🎮~~PC Gaming Kopitiam~~🕹️, What are you playing? What to play next?
TSmiyakochan89
Jun 19 2022, 02:41 PM
Can anyone please help to check the your Steam? Under Steam (Top left) -> Settings -> Downloads -> Steam Library Folders I'm trying to add another drive that my game is downloaded in. But based on all the Youtube that I saw. they have "add" button underneath but mine doesn't have. The overlay too small? I don't know how to change the font size! My PC font size is 100%, not enlarged or anything. This post has been edited by miyakochan89: Jun 19 2022, 02:41 PM
TSmiyakochan89
Jun 22 2022, 01:14 PM
QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Jun 22 2022, 11:43 AM) Just checked mine, the Add button is there.   i found out the issue already. I had to change my windows font size to less than 100% then i saw. Thanks ya!
TSmiyakochan89
Jun 24 2022, 10:39 AM
QUOTE(vankodoq @ Jun 24 2022, 10:10 AM) seems like RDR2 is up for a sale on Steam with a 50% discount.. kinda want to play it, but knowing that it has quite an open world, I can't help but to think of the hours I'd need to finish the game.. anyone who's finished the game care to comment?  These days I just take forever to complete a game. Just enjoy it as it is. You don’t need a deadline to complete any games.
TSmiyakochan89
Jul 4 2022, 02:36 PM
QUOTE(lytros @ Jul 4 2022, 01:42 PM) I decided to pull the trigger and bought God of War on Steam over the weekend. Also. managed to complete the main story for Wolfenstein 2.  PS exclusives games are usually pretty good no matter what.
TSmiyakochan89
Jul 22 2022, 08:32 AM
I have about RM120 in my steam wallet and trying to withdraw it. Anyone needs any games? I can buy to buy with 10% discounts. Thanks!
TSmiyakochan89
Aug 29 2022, 09:22 AM
Kind addicted to Two Point Hospital now. Will consider Two Point Campus later. Hahah!
TSmiyakochan89
Sep 17 2022, 03:22 PM
I don’t usually play games such these cam aise I like female protagonist, I got Ryse - Son of Rome recently and I’m really enjoying the combat system! So far so fun! And very satisfying.
If anyone knows any similar games like this please let me know! Wanna check it out.
TSmiyakochan89
Sep 23 2022, 12:17 PM
QUOTE(skylinelover @ Sep 23 2022, 10:10 AM) hahahaha already standing by funds for GTX4080 unveiled few days ago  wanna jump in the DLSS 3 hype train already after being normal mode 4 all my life  thankfully i still zero commitments here  since when you simulator freak eh  I gave up on that game after 2 days. I feel like it takes too much of my time.
TSmiyakochan89
Sep 26 2022, 11:46 AM
QUOTE(lytros @ Sep 26 2022, 10:12 AM) Completed Wolfenstein: Youngblood main story. Now i go back and forth between God of War and Youngblood for short sessions with their side quests. Also started Deserts of Kharak campaign.  That Youngblood is 1st person shooter right? Now I’m playing Marvel Avenger’s, it’s quite fun! I love this type of games where I don’t have to use my brain much, but with nice graphics and immersive environment, witty dialogues, ridiculous marvel-like storyline and just overall positive experience. This post has been edited by miyakochan89: Sep 26 2022, 11:48 AM
TSmiyakochan89
Oct 5 2022, 02:55 PM
Is anyone interested in getting a used XBox one series S/X controller? Good condition except that the left analog is drifting.
TSmiyakochan89
Nov 1 2022, 12:58 PM
Just finished marvel avengers. Now I’m thinking what to play next. Like something casual, I have a grim dawn in my steam library. Maybe I should start that. Hmm…
TSmiyakochan89
Nov 4 2022, 09:26 PM
QUOTE(zzzz52 @ Nov 4 2022, 03:51 PM) How do you find Marvel Avengers? it's quite fun, just brainless smash and hit! I just finished the entire main plot and that's it though. Side quests don't interest me that much.
TSmiyakochan89
Nov 17 2022, 09:48 PM
QUOTE(Catnip @ Nov 16 2022, 11:17 PM) Ryse: Son of Rome <Link> for RM 5.87 Unfortunately, I won't be be getting this now because my monthly allocated Steam budget is 26th onwards. Can't simply buy every bargain that comes up 🐳 😆 wah so fucking cheap! i just finished this game the other day. Really nice! I enjoyed it. Now i'm playing God of War (PC) but no mood to continue much.
TSmiyakochan89
Mar 21 2023, 03:40 PM
What are you all playing yo? I just finished Fire Emblem Engage on Switch.