QUOTE(derthvadar @ Jun 29 2025, 10:50 PM)
You not aloneSo am i
Bought 6 games 4 the same total price
All are 80%-90% off
đŽ~~PC Gaming Kopitiam~~đšď¸, What are you playing? What to play next?
Jul 2 2025, 09:48 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
11,241 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
Jul 3 2025, 05:38 AM
1,633 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
Download Ampersat FREE on Steam and dive into chaotic battles against retro-style ASCII monsters!
Ampersat - Retro Indie Game Trailer #2 Ampersat is a shooty, slashy, RPG-y game mixing old-school/retro and modern sensibilities. A blend of influences from Gauntlet and Smash TV to Zelda and a dash of Angband, this is a handcrafted adventure with much appeal to fans of Roguelites. Get Ampersat Free to keep when you get it before 7 Jul @ 1:00am. Some limitations apply. (?) https://store.steampowered.com/app/1356040/Ampersat/ Ampersat is a uniquely nostalgic yet modern action-RPGâslash ASCII enemies, free kidnapped letters, upgrade your @ mage-warrior, and restore language in a vibrant fantasy world. |
Jul 3 2025, 06:15 AM
The battlefield is calling. Mecha BREAK launches into action â now FREE to play on PC and Xbox. Suit up, pilot â your Striker awaits! Mecha BREAK - Story Trailer The world of Mecha BREAK is filled with conflict and survival. After the Catastrophe, humanity harnassed the power of Coriteâa mysterious carbon-silicon mineral driving rapid technological recovery. But its pathogenic nature and relentless spread threaten to consume Earth's last habitable spaces. In just decades, Corite is projected to engulf the globe. Humanity must find a way to preserve civilization before the countdown reaches zero. Resist. Adapt. Escape. Or follow Corite's call and forge a new path. Uncover the secrets of Corite and fight for the future! Join S.H.A.D.O.W., pilot third-generation BREAK Strikers, and deploy now! Choose your mechaâassault, melee, sniper, reconnaissance, or support. Battle at breakneck speed across three action-packed modes: Ace Arena (3v3), Operation VERGE (6v6), and Operation STORM (PvPvE). Dodge beams, weave through explosions, and dominate the battlefield! Play Mecha BREAK https://store.steampowered.com/app/2452280/Mecha_BREAK/ https://www.xbox.com/en-US/games/store/mech...ak/9n1bzs0v3k0c Mecha BREAK Season 0 "Rain of Fire" trailer. The Season 0 trailer has arrived and the battlefield will never be the same! aciolopa liked this post
Jul 3 2025, 07:30 AM
đŽ Prime Gaming â Free Games for July 2025
Only MYR 25.00 a month with subscription to Prime Video and a free one month trial for new users. https://gaming.amazon.com/home Hereâs the lineup of free games coming to Prime Gaming this July, along with their platforms (GOG, Epic Games Store, Amazon Games App, etc.) ![]() Available July 1:
July 2025 Giveaway: Includes Four Bonus Games from Amazon Prime Day 2025 July 1:
This post has been edited by Catnip: Aug 2 2025, 06:35 AM |
Jul 4 2025, 07:30 AM
Little Nightmares Complete Edition
https://store.steampowered.com/app/424840/Little_Nightmares/ Little Nightmares - Launch Trailer | PS4, XB1, PC Take on the role of Six, a lone child lost in a massive metal vessel known as the Maw, surrounded by dangerous, distorted versions of adults. Youâll need to do your best to escape in one piece or your fate will be worse than you ever dared dream. The screen flickered. RM99 stared back at me like a loaded gun. I already owned the nightmare for free but now they wanted me to pay for the fear again⌠this time with interest. They called it the Complete Edition. RM99.00. But the only thing complete⌠was the betrayal. The kind