Anybody know anywhere that can reliably order the pulse 3d headset?
PlayStation 5 Community Official Thread | V3, PLAY has no limits
Dec 17 2020, 05:25 PM
1,418 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
Anybody know anywhere that can reliably order the pulse 3d headset?
Dec 19 2020, 01:51 PM
QUOTE(St. Teh @ Dec 19 2020, 01:45 PM) Got my email from Sony Centre Sunway Pyramid, more than 3k applicants for 2nd batch, my allocated number is #19XX Yeah when senq was fudging with my order, i just registered in terest for the fun of it and i'm at 1850 i think.. well however unlikely if i get a call i'll let you know lol.seems like no hope for 2nd batch already I'm currently searching for the Pulse 3d headset haihh.. got someone from Taiwan selling on shopee but dunno how legit/safe to get from th em. |
Dec 19 2020, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(izzat0amir @ Dec 19 2020, 03:21 PM) I called Sunway to ask.. they say need PO.. then I say can you put down my name? They said sorry currently baccklogged 3k.. I asked.. but I want headset only.. the lady replied "yeah" ... so lol the 2nd batch all ordered with accessories? Anyway I took a plunge and ordered from this taiwan shopee person.. seems to have legit reviews as quite a few peeps bought from them... shopee has some protection at least. izzat0amir and afiqq13 liked this post
Dec 20 2020, 09:07 AM
Dec 20 2020, 02:13 PM
Dec 21 2020, 07:27 PM
Max586 liked this post
Dec 22 2020, 11:15 AM
QUOTE(tsunjeck @ Dec 22 2020, 10:07 AM) I’m doing the 3rd world about to face the 1st boss ..I jump between worlds though .. I killed 2 bosses (phalanx and tower knight ) then I went to the mines and killed the spider and archdemon there .. move through palace again and then moved to the prison |
Dec 22 2020, 05:18 PM
QUOTE(squall_12 @ Dec 22 2020, 01:40 PM) My experience so far after few days playing the ps5. congrats bro.- the console is super duper quiet and that is big different compare to my ps4 pro jet engine sound. - Ps5 is crazy butter smooth when loading and downloading games if u compare to ps4 pro is like night and day. - ps5 have better wifi and lan connection as it can fully used my unifi 100mps speed to it fullest. - dualsense controller is a bit heavy for me but maybe need to get used to it and the dualsense feature is something i feel is great and i like the mic in the controller as i dont need to use the stupid mic cable comes with ps4 controller. - the only thing i dont like is the new psn store which is confusing to me and to find your purchase games on psn is hassle compare to previous psn store. Overall i am glad to buy it first and ps5 worth the money i did spend on it. Just wondering any of us here encountered the "omg, all the 1st batch have problems" issues ? Still see a couple of those PS5 pages on FB, people still claiming "1st batch all got issues".. some of them you can even detect their bitter tone lol. |
Dec 23 2020, 12:18 PM
QUOTE(vipervr @ Dec 23 2020, 12:12 PM) As a matter of fact , i did encounter issues with downloading games via wifi. The connection is not stable and it wouldn't finish downloading them (happened to large size games > 40gb) in one go. Hmm didn't encounter this issue, I did set a few large downloads (haven't tried any dlc.. they finish too fast on my connection) left it in rest mode and didn't encounter this. Disconnect and reconnect won't work, it jsut won't connect anymore after disconnected and a reboot of ps5 is needed to make the connection work again, happened a couple of times now. Not sure if anyone has the same issue? |
Dec 24 2020, 10:44 PM
anybody else ordered the pulse 3d from the taiwan shopee seller?
Mine has been sent out and in transit, last is "sent out from taipei sorting center" Anybody else got further updates ? |
Dec 25 2020, 12:13 PM
Any MHW kaki here ? haha started playing Iceborne after getting the PS5 (previouslystopped before IceBorne came out) .. now at fatalis..
