43 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 >Bottom

đŸŽŽ~~PC Gaming Kopitiam~~🕹️, What are you playing? What to play next?

kiritoffx
post Aug 13 2025, 06:38 AM

726 posts

QUOTE(Catnip @ Aug 12 2025, 09:10 PM)
Fanatical FREE Steam Key: Summer in Mara: Update!

Tried again and it went through!
Don’t wait! Snag your key before they’re all gone!
i missed it. free keys were sold out.
Catnip
post Aug 13 2025, 03:15 PM

1,633 posts

QUOTE(kiritoffx @ Aug 13 2025, 06:38 AM)
i missed it. free keys were sold out.
It was one of those giveaways that played like a bad joke.
First day it went live, the region lock shut the door in my face. I left my post up anyway; maybe out of spite, maybe out of habit.

A day later, I took another shot… and the lock was gone. Just like that, the key was mine.

But luck’s a crooked dealer. You didn’t get your card, and I know that sting. So here’s the deal; if Prime Gaming ever drops it again, and it’s a GOG key, I’ll slide it your way. No strings, no games. Just a promise from me to you. You keep your eyes open, and I’ll keep mine.

Catnip
post Aug 15 2025, 07:38 AM

1,633 posts

Summer in Mara: Prologue
Missed the free Steam key from Fanatical?
Here’s a little slice of island life to tide you over until the next giveaway or a big discount sails in...

"Summer in Mara – Prologue" offers the first chapter of a charming island adventure. Step into the shoes of Koa, a spirited young girl living with her grandmother, Yaya Haku, on their own secluded island. Tend to crops, fish in the pond, chop wood, and complete the tasks entrusted to you by Yaya Haku. Experience the warm, colorful world of this tropical setting and enjoy the story at a relaxed, easygoing pace.

Play Summer in Mara Prologue
https://store.steampowered.com/app/1318420/..._Mara_Prologue/

It was one of those nights where the clock ticked louder than the thoughts in your head. The rain hadn’t started yet, but the air was heavy. Like it knew what was coming. Somewhere out there, the last free Steam keys for Summer in Mara had already been claimed. I’d managed to slip through the cracks, get mine before the door slammed shut.
But for someone else, the timing was wrong. No key, no lucky break. Just a thin slice of the story in the form of a prologue demo. Still, sometimes that’s all you get. A taste. Enough to remind you there’s a bigger world waiting, just out of reach.

They’d walk through Koa’s sunlit island, tend the crops, and hear the waves crash against the shore. And maybe, in that small escape, it wouldn’t matter that they’d missed the giveaway. Because even a fragment of a good dream is better than a night without one.

Catnip
post Aug 16 2025, 06:15 AM

1,633 posts

Stories of Mara. Free Visual Novel!
The heart of Mara is still yours to explore!

Step into Stories of Mara, a charming slice-of-life visual novel set in a sun-drenched tropical archipelago. Discover the lives, struggles, and dreams of Mara’s colorful inhabitants in a world inspired by the serene, magical vibe of Summer in Mara.

After the devastating alien invasion by the Elits, Mara is slowly healing. On Qälis, a bustling island city, life is returning to a “new normal”; but what does normal really mean?
Follow Akaji, a relatable, procrastinating blacksmith, on her journey to find the missing Koa. Build friendships with quirky neighbors, help where you can, and navigate the challenges of daily life. Enjoy heartwarming, humorous, and touching moments that bring Mara to life.

Stories of Mara offers bite-sized narratives sprinkled with light supernatural elements; from mischievous pirates to adventurous cat-children. Giving you a feel-good, immersive experience.
Get creative by crafting and sharing intricate boat models with the community, influencing both how others see you and how you see life in Mara. Every action matters.

With visuals inspired by Studio Ghibli classics, merged with a modern fantasy setting, lose yourself in the beauty, charm, and magic of Mara like never before.

Play Stories of Mara
https://store.steampowered.com/app/1647780/Stories_of_Mara/

Qälis wakes, sun and salt in the air. I follow Akaji, blacksmith, procrastinator, human enough to make you laugh and groan at once. No monsters, no gunfire. Just life unfolding, messy and beautiful. Every choice, every conversation matters. By sunset, I’m not just watching Mara’s stories… I’m living them.
Catnip
post Aug 17 2025, 08:07 AM

1,633 posts

Kimochii Classroom — Free on Steam!
Side effects may include blushing and excessive anime references.