you feel when a friendly mascot hides a corporate grin. I scrolled through the DLC list like a detective flipping through autopsy photos. Masks. Soundtracks. Cosmetic fluff. Packaged like salvation. Priced like sin. There was no justice on that store page; only markup and misery. Somewhere in the fog of the Steam storefront, a developer was laughing. And me? I was the punchline. Drenched in digital rain, clutching the last thing I had left: Dignity... and the Expansion Pass. Secrets of The Maw Expansion Pass â RM24.50 Half-off. Still felt like blood money. The kind you pay not for closure⌠but for deeper questions. They called it Secrets of the Maw. But secrets arenât supposed to come with a receipt, sales tax, and a haunted DLC menu. I already owned the nightmare. Now they were selling me side stories â Tales told in locked doors, flooded rooms, and silhouettes that never let go. And I was buying it. Hook. Line. Childhood trauma. Was it worth it? Maybe. Maybe not. Regret doesnât come with a refund button. Just long nights, broken saves, and the creeping feeling that Six wasnât the only one being led by the hand. I clicked Purchase. Steam thanked me. The Maw just laughed. They tried to bleed me dry. Tried to sell me my own shadow. But I danced through their web, trench coat flapping, and walked away with the essentials â DLCs in one hand, a little dignity in the other. Scarecrow Sack. Upside-Down Teapot. They werenât just cosmetics â they were symbols. Proof that I knew the game⌠and played it better. The Maw gave up its secrets:
I paid RM24.50. That RM8 difference couldâve bought me a nasi lemak and kopi o. Or... the final pieces still lurking in the mist:
But I was close. Closer than the poor soul who paid RM99 for a game I already owned⌠for free. The room went quiet â except for the hum of my hard drive and the weight of buyer's remorse hanging in the air. Thatâs when I heard her. Mona. Leaning in the doorway, shadow and smirk perfectly balanced. "Still chasing closure with a credit card?" She lit a cigarette. Didnât offer one. Didnât need to. "You donât buy your way out of the dark. You just decorate it better." Then she was gone. Like the free promotions tab⌠after the sale ends. What really mattered? I walked away with the nightmares I wanted, not the ones they tried to sell me. RM32.50 for Little Nightmares â full story, every DLC, nothing missing but the lies. RM12.90 for Little Nightmares II Deluxe â everything included. All in? RM45.40. Clean. Precise. A scalpel cut through the overpriced deception of that Little Nightmares I & II Bundle they dared price at RM101.40. I didnât fall for it. I hunted my nightmares, cornered them, and paid just enough to sleep a little easier â if only for a while. Mona was right. You donât buy your way out of the dark. But this time⌠I paid just enough to keep it at bay. |
Jul 10 2025, 06:22 AM
Score a FREE I Am Fish Steam key from Lenovo and take the plunge into hilarious, physics-driven chaos!
I Am Fish | Out Now Trailer | Curve Digital I Am Fish is a charming, physics-based adventure starring four intrepid fish friends, forcibly separated from their home in a pet shop fish tank. Swim, fly, roll and chomp your way to the open ocean in a bid for freedom and to re-unite once again. Before you make a splash, there are a few steps to follow. Start by heading to Lenovo Gamingâs site using the link below: đ https://gaming.lenovo.com/i-am-fish-key-drops Once you're there:
![]() And just like that⌠the fish flopped away... This post has been edited by Catnip: Jul 10 2025, 07:55 PM |
Jul 11 2025, 10:23 PM
Claim Field of Glory II: Medieval FREE on Steam for a limited time only!
