Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> SuperPI 32M Battle, Come and join the Battle guys!!!

views
     
beast921
post Dec 22 2009, 03:37 AM

Casual
***
Junior Member
358 posts

Joined: Dec 2005
From: Ampang / Kuantan


bro , here mine

CPU: AII X3 425
Mobo: Asus M4A78 EM/1394
Memory: 2 x 2G KIngMax Value PC6400
Memory Speed DDR2-1068 - 6-6-6-18-26
Time: 20:28.051

Attached Image
beast921
post Dec 24 2009, 08:18 PM

Casual
***
Junior Member
358 posts

Joined: Dec 2005
From: Ampang / Kuantan


bro, my update:

CPU: AII X3 425
Mobo: Asus M4A78 EM/1394
Memory: 2 x 2G KIngMax Value PC6400
Memory Speed DDR2-1068 - 6-6-5-11-18
Time: 19:59.533

user posted image
By beast921 at 2009-12-23


Unlocking the 4th Core: with superPI 32M

user posted image
By beast921 at 2009-12-22

spec all the same except the CPU its become Phenom II X4 B25
beast921
post Dec 24 2009, 09:30 PM

Casual
***
Junior Member
358 posts

Joined: Dec 2005
From: Ampang / Kuantan


QUOTE(sup3rfly @ Dec 24 2009, 08:27 PM)
just wondering... it that a hardmod to unlock the 4th core?
*
Bios: enable ACC" per core " then unleash mode " +6,+6,+6 & +6 value to all Core"

funny part is if I choose " Core 0,1 & 3" my proc will register as Calisto Phenom II X2.

All this with Stock Cooler & Pump in Vcore 1.525 ~ 1.6V

hehehehe....later am gonna fried my Proc, together gether with my Kingmax Value....hehe... pump in 2.3V Vdimm.
beast921
post Dec 24 2009, 09:52 PM

Casual
***
Junior Member
358 posts

Joined: Dec 2005
From: Ampang / Kuantan


QUOTE(sup3rfly @ Dec 24 2009, 09:32 PM)
why u want to kill them lol...
*
no la, benchie purpose, with those Vcore & Vdimm , only it can boot to windows, otherwise its just stuck at Post or wont Post at all.
beast921
post Dec 24 2009, 11:20 PM

Casual
***
Junior Member
358 posts

Joined: Dec 2005
From: Ampang / Kuantan


QUOTE(sup3rfly @ Dec 24 2009, 11:05 PM)
oh.... make sure u dun cry if it really died tongue.gif
*
RMA maaaa.............. all item still under warranty, mobo, ram & proc just bought them less than a month. once they return it sell lorrr.....
get my self another platform pulak..ahaks...ahaks
beast921
post Dec 26 2009, 11:50 AM

Casual
***
Junior Member
358 posts

Joined: Dec 2005
From: Ampang / Kuantan


QUOTE(verdict @ Dec 26 2009, 11:40 AM)
Richie Rich spotted! drool.gif
*
where got. I'm also sanggap like the rest. Just I got a bad habit regard of Hardware changing it from time to time. I'm start to regret selling my D9GKX. I should have kept it, incase of emergency like this one.

 

Change to:
| Lo-Fi Version
0.0260sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th July 2021 - 08:09 PM