122 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks

bonez_xy
post Jan 31 2021, 10:31 AM

524 posts

cavani is 100x better then all 3 young forward we have.... zzzz all run like headless chicken. cavani even off ball also make very good running and positioning.
statikinetic
post Jan 31 2021, 10:39 AM

BaneCat
2,940 posts

How do you defend against Manchester United?
Give them the ball.

and85rew
post Jan 31 2021, 10:47 AM

Red Devil
877 posts

Pogba back to his best
Which is lousy 8-9 games and 1-2 good games per 10 matches

This post has been edited by and85rew: Jan 31 2021, 10:48 AM
IpohGuyz
post Jan 31 2021, 10:57 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(and85rew @ Jan 31 2021, 10:47 AM)
Pogba back to his best
Which is lousy 8-9 games and 1-2 good games per 10 matches
He really can't play def position. Was really invisible once he slot into mctom position. Vdb did well in his only game there but never given chance again, dunno why.

Losing Sheffield games means yesterday is a must win. But fail means not ready to win title yet. Noisy neighbour are picking up gears and we off wheel lol.

The problem is dunno why we always do silly mistakes. Yesterday also misplaced pass in dangerous area. Don't see that in opponent games.
and85rew
post Jan 31 2021, 11:00 AM

Red Devil
877 posts

QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Jan 31 2021, 10:57 AM)
He really can't play def position. Was really invisible once he slot into mctom position. Vdb did well in his only game there but never given chance again, dunno why.

Losing Sheffield games means yesterday is a must win. But fail means not ready to win title yet. Noisy neighbour are picking up gears and we off wheel lol.

The problem is dunno why we always do silly mistakes. Yesterday also misplaced pass in dangerous area. Don't see that in opponent games.
I think bruno n pogba will never work out
It is either one of them to shine
Pog is never a dm
VDB..pity that clueless OGS did not know how to utilise him
Life on MU bench ia good..only a few played and so little playing time..while getting salary
Ole oh ole
Azury36
post Jan 31 2021, 11:50 AM

242 posts

QUOTE(and85rew @ Jan 31 2021, 11:00 AM)
I think bruno n pogba will never work out
It is either one of them to shine
Pog is never a dm
VDB..pity that clueless OGS did not know how to utilise him
Life on MU bench ia good..only a few played and so little playing time..while getting salary
Ole oh ole
Ole never once dare to try partnership between Bruno, Pogba and VDB

The simple reason because United lack of capability on defensive but Ole does not realise that VDB can defend, can manage mid area on deep position and he can go forward

And the responsibility to defend is not only carried by defender and midfielder is also our winger needs to help the defender.

Need to remember during SAF tenures, our attackers and wingers keep tracking back and defends. This is what Cavani did he drop back and defend

Once the whole team did that, United doesn't need in somehow a proper CDM this season. For this, we don't need to play long ball instead of United can play possession football

zhou.xingxing
post Jan 31 2021, 12:05 PM

:3
1,863 posts

So vdb go warmup for fun only?
IpohGuyz
post Jan 31 2021, 12:13 PM

160 posts

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/...-stalemate.html

I completely agree
zhou.xingxing
post Jan 31 2021, 12:22 PM

:3
1,863 posts

QUOTE(Azury36 @ Jan 31 2021, 04:00 AM)
we need to remember Ole didn't get the player he wants

Rashford is a STRIKER, not Winger so does Martial he is a striker

Ole dying to get RW but Board didn't back him
Lindelof and Maguire partnership is made United so boring. They can't press forward and need to play long ball

And as usual VDB ZERO CHANCES. that he able to cross the ball to Cavani more

Board and Ole both are wrong, the mentality of a passive game is continued from Ole.

If Leceister wins, United are no.3 and Liverpool win 1 point behind us.

Such a waste!
Didnt even get to bash vdb for piss poor game whistling.gif
statikinetic
post Jan 31 2021, 01:51 PM

BaneCat
2,940 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Jan 31 2021, 12:22 PM)
Didnt even get to bash vdb for piss poor game whistling.gif
VDB played horrible. Ole was right.
Zero chances created.
Zero tackles made.
Zero shots on target.