Step into the battlefield of history before the offer vanishes! Field of Glory II Medieval || Announcement Trailer Created by Richard Bodley Scott â a titan of tactical wargame design â Field of Glory II: Medieval brings centuries of historical warfare to life with unmatched depth and precision. Best known as the mastermind behind the Field of Glory tabletop system and its digital adaptations, Bodley Scott has spent decades crafting detailed, historically accurate rulesets for strategy enthusiasts around the world. A veteran designer of classic systems like De Bellis Antiquitatis (DBA) and De Bellis Multitudinis (DBM), his work has shaped the very foundation of modern historical wargaming. In Field of Glory II: Medieval, his acclaimed system marches into the heart of the Middle Ages â from 1040 to 1270 AD â an era of armoured knights, rising empires, and brutal infantry clashes. With an expanded roster of factions, refined mechanics, and dynamic campaigns, this entry challenges players to think like a medieval general and command with cunning. Whether you're rallying Norman cavalry or holding the line with Byzantine foot soldiers, every battle is a cerebral test of tactics: a digital chessboard soaked in blood, steel, and glory. In short: if you crave deep, methodical turn-based strategy grounded in historical authenticity, this is more than a game. Itâs a masterclass by one of the genreâs true architects. Get Field of Glory II: Medieval Free to keep when you get it before 18 Jul @ 1:00am. Some limitations apply. (?) https://store.steampowered.com/app/1368870/...ry_II_Medieval/ Field of Glory II Medieval || in 2 minutes Field of Glory II Medieval is a turn-based tactical game set in the High Middle Ages from 1040 AD to 1270 AD. Developed by legendary designer Richard Bodley Scott it brings the best from the tabletop world into the best digital framework. |
Jul 12 2025, 07:33 AM
Fantasy General II is FREE on Steam: Command Your Destiny Before Time Runs Out!
Command your army, outthink your enemies, and rewrite the fate of a fantasy world. Strategy lovers, donât miss this tactical gem before itâs gone! Fantasy General II - Announcement Trailer Armies once again draw battle-lines on the war-torn land of Keldonia, and a new generation of commanders will test their bravery and tactics against each other. Fantasy wargaming is back! The Battles True to the tradition of the original game, Fantasy General II is all about turn-based battles. Lead over 75 different unique unit types, including powerful heroes. Take into consideration terrain, weapons and armor, magical effects, morale, and the balance of forces, make a plan, execute it, and vanquish your enemy, forging your reputation as a savage war-leader. The Campaign Battle after battle, you will need to make decisions and develop your army. The young clan members will need to be trained, and as they gain enough experience, even the greenest recruits can be turned into champions. But beware: costly victories can be worse than a defeat⌠when battle-hardened units perish, so does their progression and experience. Each unit comes with their specific abilities, arms, and armor, and they can be equipped with magic artifacts you find during battle and upgraded with gold and resources that you need to plunder from your enemy. The Clans A confederation of autonomous hill-land tribes, who value their independence and will fight fiercely for it. Field axemen, berserkers, spearmaidens, trolls and shamans, summon ancestor spirits and mighty elementals or train nimble stag riders and deadly werebears or recruit mercenaries from longbowmen to centaurs. The Empire The most powerful realm on the face of Aer. Face the mighty Legions of the Empire and their magical creations from dragon cannons to golems as well as the Undead hordes they bring to battle or fight harpies, lizard people and great dragons on your way. The World The world of Aer is filled with beauty and wonders. From the cold, magic-rich highlands of Fareach, home to the playerâs Barbarian Clans, to the Borderlands with their fertile river valleys and deep woods where witches and monsters still roam free; from the Sunken Land, submerged through a great Cataclysm and filled with treacherous swamp and Lizardfolk, to the refined and temperate Empire to the South, home to wondrous cities and built upon undead labour. Your campaign will see you fight across very different battlefields, requiring variable tactics and army composition. Get Fantasy General II Free to keep when you get it before 18 Jul @ 1:00am. Some limitations apply. (?) https://store.steampowered.com/app/1025440/...asy_General_II/ Complete the Legacy â Own the Original! The classic Fantasy General is still available on Steam and GOG. Perfect for collectors and old-school tacticians who want the OG in their library. Donât just play the sequel. Own the legend. https://store.steampowered.com/app/1741120/Fantasy_General/ https://www.gog.com/en/game/fantasy_general Fantasy General II: Invasion || in 2 minutes Fantasy General II is the modern rebirth of the beloved 1996 classic, reimagined for a new generation by Jan Wagner, a seasoned designer known for his work on titles like Shadowrun Chronicles and The Dark Eye: Demonicon. Under his direction at Owned by Gravity, the game successfully blends nostalgic tactical gameplay with deep RPG elements and narrative-driven choices. Set in the war-torn world of Keldonia, Fantasy General II invites players to command armies of mythical beasts, hardened warriors, and powerful heroes in a turn-based, hex-based tactical system. With more than 75 distinct unit types, customizable gear, experience-based progression, and a rich, branching campaign, the game delivers thoughtful strategy and emotional weight in every battle. Whether youâre leading barbarian clans through frostbitten mountains or clashing with the technologically advanced Empire, each decision on and off the battlefield carries weight. The game emphasizes morale, terrain tactics, and magic just as much as raw strength, making every fight a strategic puzzle. Beautifully illustrated battlefields, atmospheric music, and a layered storytelling approach complete the experience. With its legacy grounded in classic PC strategy and its design guided by a veteran like Jan Wagner, Fantasy General II is not just a remake; itâs a reforging of fantasy warfare for tactical minds. |
Jul 12 2025, 08:10 AM
Claim Battlestar Galactica Deadlock: FREE on Steam for a Limited Time!