Kimochii Classroom - Official Release Trailer

A free slice-of-life visual novel with 100,000+ words, stunning visuals, a beautiful soundtrack, and an immersive story. Filled to the brim with personality, jump into a story with a lovable cast of characters and a meticulously crafted soundscape to bring the world to life!

Play Kimochii Classroom
https://store.steampowered.com/app/3376020/...chii_Classroom/

Kimochii Classroom isn’t about saving the world. It’s about the moments that make one worth living. A calm, slice-of-life visual novel painted in pastel serenity and hushed voices. But don’t let the tranquility fool you. There’s a quiet charge beneath the classroom chatter, like the whisper of fate in clichés.
You’re Simon, a second-year student. Nothing special at first glance. You live, work, go to school, hang with your sister and best friend… until a strange object turns your ordinary day into something you can’t quite explain.

It’s not high stakes or pulsing adrenaline. It’s saying everything in a look. It’s warm soundtrack notes that echo long after they’ve faded. It’s full voice acting that makes a whisper hit like a whisper of truth.
By the time the credits roll; you’re not just watching a tale. You’re living it. Subtle. Peaceful. Full of heart.

Kimochii Classroom... Where everyday life is a quiet kind of poetry.

Catnip
post Aug 17 2025, 11:24 AM

1,633 posts

Psycutlery. A free platformer on Steam!
Leap, dash, and unleash mayhem… all with a spork.
Keyboard supported, controller highly recommended.

Psycutlery Launch Trailer

Step into the shoes of Lillian the Alien and her mind-bending spork (yep, you get to name it). Grab, throw, munch, and leap up to five times in mid-air! Take down a baffling monstrosity of evil with just one piece of silverware, supercharged by over 30 wild power-ups. Chaos reigns supreme across the zany world of Planet Geozaic!

Play Psycutlery
https://store.steampowered.com/app/3577630/Psycutlery/

They said Planet Geozaic was just another rock in space. I didn’t see it that way. Not when you’re Lillian, an alien with a spork. Jump, dash, grab, throw, eat… rinse, repeat. The abominations came at me like a bad joke from the universe, impossible shapes that should’ve ended me a dozen times over. But I had my silverware. My spork. One hit, one chance, maybe one miracle. Sporks, mayhem, and extraterrestrial acrobatics. Controller recommended; unless you want your keyboard screaming for mercy.
Catnip
post Aug 17 2025, 12:35 PM

1,633 posts

Infinitode 2 - Infinite Tower Defense
Build, strategize, and defend forever… free on Steam!

Infinitode 2 - update 1.8 trailer

The most advanced tower defense (TD) strategy available on Android, iOS and Steam.
The game features:
  • Huge research tree with 500+ different upgrades
  • 16 unique towers which can be upgraded and gain XP to evolve and gain different passive abilities
  • Over 60 unique levels, daily quests, map editor and seasonal competitions
  • Miners, modifiers, cores and many other things
  • Large maps to build 1000+ towers at the same time
Play Infinitode 2 - Infinite Tower Defense
https://store.steampowered.com/app/937310/I..._Tower_Defense/

Infinitode 2 English Trailer

Infinitode 2 is a free, ultimate Tower Defense for Android, desktop PC and iOS!

They said it was just another tower defense game. I didn’t believe them. Not when you’re staring at an endless maze of corridors, enemies swarming from every side, and you’re the only thing standing between the pixelated horde and total annihilation.
Every wave brought numbers, shapes, and speed that made sense only in nightmares. Towers to build, upgrades to juggle, and a dozen strategies to memorize before the next attack hit. One misstep, one misplaced turret, and everything I’d built crumbled.

Yet, somehow, the chaos was addictive. Every tiny victory, every enemy melted by my precise layout, felt like a personal triumph in a world that never stops coming at you. Endless maps, infinite enemies, and a hundred ways to die. I didn’t just play it. I survived it.

skylinelover
post Aug 17 2025, 01:05 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,236 posts

QUOTE(chocobo7779 @ Jul 30 2025, 08:19 PM)
Just entered High Rank on MH Wilds - despite the criticism on the Internet saying the game is too easy and is riddled with technical issues (also applicable to the early release of MH World) I had a lot of fun with it icon_idea.gif
Quite a good looking game too, can't wait to fight Lagiacrus once I got there brows.gif

Incidentally I also bought FF16 and Triangle Strategy with my Pixel 6a refund money, now if and only if I have the time to play them laugh.gif
I'd probably buy Fantasy Life i and FF7 Rebirth some time soon if I had the money brows.gif
Haha good idea laugh.gif rclxms.gif
Catnip
post Aug 21 2025, 04:47 AM

1,633 posts

🎮 Heads up! Shade Silver is free to keep on Steam if you claim it by Aug 22nd.
Dungeon crawling, ogre-bribing chaos!

