6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

🎮~~PC Gaming Kopitiam~~🕹️, What are you playing? What to play next?

TSmiyakochan89
post Jun 18 2021, 04:16 PM

Wut?
6,615 posts

QUOTE(quarantined @ Jun 18 2021, 03:56 PM)
You tried it and worked? Any hassle bits?
I am not sure. I think you could check with the seller.
But i know a lot of people have it cause you paid for one year and get a lot of triple A games. it's a subscription.
TSmiyakochan89
post Jun 19 2021, 04:11 PM

Wut?
6,615 posts

Ubisoft is really taking a lot of my money!!

But i really love their games. Good or bad reviews, you can always expect a certain quality. I guess those who give bad reviews are people who expect a lot from Ubisoft, which is understandable considering that they are such huge game company!! 💸

TSmiyakochan89
post Jun 19 2021, 09:03 PM

Wut?
6,615 posts

QUOTE(digitalifelesss @ Jun 19 2021, 07:08 PM)
Ubi kentang killed a lot of game franchise though, I cant say I can respect what they do.... Nor do I willing to buy their games anymore...
Aiya. Game politics what can you do about it seriously. As long as I enjoy it I don’t really care which developer. But I have been buying a lot of Ubisoft games cause they suit my taste, mainly just the recent AC games and Anno!
TSmiyakochan89
post Jun 21 2021, 09:23 AM

Wut?
6,615 posts

QUOTE(quarantined @ Jun 20 2021, 09:48 PM)
That MOM card game was great, a pity they shut it down. still mourn over that time to time..

For me Ubi has so much potential to do great things to their open world , instead they go with the safest option and keep reskinning games. I feel like if i play one ubi open world game i played them all.

the one exception is Siege where it is truly unique, and then they have to ruin it with extraction zzz. all about $$ less passionate big developers now.
true to the reskinning part though. Since AC Origins i think?

TSmiyakochan89
post Jun 21 2021, 11:36 AM

Wut?
6,615 posts

QUOTE(quarantined @ Jun 21 2021, 11:15 AM)
Yeah I have Origins, Division2, WD1/2, FC4,5.. play a dozen others.. they all essentially the same. Great world building, but terribly boring stories and missions.

I prefer my historical epics to be brutal and relentless, villians to be bad but thinking type.. not like some of the current BS hipster braindead kind
I didn’t play FarCry. Cause it seems like first person POV. Can’t play those games myself.

AC origins tried a bit, love odyssey, now playing Valhalla. Enhanced mechanics yes but I just like the world building. Its still very beautiful.
TSmiyakochan89
post Jun 21 2021, 04:16 PM

Wut?
6,615 posts

QUOTE(xhakox @ Jun 21 2021, 03:43 PM)
Finally completed Middle Earth: Shadow of War base game.

Now playing Frostpunk!
i dont understand shadow of war so i gave up. lol
TSmiyakochan89
post Jun 21 2021, 08:30 PM

Wut?
6,615 posts

QUOTE(xhakox @ Jun 21 2021, 08:27 PM)
You don't understand? The story is it?
The system. Anyways I had a trouble killing a troll and couldn’t advance. So out of frustration I uninstalled yet. That day I was in bad mood. Lol. Maybe after I finished Valhalla I will try again.
TSmiyakochan89
post Jun 22 2021, 11:45 AM

Wut?
6,615 posts

QUOTE(quarantined @ Jun 22 2021, 11:03 AM)
yeah.. does valhalla have better stories than odyssey? i wish ubi can spend more time developing strong plots like witcher series
I am not sure yet cause i just started like 11 hours in. From what I read it has a long story.
I enjoyed Odyssey a lot for sure, might even want to replay it again on PC (cause I played it on PS4).
I finished The Witcher 3, but i can't seem to remember the storyline anymore. Though i remember Odyssey's.

whistling.gif
TSmiyakochan89
post Jun 24 2021, 12:09 PM

Wut?
6,615 posts

QUOTE(quarantined @ Jun 24 2021, 11:12 AM)
these days..even if you have the greatest gpu theres ntg much hto play
compare to 10 years ago: (just a random find in g)
i havent even finish origins, but i rather replay witcher again.  biggrin.gif
I didn't finish Origins either. xD