"By your command." â The Cylons are coming. Will you answer the call? Battlestar Galactica Deadlock - Announcement Trailer The Cylons have rebelled. The alliance of the Twelve Colonies falters. Take control of Colonial Fleet, and save humanity from an endless war. Get Battlestar Galactica Deadlock Free to keep when you get it before 18 Jul @ 1:00am. Some limitations apply. (?) https://store.steampowered.com/app/544610/B...ctica_Deadlock/ Battlestar Galactica Deadlock || Gameplay Trailer Step into the command chair during the First Cylon War in this critically acclaimed 3D tactical space strategy game. Battlestar Galactica Deadlock puts you in control of the Colonial Fleet; launch Vipers, position Battlestars, and outmaneuver deadly Cylon squadrons in thrilling turn-based battles with real-time cinematic execution. Manage your fleet, make political decisions at Colonial HQ, and relive the drama of a war where survival hangs by a thread. With its authentic BSG atmosphere, original story, and gripping tactics, this is the game that lets you command the legend. Don't miss your jump to lightspeed. Grab it now; before the Cylons regroup. |
Jul 13 2025, 03:05 AM
Yarrr! Get Caribbean Crashers Free On Steam!
đŚ âHurry, ya scurvy landlubber! Free game wonât last forever! Squawk!â Caribbean Crashers Game Trailer Arrr, prepare to set sail on a wild Caribbean caper! In Caribbean Crashers, yeâll steer yer ship through chaos and cannon-fire, outwittin' foes with quick thinkinâ and sharp shootinâ! Itâs a fast-paced piratey romp where brains be just as mighty as yer powder keg. The seas be teeminâ with rival ships, and only the cleverest captain claims the crown! Now weigh anchor and dive in â afore this free treasure vanishes into the briny deep! Get Caribbean Crashers Free to keep when you get it before 18 Jul @ 1:00am. Some limitations apply. (?) https://store.steampowered.com/app/2921380/...bbean_Crashers/ đ´ââ ď¸ âMiss this one, and yeâll be wearinâ regret like a barnacle on yer soul!â |
Jul 13 2025, 04:20 AM
Ultimate Zombie Defense is FREE to keep on Steamâbut only while the undead are distracted!
