256 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Bottom

Xiaomi Redmi K40/POCO F3 Discussion

SwarmTroll
post Apr 9 2021, 04:38 PM

1,401 posts

None of these guys that got it were tagged to Lazada express ke? Macam all ninjavan is getting it first lol
Rudd
post Apr 9 2021, 04:45 PM

4,043 posts

QUOTE(SwarmTroll @ Apr 9 2021, 04:38 PM)
None of these guys that got it were tagged to Lazada express ke? Macam all ninjavan is getting it first lol
Seems all ninja, LEX slowpoke
lkoky
post Apr 9 2021, 05:00 PM

1,127 posts

excellente... my 27-Mar 12:01am order still at "Hand over" stage in HK ....
Zhik
post Apr 9 2021, 05:02 PM

eeerrrmmmnnn, stupidity has no limit?
1,226 posts

QUOTE(lkoky @ Apr 9 2021, 05:00 PM)
you are not alone.
ehkay
post Apr 9 2021, 05:09 PM

Yahuuuuu
852 posts

QUOTE(SwarmTroll @ Apr 9 2021, 03:45 PM)
I originally went for the Ringke original store to pre-order one and then cancelled it. Then just order from another local store as they all had local stock already, confirm genuine from QR code.
Can give link tks
SwarmTroll
post Apr 9 2021, 05:18 PM

1,401 posts

QUOTE(ehkay @ Apr 9 2021, 05:09 PM)
Can give link tks
Here's the link

But before you buy, go to their store page and spin the wheel, see if can get the RM4 off for RM45 spend. I used it for the Camo Black at RM48. So the price became the same as per official store, then I use my shopee coins and coinsback vouchers biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by SwarmTroll: Apr 9 2021, 05:18 PM
ehkay
post Apr 9 2021, 05:19 PM

Yahuuuuu
852 posts

QUOTE(SwarmTroll @ Apr 9 2021, 05:18 PM)
Here's the link

But before you buy, go to their store page and spin the wheel, see if can get the RM4 off for RM45 spend. I used it for the Camo Black at RM48. So the price became the same as per official store, then I use my shopee coins and coinsback vouchers  biggrin.gif
many tks for the great tips !!!
mulut99
post Apr 9 2021, 05:24 PM

5,258 posts

QUOTE(SwarmTroll @ Apr 9 2021, 05:18 PM)
Here's the link

But before you buy, go to their store page and spin the wheel, see if can get the RM4 off for RM45 spend. I used it for the Camo Black at RM48. So the price became the same as per official store, then I use my shopee coins and coinsback vouchers  biggrin.gif
QUOTE(ehkay @ Apr 9 2021, 05:19 PM)
many tks for the great tips !!!
I got cheaper from this local seller...rm39 for both varient.
link
Some super fast delivery....i think i can get it on tomorrow. Bought for F3 & RN10p..........but my F3 still far away from me sad.gif

This post has been edited by mulut99: Apr 9 2021, 05:27 PM
SwarmTroll
post Apr 9 2021, 05:26 PM

1,401 posts

QUOTE(mulut99 @ Apr 9 2021, 05:24 PM)
Yeah I saw the RM39 ones, but none of them had free shipping and I cant use my coins either so lol
mulut99
post Apr 9 2021, 05:28 PM

5,258 posts

QUOTE(SwarmTroll @ Apr 9 2021, 05:26 PM)
Yeah I saw the RM39 ones, but none of them had free shipping and I cant use my coins either so lol
Ya, cant use coins on this seller but got free shipping at rm40 sweat.gif

This post has been edited by mulut99: Apr 9 2021, 05:29 PM
SwarmTroll
post Apr 9 2021, 05:31 PM

1,401 posts

QUOTE(mulut99 @ Apr 9 2021, 05:28 PM)
Ya, cant use coins on this seller but got free shipping at rm40 sweat.gif
Im guessing you had to add something on top of it to reach RM40?
mulut99
post Apr 9 2021, 05:33 PM

5,258 posts

QUOTE(SwarmTroll @ Apr 9 2021, 05:31 PM)
Im guessing you had to add something on top of it to reach RM40?
Yup, bought for F3 & RN10p and it auto free shipping without any voucher.
Skeuomorphic
post Apr 9 2021, 05:37 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(mulut99 @ Apr 9 2021, 05:24 PM)
link
Some super fast delivery....i think i can get it on tomorrow. Bought for F3 & RN10p..........but my F3 still far away from me sad.gif
I got from this seller as well but from their store on lazada, the seller packed the order really quick. Also has free shipping. Ordered at 9:30am then already picked up by lex my by 12:52pm then delivered to me at 3pm today. Wish poco delivery were as this fast lol

This post has been edited by Skeuomorphic: Apr 9 2021, 05:38 PM
SwarmTroll
post Apr 9 2021, 05:39 PM

1,401 posts

yeah lmao we have our Ringke Fusions X's but our phones nowhere to be seen
khainiz94
post Apr 9 2021, 06:11 PM

2,856 posts

It seems LEX yang slow.
All Ninja very fast woh.
layzieboy
post Apr 9 2021, 06:22 PM

496 posts

Thinking of getting xundd instead of ringke since they have matte version. Anyone tried this brand before?
tshin810
post Apr 9 2021, 06:30 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(layzieboy @ Apr 9 2021, 06:22 PM)
Thinking of getting xundd instead of ringke since they have matte version. Anyone tried this brand before?
matte version only available on Taobao, check back my post with photo
KopiChia
post Apr 9 2021, 06:30 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(lkoky @ Apr 9 2021, 05:00 PM)
Same just checked. No status update showing shipped yet. We might not even get next week.
tshin810
post Apr 9 2021, 06:31 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(khainiz94 @ Apr 9 2021, 06:11 PM)
It seems LEX yang slow.
All Ninja very fast woh.
ya, I think maybe LEX handles tons of shipments and it slows down the process.
layzieboy
post Apr 9 2021, 07:15 PM

496 posts

QUOTE(tshin810 @ Apr 9 2021, 06:30 PM)
matte version only available on Taobao, check back my post with photo
Thx, in terms of matte cases looks like tgvis is better than xundd in terms of protection?Wonder if it discolors easily though..

256 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Top

0.0170sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:09 PM