Gladys plays on what server?
what about u jas? show show ur char
Come and meet the Myremi!, :D
Nov 2 2007, 10:12 PM
5,237 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Stary Oskol |
Gladys plays on what server?
what about u jas? show show ur char |
Nov 3 2007, 12:58 AM
461 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Kuala Mud |
my cha stuck at lvl60<unbanned acc>ulala
banned acc go ahead and look up zetroc of korgath i think was last lvl 63 :/ Added on November 3, 2007, 12:58 amoh the ulala is hunter jubei'thos This post has been edited by Jas2davir: Nov 3 2007, 12:58 AM |
Nov 3 2007, 09:53 AM
5,237 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Stary Oskol |
apasal kena ban ?
Nov 3 2007, 02:58 PM
my friend went and rented the acc to gold farmers... they even sold my freaking t2 epics....
Nov 3 2007, 05:53 PM
1,846 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Kuching, Sarawak |
i'm back. addict, quaz, mary, can you PM me your emails? i'll send it off then.
Nov 3 2007, 06:24 PM
158 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
i like fit but dun like ggaay
which server i play is mi mi la. stuck lvl 60ar ? |
Nov 3 2007, 06:38 PM
Nov 3 2007, 08:45 PM
just character. i had reroll another priest @ same server.
i didnt say he is gay =.= sien arrrr working now.. sif |
Nov 3 2007, 10:32 PM
u want me to play a priest?? lol later ur raid keep wipeing lo, last time i played a druid i pulled agro right after brezing a rogue @.@ i never know that druids are not allowed to brez in mid of boss fight the freaking nerf come and raped 4 priest coz of that.....ahhh good old days
Nov 3 2007, 10:39 PM
u want me to play a priest?? lol later ur raid keep wipeing lo, last time i played a druid i pulled agro right after brezing a rogue @.@ i never know that druids are not allowed to brez in mid of boss fight the freaking nerf come and raped 4 priest coz of that.....ahhh good old days
since when brez in mid of boss fight cannt brez? then wat is BATTLE rez meant to be? sry la, u play the priest u trf into ur a/c. my guild dono got a spot for u or not. dun dream unless u're l33t |
Nov 3 2007, 10:59 PM
QUOTE(Gladys @ Nov 3 2007, 10:39 PM) u want me to play a priest?? lol later ur raid keep wipeing lo, last time i played a druid i pulled agro right after brezing a rogue @.@ i never know that druids are not allowed to brez in mid of boss fight the freaking nerf come and raped 4 priest coz of that.....ahhh good old days idk white ppl freak me out some times...like for example in aq40, they have this dam annoying thing pinging us telling us in how many secs time we can attack, when it hits 6 they dont allow us to use pyro or soul fire.since when brez in mid of boss fight cannt brez? then wat is BATTLE rez meant to be? sry la, u play the priest u trf into ur a/c. my guild dono got a spot for u or not. dun dream unless u're l33t lol if i try a character give me 2 days to be leet with it.....hunter took 1,warrior took 30 seconds....mage took 1 day with sheep,pop trinkey,pyro,pom,pyro and u see a dead person,rogue took me 25seconds,warlock is just to simple any one can play a warlock. druid i never touch again, never touched a pala, same with shaman and only lvled a priest to lvl 17 @.@ Added on November 3, 2007, 11:00 pmoh and u shure im not to 1337 for your guild? c0z 1mm4 pwnz y0 faz3! This post has been edited by Jas2davir: Nov 3 2007, 11:00 PM |
Nov 4 2007, 02:38 AM
pawn my face?