Claim it now⌠before the horde changes its mind. Ultimate Zombie Defense - Official Game Trailer Ultimate Zombie Defense They didnât come from behind. They came from everywhere â clawing through the rot and ruin like a bad memory that wouldnât stay buried. I was knee-deep in shell casings and regrets, building barricades with hope and duct tape. Top-down carnage. Four-player co-op or a lone soldier dancing with death. Every wave brought a little more madness. A few more cracks in the wall â and in us. Turrets, traps, and desperation were the only friends we had left. It was all about choices: barbed wire or shotgun shells, upgrade now or pray later. Specialists, medics, engineers â different masks for the same haunted stare. And then came the bosses. Mutated freaks with a vendetta against the living. You either had firepower⌠or a really good excuse for dying. By the time the dust settled, the base looked like a butcherâs shop. And us? We were still standing. Barely. Thatâs Ultimate Zombie Defense. Build. Survive. Repeat. And if you're lucky⌠maybe the zombies will eat your annoying teammate first. Get Ultimate Zombie Defense Free to keep when you get it before 16 Jul @ 1:00am. Some limitations apply. (?) https://store.steampowered.com/app/1035510/...Zombie_Defense/ đ§ Timeâs bleeding out. Like the last survivor in a room full of teeth. |
Jul 15 2025, 06:35 PM
Claim Your FREE Points Shop Items Before Automation Fest Powers Down! ![]() This event ends on July 22, 2025 at 1:00 AM (GMT+8) https://store.steampowered.com/points/shop/c/events kiritoffx liked this post
Jul 17 2025, 06:37 AM
Claim Haus of Irndrous FREE on Steam before July 19 and keep it forever!
Haus of Irndrous ÂĄOUT NOW! | OFFICIAL TRAILER Haus of Irndrous is a surreal, first-person horror adventure where fashion, fear, and fantasy collide in a twisted dreamscape. You awaken in the opulent yet ominous Irndrous Mansion, a place where haute couture becomes haunting and nothing is what it seems. As you explore lavish halls and eerie dressing rooms, youâll uncover unsettling secrets stitched into the mansionâs walls. Solve cryptic puzzles, confront uncanny figures, and survive the unraveling madness as you uncover the true nature of the Haus and your place within it. Featuring bold visuals, immersive audio, and a narrative that walks the runway between psychological horror and high fashion fantasy, Haus of Irndrous is an unforgettable descent into stylish terror. Perfect for fans of experimental storytelling, atmospheric horror, and games that dare to be different. Play Haus Of Irndrous https://store.steampowered.com/app/2914740/Haus_Of_Irndrous/ |
Jul 20 2025, 02:00 PM
Alan Wake Remastered
Heâs not where he belongs. But at 7.72⌠youâll follow the light anyway. Alan Wake Remastered | Launch Trailer In this award-winning cinematic action-thriller, troubled author Alan Wake embarks on a desperate search for his missing wife, Alice. Alan Wake Remastered offers the complete experience, with the main game and its two story expansions - The Signal and The Writer - with stunning new 4K visuals. I found out about Alan Wake Remastered the way you find out your ex got married and didnât invite you to the ceremonyâby accident, and way too late. There it was. A polished version of a nightmare I thought Iâd already survived. Same haunted writer. Same flickering flashlight. Same darkness creeping in like bad news after midnightâbut now in 4K, with shadows that knew how to dance and die in perfect detail. Only one problem. It didnât show up where I lived. Steam wasnât on the guest list. The party had moved. Epic Games signed the deal, locked the doors, and smiled for the cameras. Another exclusive. Another digital turf war written in fine print and buried in a press release no one reads. I wasnât mad. Not really. Just tired. Tired of needing a roadmap just to play a game I already owned a decade ago. Tired of chasing ghosts across launchers like a detective chasing a lead everyone swears is cold. Tired of loving a story that didnât love me back. Alan Wake was back⌠but not where he belonged. Not on Steam, where the loyal ones kept their memories stashed between screenshots and mod folders. Where the keyboard