Come and meet the Myremi!, :D

sets84
post Nov 5 2007, 12:04 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Nov 5 2007, 11:42 AM)
sets84 i was gonna write you a long flame but half way trough it, i got so lazy that i dont even know what i was going to flame u about to start with.......lol......

Added on November 5, 2007, 11:44 am

dont understand dont read simple as abc
i'm sticking to the thought that ur lack of one chromosome is the main reason holding you back from your flames...
and punctuations helps a lot in not being misunderstood kiddo

really now... ur a waste of oxygen..
Addict
post Nov 5 2007, 12:37 PM

263 posts

MOrRrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr MOrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
MOrrrrrrrrrr Fire................

myremi
post Nov 5 2007, 12:52 PM

1,846 posts

for god's sake, let this damn thread just die.

and flame in another one or in another forum lah. tongue.gif
Quazacolt
post Nov 5 2007, 01:53 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

WHERE IS YOUR GOD NOW?!?!? lol
ch@ich@i
post Nov 5 2007, 03:12 PM

330 posts

/cheer
popcorn time... rclxm9.gif
Jas2davir
post Nov 5 2007, 03:29 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(sets84 @ Nov 5 2007, 12:04 PM)
i'm sticking to the thought that ur lack of one chromosome is the main reason holding you back from your flames...
and punctuations helps a lot in not being misunderstood kiddo

really now... ur a waste of oxygen..
and im sticking to you being a homosexual that loves the co*k and would love to have one in you, makes you a "jerkoffsarous". speaking of waste of oxygen, you sir are a wasted sperm your parents made a mistake even meeting up and getting married, you should as they say on the internet "become an hero" incase you dont know what that means, it's to stick a gun to your forehead and blow the trigger. i tryed to refrain from flaming in previous post but you really want drama. here have it now you can go to which ever homosexual pedofiling company you work for and be proud of your self.

no u, btw quaza

incase any mod is by any chance reading this then :--- lol shyt happens @.@ and sorry for flaming....

Added on November 5, 2007, 3:32 pmedited for very, very rude languages that would hurt, my parents brought me up rite.

This post has been edited by Jas2davir: Nov 5 2007, 03:32 PM
sets84
post Nov 5 2007, 03:55 PM

383 posts

and thus it is amazing... that a down's syndrome victim such as yourself when pushed to the extreme limit of your patience is able to burst out a brief moment of half intelligent spasms to cough up an insult in which is no way original nor related to the whatever was said in topic. I said you had a problem with your brain which led me to believe you are a down's patient, with your very much laughable comment on expressing how inmaginatively skillful you are in wow... which not even a single soul here believes in. You then barked back at me with how gay I am which led to the embarassment of my parent. So in what way is my comments related to any gay behaviour? As a matter of fact gays have much more sensitive feelings which could very much explain the bursting outrage you are displaying which led to comments of cocks and sodomy. Could you be a closet gay? Or are you in denial... It's either one of the 2, but the sooner you admit your problems... the happier you will be okay?

And no, this isn't called drama... this is called making fun of less fortunate kids who thinks they are a level above everyone else. It's just nice to step reality into their face once in a while.
H@H@
post Nov 5 2007, 04:07 PM

I'M THE TEAMKILLING F***TARD!!!
6,727 posts

Now now children, some of you have been misbehaving, so daddy's going to close the playground now.

- THREAD CLOSED -

16 Pages « < 14 15 16Top

0.0150sec    0.69    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:23 PM