Need 4 evil eyes haha |
Dec 25 2020, 02:24 PM
QUOTE(madballs @ Dec 25 2020, 01:17 PM) Oo haha ... furious jang.. at least the one in the quest.. not too bad i guess.. send out sos sure got ppl come help haha QUOTE(abhipraaya @ Dec 25 2020, 02:03 PM) As of now, the update is "your parcel is shipped from our sorting center in taipei" Ahh ok same then. I guess it's on the way. I wonder what kind of courier they are using. Still looking for a charger.. not too keen always plug in and out the usb-c port.. but also hear some other bros here say better not buy 3rd party ones hahaha.. BTW, the seller has replenished the stock and has increased the price for the new stock So waiting for the official sony one to be back stock. abhipraaya liked this post
Dec 25 2020, 06:13 PM
QUOTE(perky @ Dec 25 2020, 06:05 PM) Merry Christmas guys.. especially to the Senq boys I seem to remember they also had a previous lucky draw right? register your name, like and share on their page etc.. then you get an entry for a free PS5.. did anybody win that or they forgot liao hahaAnyone here won the chance buying the ps5 from GH yesterday? Saw them posting pictures of the winners on their fb page |
Dec 27 2020, 01:47 PM
QUOTE(miyamoto_musashi @ Dec 22 2020, 05:29 PM) Although it's still on Shopee, it sounds more legit than the previous seller Got some person on FB claim to have gotten a unit from them however.. take note that this person whom posted might be a plant. Also another possibility is, they could be taking some of the deposit money to buy some units.. and send out the units , so that they get good reviews etc.And they claimed that they hate scalpers that's why they started to sell PS5 themselves. But they are still quite new (45 days old) and asking for a deposit (RM900). So, I'm not sure. What do you guys think? Have you heard of this seller? Should I go with them? I really recommend that you just be patient and only get from official sources such as Sony and the other MAJOR game stores that you know don't scalp etc. Sure it might be a longer wait, but much better than getting scammed or scalped. |
Dec 27 2020, 09:49 PM
Dec 28 2020, 03:21 PM
QUOTE(tracktion3 @ Dec 28 2020, 01:27 PM) ![]() I got mine too....nice and arrived earlier than I thought. I paid rm135. But looks like price increased already to 150. Got it from this Shoppee link. They are selling other accessories so I assumed the 3D pulse is legit as well. Arrived with bubble rap. I bought Razer Blackshark V2 Pro wireless already which work really well with PS5 and PC. so will consider the 3D pulse in the future when available in Malaysia. https://shopee.com.my/product/335601942/416...52-1609133292.9 I'm still waiting for my Pulse3d from another seller whom has similar prices. Judging by the "tracking flow" of another person whom bought from the store looks like it will come by this week.. if the new year doesn't delay it. ordered around 19th December. I wonder if the folks in taiwan, saw their stock getting snatched quick by Malaysians and realized the stock scarcity and cheaper prices haha. m |
Dec 28 2020, 03:49 PM
Dec 28 2020, 04:09 PM
QUOTE(abhipraaya @ Dec 28 2020, 04:06 PM) Did you buy your pulse 3d from s930079? The seller has increased the price now. I see a couple of people from malaysia have purchased it and they are happy with it. Yes I bought from the same store as you. Currently the status shows as item dispatched out. I need your help to Unbox and test it. :-D I do not have the console yet to test it so I'm not gonna do any unboxing just yet. My current status shows “Item picked up” Previously was “Item dispatched out from Taipei “ I checked with another guy whom got it from the same store “Item picked up” means it has reached Malaysia and picked up by a local courier I hope it comes this week .. plan to play some serious MHW session with some friends and using my Razer Nari with audio cables quite cumbersome (also prefer to keep it connected to PC.. i don't like to plug in and out usb ccables a lot lol.. some kind of paranoia due to broken ports especially on consoles) This post has been edited by tnsai: Dec 28 2020, 04:12 PM |
Dec 28 2020, 04:43 PM
QUOTE(abhipraaya @ Dec 28 2020, 04:17 PM) I see. wahh nice may i ask when did you buy it? And how long before item picked up to item dispatched out ?Mine changed from "Item picked up" to "Item dispatched out". So probably it is now otw to my house... Let's see. Do let us know how the pulse 3d is like when you receive it. Unfortunately I can't do anything much with it until I get the ps5. Thanks |
Dec 28 2020, 05:22 PM
QUOTE(abhipraaya @ Dec 28 2020, 05:07 PM) Bought it on 20th December. Hmm ok strange. thanks for the info.. will have to see aihh.But strangely enough there was no "Item dispatched out from Taipei" I only have the status changing from "Item picked up" to "Item dispatched out" .These 2 status updates were today at 10:15 and 18:16. It doesn't make sense as the time now is 17:06. Weird. I bought mine on 19th ![]() This is the delivery process from the other guy whom ordered from same store. This post has been edited by tnsai: Dec 28 2020, 05:22 PM izzat0amir and abhipraaya liked this post
| Change to: | 0.3829sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:06 PM |