clacked like typewriter keys, and the modding scene flowed like cheap whiskey in a dirty glass. No. He was behind Epicâs glass walls. Polished. Exclusive. Gated like a rich manâs guilt. A familiar face with a different name tag: Epic Games Publishing. The kind of suits who smile while they pick your pocket and offer âbonus contentâ with the other hand. They paid the bill for the remaster, sure. But the devil always collects. And he doesnât take Valve Store Credit. It wasnât personal. Just business. They said it was timed. Just a temporary exile. A sentence with no clock. A return with no promise. But time passed and Wake was still missing. Still not back where the story started. The darkness in Bright Falls was nothing compared to the black hole of exclusivity. A place where games go in, but donât always come out. And me? I lit a cigarette I didnât need and stared out the window at a download queue that would never start. Alan Wake was out there somewhere. Just not where I needed him to be. https://store.epicgames.com/en-US/p/alan-wake-remastered ![]() There it was. The number that cuts deeper than a bullet: 7 ringgit and 72 sen. Eighty-five percent off. Practically a handshake and a pat on the back from the devil himself. A remaster, gift-wrapped in pixels and priced like a pack of smokes on clearance. Offer ends July 31st, 2025. 11 PM sharp. There was time. But timeâs a tricky bastard. It walks past you wearing a disguise, whispers in your ear, and by the time you look again; itâs gone. I sat there, staring at the screen like it owed me something. Steam hadnât come calling. Epic had the goods, and they knew it. A fire sale in a cold war. Do I wait... for a maybe? A hope? A whisper in the forums that âit might come to Steam somedayâ? Or do I take the deal? Shake hands with the suits, download the damn thing, and play the story at a price lower than my dignity? 7.72. Thatâs not a price. Thatâs a confession. A confession that says: âWe know you hate us. But we also know youâre not made of stone.â I looked out the window. The city didnât care. The rain fell the same either way. Maybe it wasnât about loyalty anymore. Maybe it was about finishing the story. One flashlight. One typewriter. One town swallowed by shadow. I took a drag off an imaginary cigarette. Tasted the smoke of compromise. Bitter. But familiar. Alan Wake was out there. And whether I found him through Steam, Epic, or scribbled in the margins of a dream; it didnât matter. What mattered was that I finished the damn book. The mouse pointer hovered over the âBuy Nowâ button. I didnât click it. Not yet. But I knew I would. We all do. Eventually. |
Jul 22 2025, 10:50 AM
24,331 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Setapak, Kuala Lumpur |
Trying Blue Archive on Steam. Very light system requirements. The soundtrack is epic.
https://store.steampowered.com/app/3557620/Blue_Archive/ |
Jul 23 2025, 03:36 AM
ě ěˇ (One Shot) Top-Down Wild West Action! Absolutely Free.
One Bullet. One Life. No Regrets. (ěěˇ)One Shot í¸ë ěźëŹ One Shot is a top-down shooter set in the Wild West. A former sheriff, enraged after his son is kidnapped, heads into the outlawâs den for revenge. Gear up with a variety of weapons and prepare for one-shot kills. A single mistake means death. Play ě ěˇ(One Shot) https://store.steampowered.com/app/3790800/_One_Shot/ The title said One Shot, but it felt more like Russian roulette with every step. No perks. No cover. Just you, a six-shooter, and a town full of bastards with quicker hands and colder hearts. I used to be a sheriff; law, order, and a little hope. Then they took my son. Now Iâm just another ghost in a long coat, carving my story one bullet at a time. In this place, hesitation is a death sentence. One pull of the trigger ends a life; maybe theirs, maybe mine. Every gunshotâs a conversation that ends too soon. Thereâs no second chance. Just the echo of a shot, and the weight of silence that follows. They call it a game. But I know better. Itâs vengeance: pixelated, blood-soaked, and free to play. |
Jul 24 2025, 07:37 AM
đ Apocalypse on a Budget! Deadlight: Directorâs Cut key for only MYR 7.57 (85% OFF) Thatâs less than your lunch and 100x more intense.
