Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> SuperPI 32M Battle, Come and join the Battle guys!!!

views
     
TSsup3rfly
post Dec 19 2009, 03:34 AM

Techno Slave
******
Senior Member
1,561 posts

Joined: Jan 2003
From: 秋葉原電気街


good going.... try cl4.... =D
uzer85
post Dec 19 2009, 03:58 PM

love............love......
*******
Senior Member
3,812 posts

Joined: Dec 2008
From: Eden


QUOTE(sup3rfly @ Dec 19 2009, 03:34 AM)
good going.... try cl4.... =D
*
OS - WIN XP
CPU - Intel C2Q QX6800 @ 8x450
Mobo - Gaygay-bite EP45-UD3R rev1.1
Remory - 2 x 2GB Corsair Dominator
Memory Speed - [email protected] 5-4-4-11
Time - 13m 45.344s

user posted image

will try cl4 later. corsair dominator iz not that great though~ blush.gif
kilowatt
post Dec 19 2009, 10:00 PM

AysNdj
*****
Senior Member
717 posts

Joined: Nov 2007
From: meLaka-kaYheLL



1156 can join ka?... blush.gif

This post has been edited by kilowatt: Dec 19 2009, 10:01 PM
TSsup3rfly
post Dec 19 2009, 10:58 PM

Techno Slave
******
Senior Member
1,561 posts

Joined: Jan 2003
From: 秋葉原電気街


@uzer85: good to see ur improvement there, keep pushing smile.gif

@kilowatt: ya can join, plz join in, make it happening, do u guys find any issue with 32m 4g on i5/i7 or u guys want it to be 3.6g?
kilowatt
post Dec 20 2009, 12:01 AM

AysNdj
*****
Senior Member
717 posts

Joined: Nov 2007
From: meLaka-kaYheLL



owh...ok then..ill post it later thumbup.gif rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif
mozact89
post Dec 20 2009, 11:54 AM

~KAWASAKI NINJA~
******
Senior Member
1,131 posts

Joined: Oct 2007
From: ~Somewhere only we know~


im just trying.. hahaha.. later i will post more...


Attached thumbnail(s)
Attached Image
mozact89
post Dec 20 2009, 04:54 PM

~KAWASAKI NINJA~
******
Senior Member
1,131 posts

Joined: Oct 2007
From: ~Somewhere only we know~


trying on 4.0ghz...




Attached thumbnail(s)
Attached Image
Rojak44
post Dec 20 2009, 04:59 PM

Casual
***
Junior Member
335 posts

Joined: Jan 2006
From: Kuching a.k.a Neko Town :3



all my attempt biggrin.gif
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «

» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «

» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «

» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «

» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «


TSsup3rfly
post Dec 20 2009, 05:00 PM

Techno Slave
******
Senior Member
1,561 posts

Joined: Jan 2003
From: 秋葉原電気街


QUOTE(mozact89 @ Dec 20 2009, 04:54 PM)
trying on 4.0ghz...
*
yeah good try, nv try nv learn =)
verdict
post Dec 20 2009, 06:42 PM

Time is Flying By
*******
Senior Member
2,458 posts

Joined: Apr 2008
From: M A N C A V E


Yo sup3rfly bro, my latest result for AMD 3.6Ghz category!


CPU: PII X4 955
Mobo: MSI 790FX-GD70
Memory: 2 x 2G KVR 1333 PC3-10700
Memory Speed DDR3-1500 7-8-7-24
Time: 18:47.453
Attached Image




This post has been edited by verdict: Dec 20 2009, 06:48 PM
TSsup3rfly
post Dec 20 2009, 07:12 PM

Techno Slave
******
Senior Member
1,561 posts

Joined: Jan 2003
From: 秋葉原電気街


QUOTE(verdict @ Dec 20 2009, 06:42 PM)
Yo sup3rfly bro, my latest result for AMD 3.6Ghz category!
CPU: PII X4 955
Mobo: MSI 790FX-GD70
Memory: 2 x 2G KVR 1333 PC3-10700
Memory Speed DDR3-1500 7-8-7-24
Time: 18:47.453
Attached Image
*
ok AMD phenom 3.6ghz category added, amd overclockers plz join in =)
beast921
post Dec 22 2009, 03:37 AM