Shade Silver Short Action Trailer

This is a shorter trailer of "Shade Silver" focused more on action.

Get Shade Silver
Free to keep when you get it before 22 Aug @ 1:00am. Some limitations apply. (?)
https://store.steampowered.com/app/2905180/Shade_Silver/

Shade Silver One Tutorial Walkthrough With Dev Talking

I Made A Walk Through Of The Tutorial Of Shade Silver One With Me (The Dev) Talking.

Shade Silver isn’t here to hold your hand. It’s a trial-and-error side-scroller where the beauty cuts as sharp as the frustration. Silver-coated shadows, tight controls, and an atmosphere thick as cigarette smoke. It pulls you in, then dares you to escape. Not for the faint of heart, but if you like pain dressed in style, this one’s worth the bruise.
wallance0113
post Aug 21 2025, 06:03 PM

Can't believe that my office didn't block lowyat forum.. Hail Lowyat!

bought high end pc last year so playing a lot of games at the same time.
Catnip
post Aug 24 2025, 06:35 PM

1,633 posts

Kollywood: The Game — Free on Steam!
Wake up from your couch… straight into Kollywood madness!

Kollywood: The Game is a quirky, stop-motion parody inspired by Tamil cinema, where a couch potato named Baasha is sucked into film frames and must mash through quick-time event fights to return home. Dialogues are fully voiced in Tamil, with English subtitles, and it offers a short but memorable 15–20 minute gameplay experience.

Play Kollywood: The Game
https://store.steampowered.com/app/3545940/...ywood_The_Game/

The stage is set, the lights are on. Step into Kollywood. Your story starts here. Play for free today!
Catnip
post Aug 24 2025, 10:47 PM

1,633 posts

🎮 Lilith Wants to Buy Your Soul. 100% FREE game on Steam!
Warning: Contains demons, quizzes, and uncomfortable truths about your soul’s resale value.

I’m Lilith — technically a demon (though “imp with Wi-Fi” might be more accurate). I used to hang around dusty grimoires, ouija boards, and the occasional haunted phone line. These days? I just roam the internet looking for interesting humans like you.

If you drop by, we can:
  • Take a personality quiz that’s way more fun than your last job application
  • Calculate the dollar value of your soul (yes, I made a certificate, and yes, it’s frame-worthy)
  • Chat about demon lore (I promise I only get a little carried away)
It’s about ten minutes of questions, laughs, and possibly life-altering revelations.

Not that I want you to visit or anything… but, you know, if you did, a certain not-at-all-lonely imp might appreciate the company.

⚠️ Warning: This visual novel dabbles in dark themes. Proceed if you dare.

Play Lilith Wants to Buy Your Soul
https://store.steampowered.com/app/2266820/..._Buy_Your_Soul/

The city was quiet, too quiet, the kind of quiet that makes you wonder if the devil’s already cashed in. I wasn’t looking for trouble, but trouble had a way of showing up gift-wrapped in neon and fire. This time it wore lipstick, called itself Lilith, and had a business proposition.
She wasn’t selling snake oil or miracle cures. No, this was more honest than that. She wanted to buy my soul. A straight transaction. Steam download, zero dollars down, eternal damnation on approval.

The fine print read like a punchline: demons, quizzes, and an uncomfortable appraisal of what your soul’s worth in the open market. Spoiler: less than a used bar tab in a dive off 8th Avenue.
I told myself I wouldn’t take the bait. Then I clicked install. In this town, the devil doesn’t have to chase you. She just waits for you to come crawling with your mouse hand trembling.