Run. Hide. Survive. Before this deal disappears into the shadows. Fanatical (formerly Bundle Stars) which is established in 2012, is a United Kingdom-based online video game retailer. It has sold more than 80 million officially authorized game keys to over two million customers globally. Visit the Fanatical page linked below. This deal ends in:10D:23H https://www.fanatical.com/en/game/deadlight-directors-cut Deadlight: Director's Cut 'Fear Yourself Trailer' A zombie outbreak eradicated all hope of returning life back to normal, now only survival lives on. Run, hide and fight your way through the undead as Randall searches for his family in this gorgeous, gritty, destroyed world. Experience the original Deadlight story with improved controls and animations, or endure the hellish new 'Survival Arena' mode as you fight waves of zombies for as long as possible. Seattle, 1986. The world ended with a whisper, not a bang. The dead rose, and the living⌠well, they didnât last long. I was Randall Wayne. Just another broken man searching for his family in a city of corpses and shattered memories. Every alley told a story in blood. Every rooftop promised hope, then delivered the fall. I wasnât a hero. I was a shadow. A ghost with a machete and too much regret. The rain washed nothing clean. The shadows were safer than the light. And every heartbeat was a countdown to the next mistake. The government called them âshadows.â But I knew better; they were the past, clawing back from the grave, trying to drag us all down with them. There were no medkits for the soul. Just memories that cut deeper than any undead bite, and a city that kept breathing death, long after it stopped living. This wasnât survival. This was penance. Deadlight: Director's Cut - Survival Arena Trailer Coming exclusively to Deadlight: Director's Cut; take on Randall's toughest challenge yet in the Survival Arena mode! Fend off waves of blood-thirsty zombies using all-new weapons and defenses! How long will you survive? |
Jul 24 2025, 07:30 PM
Celebrate the Steam China Showcase 2025 with Cyber Core! A FREE animated background in the Points Shop! Warning: may cause extreme coolness and sudden urge to upgrade your profile pic. Explore the Steam China Content Showcase 2025 here: https://store.steampowered.com/sale/steamch...wcase2025?tab=1 ![]() This event wraps up on July 29 at 1:00 AM (UTC+8)! Claim the animated profile background here: https://store.steampowered.com/sale/steamch...wcase2025?tab=2 Or head to the Points Shop: https://store.steampowered.com/points/shop/c/events - Scroll down to find Steam China Showcase 2025 kiritoffx liked this post
Jul 26 2025, 05:32 PM
đś DOGWALK
One doggo. One kid. An open-world winter stroll; free, short, and wholesome. DOGWALK - Trailer Blender Studio returns with its highly anticipated second game project; a charming, bite-sized interactive storybook experience. Step into the paws of a lovable big dog as you journey through snow-covered woods alongside a curious child. Itâs a heartwarming winter adventure built for players of all ages. This project aims to bridge Blender and Godot with a streamlined pipeline, making asset and level creation more intuitive than ever. Download the gameâs full source files here: https://studio.blender.org/projects/dogwalk/ Play DOGWALK https://store.steampowered.com/app/3775050/DOGWALK/ I thought it would be a walk in the park. Literally. Blender Studio dropped me into a handcrafted winter forest, big dog in tow, dragging a kid who looks at me like I know the way. No gunfire. No neon. Just frost in the air and cardboard trees that creak like old bones. Weâre collecting snowman parts. Moments. Reactions. No fail states. No tutorial voice to whisper âyouâre dying.â Only me, my paws, and the kid Iâm supposed to watch over; although sometimes it feels like I'm the one being guided. They call it a short interactive story. Twenty minutes in a paper-crafted world thatâs more alive than most polished AAA lifetimes. Cute? Sure. But everything quiet cuts deeper than gunshots. And in those moments: sliding across a frozen pond, finding that last carrot for the snowman; you realize how much the silence can speak. DOGWALK isnât just free. Itâs permission to slow down, to feel, to look back at the man who called himself a dog in a game made in Blender and Godot. And maybe, just maybe⌠to remember how simple it was, once, to care. |
Jul 29 2025, 05:00 AM
Drift into the Steam Points Shop and score free Racing Fest 2025 items now!
![]() This event ends on August 5, 1:00âŻAM (GMT+8) https://store.steampowered.com/points/shop/c/events This post has been edited by Catnip: Jul 29 2025, 05:00 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0180sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:07 AM |