Casual
***
Junior Member
359 posts

Joined: Dec 2005
From: Ampang / Kuantan


bro , here mine

CPU: AII X3 425
Mobo: Asus M4A78 EM/1394
Memory: 2 x 2G KIngMax Value PC6400
Memory Speed DDR2-1068 - 6-6-6-18-26
Time: 20:28.051

Attached Image
verdict
post Dec 23 2009, 02:52 AM

Time is Flying By
*******
Senior Member
2,458 posts

Joined: Apr 2008
From: M A N C A V E


BTW here latest result from me and my name in hwbot is verdict-fx! ("fx" make it cool!) ha ha ha! cool2.gif

| verdict | Win XP x64 | PII X4 955 | 225 x 16 | MSI 790FX-GD70 | 2 x 2G KVR DDR3-1333 | DDR3-1500 7-8-7-24

» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «

TSsup3rfly
post Dec 24 2009, 07:26 PM

Techno Slave
******
Senior Member
1,561 posts

Joined: Jan 2003
From: 秋葉原電気街


QUOTE(mozact89 @ Dec 20 2009, 04:54 PM)
trying on 4.0ghz...
*
eh... ur cpu clock speed is 4010 ler... which is more than the overhertz limit i set... can you rerun again withing the range??? 3991 - 4009???
fuzore
post Dec 24 2009, 07:41 PM

<motion sickness around>
*******
Senior Member
2,142 posts

Joined: Jan 2008
From: who wants to know?



| fuzore | Win XP | PII X4 955 | 277 x 13 | M4A79 Deluxe | 2 x 2G 10th Anniversary Crucial DDR2-667 | DDR2-1108 5-5-5-5

Link to my screenshot

edited: sory bro i typed the wrong ram he..he..

This post has been edited by fuzore: Dec 24 2009, 08:11 PM
TSsup3rfly
post Dec 24 2009, 08:06 PM

Techno Slave
******
Senior Member
1,561 posts

Joined: Jan 2003
From: 秋葉原電気街


updated, thanks smile.gif
beast921
post Dec 24 2009, 08:18 PM

Casual
***
Junior Member
359 posts

Joined: Dec 2005
From: Ampang / Kuantan


bro, my update:

CPU: AII X3 425
Mobo: Asus M4A78 EM/1394
Memory: 2 x 2G KIngMax Value PC6400
Memory Speed DDR2-1068 - 6-6-5-11-18
Time: 19:59.533

user posted image
By beast921 at 2009-12-23


Unlocking the 4th Core: with superPI 32M

user posted image
By beast921 at 2009-12-22

spec all the same except the CPU its become Phenom II X4 B25
TSsup3rfly
post Dec 24 2009, 08:27 PM

Techno Slave
******
Senior Member
1,561 posts

Joined: Jan 2003
From: 秋葉原電気街


just wondering... it that a hardmod to unlock the 4th core?
phat_mcjack
post Dec 24 2009, 08:35 PM

On my way
****
Senior Member
683 posts

Joined: May 2008


guy i want to ask smthng....
if i change OS...i must do setting back isit?
coz it seems my time got higher...thought it would go lower...lol...

*** i changed frm win7 --->win xp [both 32 bit]
TSsup3rfly
post Dec 24 2009, 08:39 PM

Techno Slave
******
Senior Member
1,561 posts

Joined: Jan 2003
From: 秋葉原電気街


QUOTE(phat_mcjack @ Dec 24 2009, 08:35 PM)
guy i want to ask smthng....
if i change OS...i must do setting back isit?
coz it seems my time got higher...thought it would go lower...lol...

*** i changed frm win7 --->win xp [both 32 bit]
*
well.... this might cause by the memory management of both OS is diff.... win 7 has better memory management than win xp. try to disable some unused services in win xp and try again, to get a good time, the OS must be very light in resources, especially memory smile.gif

personally i prefer win xp than win 7 in running superpi, havent tried win 7 tho smile.gif

This post has been edited by sup3rfly: Dec 24 2009, 08:39 PM

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top
 

Change to:
| Lo-Fi Version
0.0264sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th July 2021 - 07:46 PM