Catnip
post Aug 26 2025, 04:12 AM

1,633 posts

Lock ’n’ load! Snag the Pulse Pistol and other FREE Steam Point Shop goodies in the latest TPS Fest!
https://store.steampowered.com/category/action_tps

Claim it here: https://store.steampowered.com/points/shop/app/3300180
Event ends September 2, 2025 – 1:00 AM GMT+8
Catnip
post Aug 26 2025, 04:51 AM

1,633 posts

🍞 Free on Steam! Moldbreaker: Rise of the Loaf
Crust Your Enemies, RISE Above the Rest!

Moldbreaker: Rise of the Loaf - Release Date Trailer

Dive into a moldy adventure across the land of bread! Step into the crust of Bradley the Breadapus; a waffle-tailed bread-platypus in this quirky action-platformer. Battle the spreading mold and rise to the challenge. Break the mold, save the world!

Play Moldbreaker: Rise of the Loaf
https://store.steampowered.com/app/3374700/...se_of_the_Loaf/

They named it Moldbreaker: Rise of the Loaf. The kind of title that sounds like a bakery threw up everywhere. And you install it, because it’s free. You step into the crusty shoes of Bradley the Breadapus; a waffle-tailed bread platypus with a hero complex and dive into a kingdom turning to mold.
Three levels. That’s all you get. Short, sweet, and loafy. You slash rogue mold, gather Yeasts of Power, upgrade your bread-hero, and chase crumbs like they’re breadcrumbs to salvation. It’s a quirky little platformer, student-made in twelve whirlwind weeks by a nineteen-person team out of Rotterdam. You feel the painted dough of their effort in every corner.

Reviews? Mostly glowing, 85% “Very Positive,” folks calling it charming and cute.
But there’s salt in the batter. Some gamers hit a black screen and lost hope mid-battle. Others chewed on sloppy controls, broken hitboxes, and levels that felt designed for grades, not gamers. They call it what it is: Classwork on Steam, not a polished loaf.

Still, there’s slice of something there. A weird, doughy joy in batting away mold as a bread-platypus with a waffle tail. Maybe it’s because it’s free, maybe because it’s made with earnest flour. But for a dozen minutes of platforming absurdity, it’s worth the bake.

Catnip
post Aug 27 2025, 09:43 PM

1,633 posts

🍄 Mold on the Pizza 🍕 Free on Steam!
Preservatives thought they won. But mold… never sleeps.

Mold on the Pizza is a mold-growing game to fight against the Preservative troops and conquer a pizza! Meet up 53 types of unique molds and preservatives!

Play Mold on the Pizza
https://store.steampowered.com/app/387870/Mold_on_the_Pizza/

They said it was just a moldy little game. Another free-to-play oddity to kill time. But I knew better. That’s how trouble always starts.

This is Mold on the Pizza: you’re Pang, a cute mold in love with a pizza that’s already under siege by preservative troops. Twenty-one mold types. Thirty-two preservatives standing guard. Oh, and 192 stages to fight through. Eight mini-games. PvP, co-op, AI modes boosting the battlefield into your front room.
Looks adorable on the surface; colorful graphics, adorable characters, intuitive controls. But make no mistake, that cuteness is a lie wrapped in mozzarella. This game hides Machiavellian strategy behind that smiling crust. I watched players on the forums burn through keyboards trying the same stage again... and again... until they cracked.

Cute? Sure... until the preservatives lay siege to your flavor fortress and you realize you're commanding mold armies chip by chip. Each mold is a soldier. Pickles are ammo for upgrades, topping slots are your war gear. Every boss waiting at the edge of a slice is a final stand.

And the reviews? Mostly Very Positive 80% of them. Players calling it “addictive,” “strategically rich,” “so cute I can’t quit.”

So here's how it goes: you load up Mold on the Pizza, next thing you know, you're deep into a strategic war of spores and sauce. You wanted fun. You got a battlefield. And now you’re too hooked to stop.
Because in this town or on this pizza, once the mold rises, there’s no turning back.

lytros
post Aug 28 2025, 10:56 AM

401 posts

Decided to take a break from Diablo 4 and play something else. In this case; Final Fantasy 7 Remake.

Catnip
post Aug 29 2025, 03:35 AM

1,633 posts

Claim Dead in Bermuda FREE on Steam, before it disappears into the jungle fog!
Eight survivors. One cursed island. No easy choices.

Dead In Bermuda Trailer

DEAD IN BERMUDA is a survival management game with RPG and adventure elements, in which you lead a team of 8 survivors from a plane crash on a strange island.
Assign your survivors to tasks, gain experience and level up your survival skills, research and craft new items for the camp, explore the island for resources and solve the mysteries behind an ancient atlantean prophecy.

