I like to do lalamove car service, but is it required to stick your car? I don't want my car fill with sticker...
Interested in doing lalamove
Jan 19 2021, 11:12 AM, updated 5y ago
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
506 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
I like to do lalamove car service, but is it required to stick your car? I don't want my car fill with sticker...
Jan 20 2021, 09:43 AM
Jan 20 2021, 07:07 PM
is this considered e-hailing services? as such the car still under e-hailing class?
Jan 21 2021, 09:13 PM
Feb 22 2021, 10:24 AM
QUOTE(copterbandito @ Feb 22 2021, 03:39 AM) Hi last time I did applied Lala but didnt get any job coz all the requests come and go quickly without enuf time for u to see distance and pay, and mostly motor request, not worth it to accept while I am using car. Lastly I deleted the app. Is the system already changed or u guys that drive car ok with it? still the same i guess |
Feb 22 2021, 10:26 AM
QUOTE(keluarpattern @ Feb 22 2021, 03:01 AM) yeah already started abt a week ago but most of the job are for motorcylist... if rate for car same to motorcycle i can take but the the rate differebnt is too much.thank you for asking. This post has been edited by kirakosmos: Feb 22 2021, 10:27 AM |
Feb 22 2021, 10:57 AM
QUOTE(keluarpattern @ Feb 22 2021, 10:45 AM) Is okay at first I seem didnt seem care but sometimes im thinking why I take motorcycle delivery if I have to go through toll? if more than RM4.00 I might consider it or bulk order but single item than Im sorry but the based for car are not that bad to be honest.But so far have you encountered any issue? And do you satisfied with the d payment scheme? Meaning do you think actually is worth to do in the long run? |
Feb 22 2021, 11:11 AM
QUOTE(keluarpattern @ Feb 22 2021, 10:59 AM) If e hailing or e delivery yeah.. I knowMost important factor fuel consumption/time efficiency That's why bro Is very important to see if it worth to do After calculation on of these To know that whether are you actually gain or lose And also have to put servicing of vehicle in account While fuel consumption is the most important, I try to do grab/lalamove on weekend only. U once do it, lalamove or grab? |
Feb 22 2021, 11:22 AM
QUOTE(keluarpattern @ Feb 22 2021, 11:15 AM) Nope oh But some of my frens are doing it And actually they got join group discussion with other riders On discussion how to max profits What things should do..What things shouldn't do Because mainly they all just wanna to find some income only. Hence sharing is caring among them People tends to thinking how easy those ehailers working But forgotten they need to early wake up and late only can go back home With most of hours on roads for chasing deliveries and target If doing the wrong way. Most of time efforts will be in vain Hence need to be smart in calculating Covid season is the most hard currently, tht why I transition myself to collecting passenger to delivering item. Anyway I believe tht while we have to take everything into account but we try to work hard. anyway the way they gains profit is take huge jobs right, I dont agree with that. |
Feb 22 2021, 11:35 AM
QUOTE(keluarpattern @ Feb 22 2021, 11:26 AM) That's not sure about that walao... that kind of target also got ah? I confirmed died already if like tahtOnly know they sharing ways to be efficiency Like daily need to hit how many target Set a target to themselves And daily try to avoid spend too much Because sometimes while waiting orders Have some time for waiting Especially you have nothing to do You sometimes hardly to refrain yourself for keep buying food and drinks to eat. Hence in d long run That also a kind of calculation |
Apr 22 2021, 03:52 PM
QUOTE(Limpehken @ Apr 22 2021, 02:20 PM) For those who are interested in doing with car.. my advice for u guys is... Dont take it as a main source of income.. campur with other things to do.. THAT MEAN APPLY THE PROGRAM ONLY? NO NEED TO STICK?My style of doing is.. open app, check job, got nice job do job, no nice job then off app n open other app or find other things to do.. If u wanna just rely on lalamove only and using a car.. no need waste time coming in.. mostly are motorcycle jobs.. But the sticker program i like.. although they only pay 100 a month.. but no requirement.. what 9 see lap sap car also can stick the sticker.. and no monthly quota to hit unlike Mr Slowly.. Mr Slowly pay rm150 per month but need to hit a quota of min 30 jobs a month |
Apr 30 2021, 09:08 AM
QUOTE(peet @ Apr 29 2021, 01:20 PM) I know someone who got Covid from driving Grab. So it seems Lala is slightly safer. ME.. I can say grab pays better.... but as u said, grab have high chance of contracting covid from other people, im now ditch grabNot sure whether Grab vs Lala... which one pays better though. Can someone who have done both comment? |
| Change to: | 0.0156sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:36 PM |