Come and meet the Myremi!, :D

myremi
post Aug 20 2007, 04:46 PM

1,846 posts

doh.gif i go troll another forum only to come back to see seen doing this. doh, that girl. now so malu.

and i was hoping not to meet up with too many people again. too many ppl had last minute thing so thinking a quiet meet will do lah, seen.
myremi
post Sep 17 2007, 02:06 PM

1,846 posts

QUOTE(CyberTroop @ Sep 16 2007, 07:00 PM)
I saw Myremi in arena today. cheers

LOL! Yeah although the only person I saw was Rantic. Couldn't see the others well. I'm hopeless at Arenas and only reason I'm there is to get the PvP mace. Another 2 more weeks and should get it.

Added on September 17, 2007, 2:10 pm
QUOTE(Gladys @ Sep 17 2007, 01:35 PM)
it seem i had miss out lots of fun here eh?
doh.gif
You and me both. LOL! Just spoke to seen this morning, I'm going to be around on 20-21 Oct. Flying off on 21 Oct so best time is 20 Oct.

Hmm...and probably have to check who is coming. Probably last minute FFK again. Have to pick a location where there's only ONE shop rather than the 2 Coffee Beans at Damansara Utama.

Added on September 17, 2007, 2:13 pmAs for the number of people interested, have to reconfirm. The entire LoTH guild is going to be tough to fit in. smile.gif

The last time we met up, it was easier for me just to keep quiet and let seen and Gladys speak up. Easier to just keep quiet. LOL!

This post has been edited by myremi: Sep 17 2007, 02:13 PM
myremi
post Sep 17 2007, 04:12 PM

1,846 posts

QUOTE(CyberTroop @ Sep 17 2007, 04:04 PM)
QQ, you didnt see me although i waved.

Our retarded resto druid was yelling *LOWYAT, LOWYAT* during the battle.... Until i told him you guys were alliance.
I only saw Rantic laughing at me. Like I said, I'm lousy at Arenas. LOL!

Yeah, I saw a lot of shouting but didn't know what was being said. LOL!
myremi
post Sep 17 2007, 04:49 PM

1,846 posts

Q : Yeah, I'm free points in Arena. tongue.gif

G : seen maybe got problem going there. Any other location?
myremi
post Sep 19 2007, 08:55 AM

1,846 posts

QUOTE(sayming @ Sep 19 2007, 01:00 AM)
Going back into the game again.
Feel like rerolling Horde on a PVP server...haha
What server to join leh..hmm
I thought you were rolling on Thaurissan with LoTH in one of your earlier postings? Or are you a person who can't level up to 70 and raid? hee hee... wink.gif
myremi
post Sep 23 2007, 05:30 PM

1,846 posts

wei, gladys, don't get the thread lock lah. tongue.gif u know i don't support selling of accounts tongue.gif
myremi
post Sep 25 2007, 08:22 AM

1,846 posts

Errrr.... aiya, I'm just normal lah. Not legendary lah.

If I was, I wouldn't have crappy DPS output as a shadow priest atm. tongue.gif
myremi
post Oct 6 2007, 10:42 PM

1,846 posts

19 Oct : Arrive KL.
21 Oct 2350 : Fly off.

So, probably free on 20 Oct 07. This time round, I'm staying in Bangsar with my cousin.

So, where would be a good location for both you and seen? And for anyone else who wanna join us for a cuppa of tea/coffee.
myremi
post Oct 7 2007, 03:44 PM

1,846 posts

hmm...maybe pick someplace that is easy to get to. I'm leaving Saturday afternoon free so up to you guys.

Location, haven't fix I know. sad.gif I'm not so familiar with KL and the last time someone suggested Coffee Bean in Damansara Utama, everyone didn't tell me that there were actually 2 shops there! Aiya! tongue.gif
myremi
post Oct 8 2007, 08:34 AM

1,846 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Oct 8 2007, 03:21 AM)
you mean one utama
Ya. doh.gif You coming again and being shy again? tongue.gif

Anyway, digging through the last few posts, here's the list of people interested :

Confirmed
1. Myremi
2. seen
3. Gladys
4. Addict (you can come back that weekend ah?)

