy only...wat phone r u using?Your phone hardly dead unles phone XS++ unable to detect ur phone...
w810 modder is here.. flash my w810 many times and now thinking of modd the outside instead of inside.. brows.gif brows.gif

31 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0529sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:34 PM