Interested in doing lalamove

SUSkeluarpattern
post Feb 22 2021, 11:15 AM

KP
1,466 posts

QUOTE(kirakosmos @ Feb 22 2021, 11:11 AM)
yeah.. I know

While fuel consumption is the most important, I try to do grab/lalamove on weekend only. U once do it, lalamove or grab?
Nope

But some of my frens are doing it

And actually they got join group discussion with other riders

On discussion how to max profits

What things should do..What things shouldn't do

Because mainly they all just wanna to find some income only.

Hence sharing is caring among them

People tends to thinking how easy those ehailers working

But forgotten they need to early wake up and late only can go back home

With most of hours on roads for chasing deliveries and target

If doing the wrong way.

Most of time efforts will be in vain

Hence need to be smart in calculating
TSkirakosmos
post Feb 22 2021, 11:22 AM

501 posts

QUOTE(keluarpattern @ Feb 22 2021, 11:15 AM)
Nope

But some of my frens are doing it

And actually they got join group discussion with other riders

On discussion how to max profits

What things should do..What things shouldn't do

Because mainly they all just wanna to find some income only.

Hence sharing is caring among them

People tends to thinking how easy those ehailers working

But forgotten they need to early wake up and late only can go back home

With most of hours on roads for chasing deliveries and target

If doing the wrong way.

Most of time efforts will be in vain

Hence need to be smart in calculating
oh

Covid season is the most hard currently, tht why I transition myself to collecting passenger to delivering item.

Anyway I believe tht while we have to take everything into account but we try to work hard. anyway the way they gains profit is take huge jobs right, I dont agree with that.
SUSkeluarpattern
post Feb 22 2021, 11:26 AM

KP
1,466 posts

QUOTE(kirakosmos @ Feb 22 2021, 11:22 AM)
oh

Covid season is the most hard currently, tht why I transition myself to collecting passenger to delivering item.

Anyway I believe tht while we have to take everything into account but we try to work hard. anyway the way they gains profit is take huge jobs right, I dont agree with that.
That's not sure about that

Only know they sharing ways to be efficiency

Like daily need to hit how many target

Set a target to themselves

And daily try to avoid spend too much

Because sometimes while waiting orders

Have some time for waiting
Especially you have nothing to do

You sometimes hardly to refrain yourself for keep buying food and drinks to eat.

Hence in d long run

That also a kind of calculation

TSkirakosmos
post Feb 22 2021, 11:35 AM

501 posts

QUOTE(keluarpattern @ Feb 22 2021, 11:26 AM)
That's not sure about that

Only know they sharing ways to be efficiency

Like daily need to hit how many target

Set a target to themselves

And daily try to avoid spend too much

Because sometimes while waiting orders

Have some time for waiting
Especially you have nothing to do

You sometimes hardly to refrain yourself for keep buying food and drinks to eat.

Hence in d long run

That also a kind of calculation
walao... that kind of target also got ah? I confirmed died already if like taht
SUSkeluarpattern
post Feb 22 2021, 11:39 AM

KP
1,466 posts

QUOTE(kirakosmos @ Feb 22 2021, 11:35 AM)
walao... that kind of target also got ah? I confirmed died already if like taht
Ya.

Because is additional cost actually.

If you try to total up the amount

Is a quite a large sum of amount in there

Hence their tips is try to buy only water bottle

And eat roti

And take rest in other some days.

For having plenty rest and decent meal
Their mind is.if you are work work

If you are rest..Only try awarded yourself .

But Not over spending

otai_g
post Feb 24 2021, 04:19 PM

622 posts

waste time this lala move. only support klang valley.

Limpehken
post Apr 22 2021, 02:20 PM

For those who are interested in doing with car.. my advice for u guys is... Dont take it as a main source of income.. campur with other things to do..
My style of doing is.. open app, check job, got nice job do job, no nice job then off app n open other app or find other things to do..
If u wanna just rely on lalamove only and using a car.. no need waste time coming in.. mostly are motorcycle jobs..
But the sticker program i like.. although they only pay 100 a month.. but no requirement.. what 9 see lap sap car also can stick the sticker.. and no monthly quota to hit unlike Mr Slowly.. Mr Slowly pay rm150 per month but need to hit a quota of min 30 jobs a month
TSkirakosmos
post Apr 22 2021, 03:52 PM

501 posts

QUOTE(Limpehken @ Apr 22 2021, 02:20 PM)
For those who are interested in doing with car.. my advice for u guys is... Dont take it as a main source of income.. campur with other things to do..
My style of doing is.. open app, check job, got nice job do job, no nice job then off app n open other app or find other things to do..
If u wanna just rely on lalamove only and using a car.. no need waste time coming in.. mostly are motorcycle jobs..
But the sticker program i like.. although they only pay 100 a month.. but no requirement.. what 9 see lap sap car also can stick the sticker.. and no monthly quota to hit unlike Mr Slowly.. Mr Slowly pay rm150 per month but need to hit a quota of min 30 jobs a month
THAT MEAN APPLY THE PROGRAM ONLY? NO NEED TO STICK?

Limpehken
post Apr 22 2021, 11:37 PM

QUOTE(kirakosmos @ Apr 22 2021, 03:52 PM)
THAT MEAN APPLY THE PROGRAM ONLY? NO NEED TO STICK?
Boss.. of coz need to stick la 😅
Every beginning of the month need to snap picture and send to them as proof. Then only they will pay u
peet
post Apr 29 2021, 01:20 PM

397 posts

I know someone who got Covid from driving Grab. So it seems Lala is slightly safer.

Not sure whether Grab vs Lala... which one pays better though. Can someone who have done both comment?
TSkirakosmos
post Apr 30 2021, 09:08 AM

501 posts

QUOTE(peet @ Apr 29 2021, 01:20 PM)
I know someone who got Covid from driving Grab. So it seems Lala is slightly safer.

Not sure whether Grab vs Lala... which one pays better though. Can someone who have done both comment?
ME.. I can say grab pays better.... but as u said, grab have high chance of contracting covid from other people, im now ditch grab
TheLoneWolf07
post Jul 1 2021, 03:13 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(jianwei90 @ Feb 8 2021, 12:38 PM)
lalamove available in what states?
Now available in Klang Valley, Penang and Johor.
forever1979
post Jul 1 2021, 12:09 PM

2,716 posts

one time my wife order lalamove motor.

i at sri petaling, the rider come from cheras to pick up... about 8km pick up...

0.0126sec    0.39    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 08:53 AM