Get Dead In Bermuda
Free to keep when you get it before 30 Aug @ 1:00am. Some limitations apply. (?)
https://store.steampowered.com/app/384310/Dead_In_Bermuda/

The plane went down in flames, and with it, the old world. Eight survivors clawed their way out of the wreckage, stranded on an island that felt more like a fever dream than a paradise. Hunger gnawed at their stomachs, fear whispered in the dark, and the silence pressed harder than any storm.
Survival wasn’t about brute strength; it was about balancing desperation and decay. Build a shelter, find food, keep the fire alive, keep each other alive. But the real threat wasn’t just the island. It was the survivors: their weaknesses, their secrets, their tempers. The jungle was indifferent, but people? People were worse.

And then there were the whispers, myths of an ancient ritual, a puzzle etched into the bones of the island itself. Survival wasn’t the endgame, it was just the ticket in. Every decision dragged them closer to salvation or the abyss, and in this Bermuda nightmare, not everyone was guaranteed to make it out.
Out here, the line between life and death was thin as smoke. And on this island, smoke never rose without fire.

Catnip
post Aug 30 2025, 04:11 AM

1,633 posts

Walking Survival Free on Steam for a limited time. Get it now before it’s gone!
They’re coming. You can’t stop walking. Can you survive the nightmare?

In Walking Survival, the shadows tighten their grip as monstrous foes close in! Master magic, unlock powerful abilities, and crush endless waves before they consume you.

Get Walking Survival
Free to keep when you get it before 1 Sep @ 1:00am. Some limitations apply. (?)
https://store.steampowered.com/app/3506800/Walking_Survival/

The darkness is closing in.
Build your powers, unleash devastation, and stand against the endless tide. The question isn’t if they’re coming; it’s how long you can last when they do.

Catnip
post Sep 5 2025, 08:13 PM

1,633 posts

🎮 Prime Gaming’s September 2025 Lineup: Every Free Game This Month
Prime Video + Prime Gaming = MYR 25.00/month. Free trial for new users.
https://gaming.amazon.com/home

Discover August’s free Prime Gaming games and the platforms they’re on; GOG, Epic Games Store, Amazon Games App, and more.

Free to claim starting September 4:
  • Dungeons & Dragons: Ravenloft Series [GOG Code]
  • Into the Breach [Epic Games Store]
  • Sid Meier’s Civilization IV: The Complete Edition [GOG Code]
Free to claim starting September 11:
  • Afterimage [Amazon Games App]
  • Spelljammer: Pirates of Realmspace [GOG Code]
  • Tower of Time [GOG Code]
  • Subterrain: Mines of Titan [Amazon Games App]
Free to claim starting September 18:
  • Residual [GOG Code]
  • FATE: The Cursed King [GOG Code]
Free to claim starting September 25:
  • Mystical Riddles: Ghostly Park Collector’s Edition [Legacy Games Code]
  • Pixel Cafe [Amazon Games App]
This list is subject to change; games and launch dates may be updated.
Catnip
post Sep 8 2025, 03:33 AM

1,633 posts

🐔 Broilers — FREE on Steam, for a limited time! A game for the boffins.
Where geniuses hatch their victories.

Broilers is a quirky strategy game that blends breeding simulation with auto-battler mechanics. Your role isn’t to fight directly, but to carefully select, breed, and evolve chickens with unique traits that determine how they’ll perform once released into combat. Every decision from which eggs to hatch, to which traits to mix; shapes the outcome.

Once the battle begins, the action is automatic: your brood fights on its own, and you get to see whether your planning holds up. With dozens of traits and unexpected synergies, no two matches are the same. It’s about experimenting, adapting, and discovering combinations that turn chaos into strategy.

If you enjoy games where careful preparation and experimentation decide the fight, Broilers offers a playful yet challenging sandbox to test your wits.

Get Broilers
Free to keep when you get it before 14 Sep @ 1:00am. Some limitations apply. (?)
https://store.steampowered.com/app/1562780/Broilers/

Broilers isn’t just chickens. It’s survival dressed as strategy. Breed, stake and unleash feathered fighters onto the checkered board.

43 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 >Top

0.0236sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 01:47 AM