He should be doing more on the bench!
silvertoes
post Jan 31 2021, 02:16 PM

186 posts

this "Ole didnt get the player he wants" excuse got to stop man.. u get some (James, AWB, Maguire, Bruno, Telles etc) and some u dont get..
Pep also didnt get players he wanted.. wanted to buy Maguire and Fred, but United got them.. SAF likes Benzema a lot, praised him in public, wanted to sign him from Lyon.. RM got him instead..

u make do with what u got and make the best out of it..

another example.. Henderson aint a top tier elite player, he was trash.. that German dude manage to make him look good

SUSwongth7
post Jan 31 2021, 02:36 PM

440 posts

So many good managers here..wonder why woody hired ogs instead..lulz
pisces88
post Jan 31 2021, 03:23 PM

3,972 posts

QUOTE(bonez_xy @ Jan 31 2021, 10:31 AM)
cavani is 100x better then all 3 young forward we have.... zzzz all run like headless chicken. cavani even off ball also make very good running and positioning.
difference between world class and up-and-coming players biggrin.gif
pisces88
post Jan 31 2021, 03:24 PM

3,972 posts

QUOTE(Azury36 @ Jan 31 2021, 11:50 AM)
Ole never once dare to try partnership between Bruno, Pogba and VDB

The simple reason because United lack of capability on defensive but Ole does not realise that VDB can defend, can manage mid area on deep position and he can go forward

And the responsibility to defend is not only carried by defender and midfielder is also our winger needs to help the defender.

Need to remember during SAF tenures, our attackers and wingers keep tracking back and defends. This is what Cavani did he drop back and defend

Once the whole team did that, United doesn't need in somehow a proper CDM this season.  For this, we don't need to play long ball instead of United can play possession football
i would love to see a diamond of

bruno

pogba VDB

Mctominay
and85rew
post Jan 31 2021, 04:49 PM

Red Devil
877 posts

QUOTE(statikinetic @ Jan 31 2021, 01:51 PM)
VDB played horrible. Ole was right.
Zero chances created.
Zero tackles made.
Zero shots on target.

He should be doing more on the bench!
If pogba can afford so much time
Or even fred
Why no such thing for vdb?
Fred was crap in 1st year till pre covid
Pogba? How many years already
How many players already bought to unleash pogba
How many players have been forced to be DM to accomodate pogba
Yet still try play pogba as dm/deep cm when it is clearly not his best position..as AM? Same story
In the end, pogba will never play at his best at United
Time to cut losses and sell him asap to real while zidane is still in charge

This post has been edited by and85rew: Jan 31 2021, 04:50 PM
IpohGuyz
post Jan 31 2021, 11:25 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(and85rew @ Jan 31 2021, 04:49 PM)
If pogba can afford so much time
Or even fred
Why no such thing for vdb?
Fred was crap in 1st year till pre covid
Pogba? How many years already
How many players already bought to unleash pogba
How many players have been forced to be DM to accomodate pogba
Yet still try play pogba as dm/deep cm when it is clearly not his best position..as AM? Same story
In the end, pogba will never play at his best at United
Time to cut losses and sell him asap to real while zidane is still in charge
Love him or hate him whether we win title or not depends on him lol. He sux, then bye-bye title. He on form we can beat any team any day. Most likely sux more though haha.

I don't see vdb can be major player in winning us the title. Next season maybe.
aa1985
post Feb 1 2021, 01:03 AM

630 posts

prefer greenwood as striker..can drible and run..rashfod can run tapi drible tak konfiden
orga_laut
post Feb 1 2021, 01:46 AM

254 posts

move on. we go again.

#OleOut

jas029
post Feb 1 2021, 09:10 AM

335 posts

why every year under ole, jan-feb always off form one?
skylinelover
post Feb 1 2021, 09:50 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,266 posts

Hahahaha we still lucky 2 stay 2nd

Now liverpool hot on our heels

Dam leicester lose again laugh.gif laugh.gif

122 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top