TSmiyakochan89
post Jun 25 2021, 02:05 PM

Wut?
6,615 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Jun 25 2021, 11:53 AM)
anyone ready to jump windows 11 brows.gif

or stick windows 10 another 10 years like me icon_idea.gif

the benchmarking

you all be the judge cool2.gif  devil.gif
Give an overview please. Lazy to watch the entire video.
When is it available by the way?
TSmiyakochan89
post Jun 25 2021, 04:41 PM

Wut?
6,615 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Jun 25 2021, 04:18 PM)
long long time wait hahahaha
im playing AC Valhalla right now, i wanna play some relaxing game in between. Any to recommend?

TSmiyakochan89
post Jun 26 2021, 06:21 PM

Wut?
6,615 posts

QUOTE(DanialTan1990 @ Jun 26 2021, 04:53 PM)
dark soul 3 is on sale right now
lol. yes dark soul 3 is very relaxing.
TSmiyakochan89
post Jun 27 2021, 03:26 PM

Wut?
6,615 posts

QUOTE(duabijitelur @ Jun 27 2021, 09:47 AM)
kek not sure what to play, kinda running out of games
Try simulation/sim management games, can never end one.

I just tried Planet Zoo, got impatient after that. Don't think I suit this type of games myself. lmao.
TSmiyakochan89
post Jul 1 2021, 10:23 AM

Wut?
6,615 posts

QUOTE(lytros @ Jul 1 2021, 09:56 AM)
Got back my PC from the shop. Installing back my games and trying out. So far so good.
Thank goodness for cloud saves! Can continue Odyssey without issues.  biggrin.gif
PC shop got open?
TSmiyakochan89
post Jul 6 2021, 11:28 PM

Wut?
6,615 posts

QUOTE(nivlanauk @ Jul 6 2021, 10:51 PM)
Finished HZD, FF XIII

Just bought tomb raider trilogy from steam sale rclxm9.gif
So far very impressed by 2013 graphics
How much is the trilogy?
TSmiyakochan89
post Jul 7 2021, 09:40 AM

Wut?
6,615 posts

QUOTE(nivlanauk @ Jul 7 2021, 09:38 AM)
All for RM104.64
OMG GOOD PRICE.
TSmiyakochan89
post Jul 15 2021, 12:41 PM

Wut?
6,615 posts

QUOTE(quarantined @ Jul 15 2021, 12:28 PM)
Ubisoft Plans Assassin’s Creed Live Online Game Service
The Assassin’s Creed Infinity project seeks to emulate the prolonged financial success of GTA V or Fortnite.

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/202...bd&cmpId=google

That's probably the nail in the coffin for me.
So it’s like GTA V online?
TSmiyakochan89
post Jul 15 2021, 04:24 PM

Wut?
6,615 posts

QUOTE(quarantined @ Jul 15 2021, 04:12 PM)
probably.. Fortnite.. Avengers..
Damn I really wanna play more open world game, but not online and pvp!
TSmiyakochan89
post Jul 19 2021, 08:05 PM

Wut?
6,615 posts

QUOTE(malakus @ Jul 16 2021, 03:45 AM)
Mmm steam is releasing their own portable console, Steam Deck. Nice.
Yeah, I think that Steam Deck is very good. And the quality of the product is usually very good.

QUOTE(lytros @ Jul 19 2021, 06:47 PM)
Odyssey is huge.... 90 hours into it and not even half the map explored...Managed to complete Origins in 105 hours...
So I'm guessing Valhalla is bigger than Odyssey if this is the trend...
I think I finished the Odyssey around 70 hours. I rushed through it towards the end I guess. Can’t remember.
TSmiyakochan89
post Jul 22 2021, 05:32 PM

Wut?
6,615 posts

Just realised that Ubisoft is having a sales!!!!!

And for the first time ever the discount is so huge for this title! Defo getting it. I have been waiting for it since forever.

rclxm9.gif

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0402sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 02:06 AM