Tentative (I only slotted you guys here because it's been a few weeks since your last post so not sure if any change in plans)
1. dazzywazzy
2. Kurei
3. Cybertroop
4. Cassie (think she's probably the only Chick with the Chick Factor by guy's definition)
5. Cassie's bro
6. sets84

Location : Still unconfirm but NOT Subang Parade. Too far and too much traffic jams. The Curve? Have never been there yet. How about meeting for Saturday lunch then? Hopefully it's reasonably early enough for no traffic jams.

Anyway, it's only another weekend away. Here's my number 019 859 8282 for contact on the day itself.
myremi
post Oct 8 2007, 09:51 AM

1,846 posts

QUOTE(Addict @ Oct 8 2007, 09:50 AM)
where am i suppose to go ah? im always here ...
Didn't u say that u're now working somewhere out of KL? somewhere Ulu or something?

Added on October 8, 2007, 10:00 am
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Oct 8 2007, 09:31 AM)
afternoon hard to wake up
Doh. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by myremi: Oct 8 2007, 10:00 AM
myremi
post Oct 8 2007, 12:11 PM

1,846 posts

QUOTE(Kurei @ Oct 8 2007, 10:10 AM)
one u is like a nightmare on saturdays.
That's true. The Curve? Or somewhere else? Suggestions?

Else I'll pick a place where it's easy for seen to get to since she seems to be the one with the most difficult transport difficulties out of everyone here.
myremi
post Oct 8 2007, 12:34 PM

1,846 posts

QUOTE(sets84 @ Oct 8 2007, 12:27 PM)
when is it? this week?
next week. but hard to find a time and location. a few people say afternoon bad coz hard to wake up and bad jam at complexes. so 1 utama is out. seen has transportation issues. i'm beginning to think a virtual meetup is hell lot easier to organize.

saturday nite, i'm not free. going to a friend's place for a raya get-together. yeah, it's a week after but oh well.
myremi
post Oct 8 2007, 02:02 PM

1,846 posts

heh, u weren't the only one. there's been a few others saying the same things although if i remembered, it was in the previous post during the last trip or it was in PMs. can't remember.

it could have been worst. i could have drag you guys all out for a breakfast meet. tongue.gif
myremi
post Oct 8 2007, 02:17 PM

1,846 posts

i'm arriving in KLIA on 8ish pm. after that, have to clear baggage and get into the city so maybe friday nite bit headache to meet up.

organizing a meet is a surefire way for headaches. >.<
myremi
post Oct 8 2007, 05:06 PM

1,846 posts

hmm...breakfast meet? i dunno if seen will have problems getting to places that early in the morning. Dim sum anyone? Can't get good ones here.

QUOTE(sayming @ Oct 8 2007, 04:11 PM)
Just set the time and venue after you've settled down.
No need so stress  biggrin.gif
My schedule is always packed whenever I go to KL. Meeting a lot of relatives and friends. tongue.gif
myremi
post Oct 9 2007, 09:22 AM

1,846 posts

OK, how about Lunch 12 noon at the Curve. Now, where to have lunch? Any suggestions at the Curve?

And need confirmation on whether people coming or not, wei!

Added on October 9, 2007, 9:23 amking : sleep.gif you ah. doh. tongue.gif i'm very auntie. more auntie than seen i think. haha!

Added on October 9, 2007, 9:33 amhttp://www.thecurve.com.my/storeguide/storelist_food2.html

What's good? I've been to Kim Gary in Sunway Pyramid. Is it the same?

This post has been edited by myremi: Oct 9 2007, 09:39 AM
myremi
post Oct 9 2007, 12:53 PM

1,846 posts

bite their tail if they constrict too much. that's what the natives in sarawak do since those pythons would choke you with their tail. the snakes fall from the trees above on a victim and start constricting their victim. bite their tail, they will loosen up.

This post has been edited by myremi: Oct 9 2007, 12:59 PM
myremi
post Oct 9 2007, 02:33 PM

1,846 posts

As long as those snakes are fed, should be alrite! LOL!
myremi
post Oct 10 2007, 10:08 AM

1,846 posts

just don't get this thread lock tongue.gif

0.0161sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:01 AM