28 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

BP Healthcare Dato "sickening doing sick stuff"

Clement1001
post Jan 16 2021, 07:49 PM

914 posts

You see how BP health test COVID patient memang ada problem. Such as OUG branch , Line up outside public road, do test at sebelah outside shoplot (not theirs) without any cubicle partition. Stupid SOP

This post has been edited by Clement1001: Jan 16 2021, 07:52 PM
Disciple
post Jan 16 2021, 07:51 PM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

Hmm me no understnad what talk in the email
pipedream
post Jan 16 2021, 07:52 PM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(Mamapapamsia @ Jan 16 2021, 07:18 PM)
Everytime when a company doing well, there will be someone trying to backstab.

Top glove doing well, kena hostel issue.

BP lab now everyday nonstop covid test. So many cases they sapu. U know how much money they make? Now someone come backstab. Thats the real world man. People are jealous of others success
why u wanna suck beh cc cock so bad?

u simping on his dotter?

https://bphealthcare.com/new/management-team/lovy-beh/

topkek, of his sons and dotter

his fucking dotter looks exactly like him

omfg

John Farmer
post Jan 16 2021, 07:52 PM

23 posts

Stirmling
post Jan 16 2021, 07:53 PM

291 posts

Lol all becos of ego.. Terbongkar..
BP healthcare mnc meh? hmm.gif
taiping...
post Jan 16 2021, 07:53 PM

1,056 posts

QUOTE(pipedream @ Jan 16 2021, 07:52 PM)
why u wanna suck beh cc cock so bad?

u simping on his dotter?

https://bphealthcare.com/new/management-team/lovy-beh/

topkek, of his sons and dotter

his fucking dotter looks exactly like him

omfg
Her jaw tho

One ugly matherfucker
Enjoise
post Jan 16 2021, 07:58 PM

462 posts

kes dato lagi
Selectt
post Jan 16 2021, 08:03 PM

wattttt!!
1,708 posts

dotter svp, eldest son deputy president

i m laughing so hard
SUSJiao2 Itchy
post Jan 16 2021, 08:09 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Selectt @ Jan 16 2021, 08:03 PM)
dotter svp, eldest son deputy president

i m laughing so hard
his son also IT VP

why no ask his son why the company IT infra so lapsap?

name also like garbage beh. no wonder company's IT infra also kelong.

and he give his son that name, ada hati mau ejek orang lain punya nama..

Pe lancau names are lovy and garvy and joevy (sounds like a female name but is his son)
gundamsp01
post Jan 16 2021, 08:10 PM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(Mamapapamsia @ Jan 16 2021, 07:30 PM)
Usually the best companies with the best rewards are usually the toughest to work in . Company set the rules , you follow. Not you set the rules and company follow your rules. You dont like, feel free to leave. They will easily find replacement.
kek, i am in mnc with great rewards and benefits, yet it is not tough at all, in fact i snake most of the time while delivering top-notch delivery. brows.gif
pipedream
post Jan 16 2021, 08:14 PM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(Jiao2 Itchy @ Jan 16 2021, 08:09 PM)
his son also IT VP

why no ask his son why the company IT infra so lapsap?

name also like garbage beh. no wonder company's IT infra also kelong.

and he give his son that name, ada hati mau ejek orang lain punya nama..

Pe lancau names are lovy and garvy and joevy (sounds like a female name but is his son)
ikr, i initially thought all dotters

manatau 3 sons

lmao

also

confirm not son fault lah

150 staff having problem with their shitty it system

not son fault la 100%

must be 150 staff THE DUMP

Maria Takagi
post Jan 16 2021, 08:16 PM

1,039 posts

QUOTE(taiping... @ Jan 16 2021, 07:03 PM)
Ive worked in BP healthcare bfore

They are very unethical one

One lady was head of HR/ legal/ customer service etc but she was doing paper work like preparing offer letter

They save cost this way
They dont hav a proper HR team one

The Boss even called the accountant dirt in fron of all the colleagues

He has no respect for ppl one

He will scream at the top of his lungs

His kids work for him too

Family business. They dont know how to lead
his kids drive lambo right ?

MR_alien
post Jan 16 2021, 08:18 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(taiping... @ Jan 16 2021, 07:03 PM)
Ive worked in BP healthcare bfore

They are very unethical one

One lady was head of HR/ legal/ customer service etc but she was doing paper work like preparing offer letter

They save cost this way
They dont hav a proper HR team one

The Boss even called the accountant dirt in fron of all the colleagues

He has no respect for ppl one

He will scream at the top of his lungs

His kids work for him too

Family business. They dont know how to lead
bolded part is already an issue

thn go in instantly is the manager of some department(but has zero knowledge and experience)
SUSMamapapamsia
post Jan 16 2021, 08:20 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Jan 16 2021, 08:10 PM)
kek, i am in mnc with great rewards and benefits, yet it is not tough at all, in fact i snake most of the time while delivering top-notch delivery.  brows.gif
No need to BS lah. MNC has good benefits thats a fact i agree with you.. But no way MNC will give good bonus this i can guarantee you . When i say good bonus meaning 6-12 months bonus. You can only get this bonus in cinaman company. What i can tell you lah, those big successful chinese bosses who made it in life not by being nice to people lah. I have noticed 1 trend in cinaman companies, the bosses are always rude and seem like they dont care about their staff, but thats just how they are. Thats how they made it big in life. Not by being a pandan and trying to please and make all his staff happy. But what i can guarantee is that , cinaman companies believe in loyalty. If the boss sees that you are loyal and trustworthy, you will be rewarded big time.

This post has been edited by Mamapapamsia: Jan 16 2021, 08:25 PM
taiping...
post Jan 16 2021, 08:20 PM

1,056 posts

QUOTE(Maria Takagi @ Jan 16 2021, 08:16 PM)
his kids drive lambo right ?
Not sure

If im not mistaken, i heard the boss is in serious debt. Tats why cut down on staff or he’s just tat cheapskate
IpohGuyz
post Jan 16 2021, 08:21 PM

160 posts

Ini mamapapa aka dato macai. Go jadi pn macai earn more dude
taiping...
post Jan 16 2021, 08:21 PM

1,056 posts

QUOTE(Mamapapamsia @ Jan 16 2021, 08:20 PM)
No need to BS lah. MNC has good benefits thats a fact i agree with you.. But no way MNC will give good bonus this i can guarantee you . When i say good bonus meaning 6-12 months bonus. You can only get this bonus in cinaman company.
I am in MNC getting 9 months bonus bfore covid
Pls bring ur logic somewhere else
lorrydriverrocks
post Jan 16 2021, 08:22 PM

268 posts

Last time when i wanted to collect my report they accidentally gave me another persons report. So un professional
bigwolf

275 posts

Farkkk... this is exactly like ipohmali liao, only in bigger scale than soleprop shoplot doh.gif
taiping...

1,056 posts

QUOTE(lorrydriverrocks @ Jan 16 2021, 08:22 PM)
Last time when i wanted to collect my report they accidentally gave me another persons report. So un professional
They are understaff
And the staff has to work on saturday n sunday as well

28 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0250sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:22 AM