what class r u mr a/c kena hacked? |
Nov 4 2007, 04:59 AM
5,366 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: KL Malaysia |
QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Nov 3 2007, 10:59 PM) idk white ppl freak me out some times...like for example in aq40, they have this dam annoying thing pinging us telling us in how many secs time we can attack, when it hits 6 they dont allow us to use pyro or soul fire. stopped reading after that.lol if i try a character give me 2 days to be leet with it.....hunter took 1,warrior took 30 seconds....mage took 1 day with sheep,pop trinkey,pyro,pom,pyro and u see a dead person,rogue took me 25seconds,warlock is just to simple any one can play a warlock. druid i never touch again, never touched a pala, same with shaman and only lvled a priest to lvl 17 @.@ Added on November 3, 2007, 11:00 pmoh and u shure im not to 1337 for your guild? c0z 1mm4 pwnz y0 faz3! thats clearly an indication of noob and scrubness. try harder. |
Nov 4 2007, 05:21 AM
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Nov 4 2007, 04:59 AM) and in which part did i indicate that i cared about what you feel or think? stick ur finger in ur bleeding vag--- coz ur blood is messing up the place....lol |
Nov 4 2007, 09:15 AM
19 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Nov 3 2007, 11:59 PM) idk white ppl freak me out some times...like for example in aq40, they have this dam annoying thing pinging us telling us in how many secs time we can attack, when it hits 6 they dont allow us to use pyro or soul fire. hahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha. To unload bullshit, that way pls -------------------------------------->lol if i try a character give me 2 days to be leet with it.....hunter took 1,warrior took 30 seconds....mage took 1 day with sheep,pop trinkey,pyro,pom,pyro and u see a dead person,rogue took me 25seconds,warlock is just to simple any one can play a warlock. druid i never touch again, never touched a pala, same with shaman and only lvled a priest to lvl 17 @.@ Added on November 3, 2007, 11:00 pmoh and u shure im not to 1337 for your guild? c0z 1mm4 pwnz y0 faz3! |
Nov 5 2007, 09:30 AM
330 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Nov 3 2007, 10:59 PM) idk white ppl freak me out some times...like for example in aq40, they have this dam annoying thing pinging us telling us in how many secs time we can attack, when it hits 6 they dont allow us to use pyro or soul fire. any1 mind to translate, wat's all these craps talking bout...lol if i try a character give me 2 days to be leet with it.....hunter took 1,warrior took 30 seconds....mage took 1 day with sheep,pop trinkey,pyro,pom,pyro and u see a dead person,rogue took me 25seconds,warlock is just to simple any one can play a warlock. druid i never touch again, never touched a pala, same with shaman and only lvled a priest to lvl 17 @.@ Added on November 3, 2007, 11:00 pmoh and u shure im not to 1337 for your guild? c0z 1mm4 pwnz y0 faz3! lolnub... |
Nov 5 2007, 09:49 AM
Nov 5 2007, 10:58 AM
383 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Nov 1 2007, 10:35 AM) in what way do i sound like i care? you said you're in college? better increase that level of grammar or you'll be out of there in no time... just a friendly adviceAdded on November 5, 2007, 11:00 amseen : you have msn? will try to fix a so called "date" when im in the mood for good food ^^ Added on November 5, 2007, 11:16 am QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Nov 3 2007, 10:59 PM) idk white ppl freak me out some times...like for example in aq40, they have this dam annoying thing pinging us telling us in how many secs time we can attack, when it hits 6 they dont allow us to use pyro or soul fire. Do mankind a favor and stop breathing our oxygen alright?lol if i try a character give me 2 days to be leet with it.....hunter took 1,warrior took 30 seconds....mage took 1 day with sheep,pop trinkey,pyro,pom,pyro and u see a dead person,rogue took me 25seconds,warlock is just to simple any one can play a warlock. druid i never touch again, never touched a pala, same with shaman and only lvled a priest to lvl 17 @.@ Added on November 3, 2007, 11:00 pmoh and u shure im not to 1337 for your guild? c0z 1mm4 pwnz y0 faz3! This post has been edited by sets84: Nov 5 2007, 11:16 AM |
Nov 5 2007, 11:21 AM
QUOTE(sets84 @ Nov 5 2007, 10:58 AM) in what way do i sound like i care? you said you're in college? better increase that level of grammar or you'll be out of there in no time... just a friendly advice careful there, aunty already got a bf.Added on November 5, 2007, 11:00 amseen : you have msn? will try to fix a so called "date" when im in the mood for good food ^^ Added on November 5, 2007, 11:16 am Do mankind a favor and stop breathing our oxygen alright? |
Nov 5 2007, 11:42 AM
sets84 i was gonna write you a long flame but half way trough it, i got so lazy that i dont even know what i was going to flame u about to start with.......lol......
Added on November 5, 2007, 11:44 am QUOTE(ch@ich@i @ Nov 5 2007, 09:30 AM) dont understand dont read simple as abcThis post has been edited by Jas2davir: Nov 5 2007, 11:44 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0261sec
5 queries
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:22 AM |