PlayStation 5 Community Official Thread | V3, PLAY has no limits
tnsai
Dec 10 2020, 09:56 PM
QUOTE(squall_12 @ Dec 10 2020, 09:31 PM) nice haha tomorrow shipping hopefully saturday can received and got plenty of time on sunday to play it hahahaha Scared only because Selangor public holiday.. no shipping carried out .. only Saturday send haha .. Also, I hope they are competent enough to ship in a non-descript box.. don't go and terang terang "PS5 IN THE BOX YO!" This post has been edited by tnsai: Dec 10 2020, 09:57 PM
tnsai
Dec 10 2020, 10:18 PM
hhahaha yeah lah we are taking it in stride because, SENQ is such a unconventional place this time around for me to buy this type of stuff
tnsai
Dec 10 2020, 10:25 PM
QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Dec 10 2020, 10:07 PM) The courier driver pick up from the game store see so many boxes also know it's PS5 lo  From senq different mah big warehouse (i assume)..
tnsai
Dec 11 2020, 10:36 AM
QUOTE(Valgasu @ Dec 11 2020, 10:22 AM) SenQ bois gone quiet this morning ya huhu
tnsai
Dec 11 2020, 10:52 AM
While waiting for my PS5 to drop I bought Cyberpunk on Gog to tide me a couple of days till my new toy arrives..
Was excited to start playing but once I got to the "overworld".. I am disappointed, not in the game but the performance of my own system that is barely a year old
GTX2080 super (i know i know.. got 3080 already etc etc) amd 3800x
wiith RT on and DLSS at ultra performance still getting huge framerate drops .. at the beginning of the game though, with DLSS at performance and RT on.. got 50-60 fps ..
Anyway now if outside the game hovers around 40-50.. I cannot play FPS at this framerates haha will trigger my motion sickness.. asked gog for a refund.. maybe will buy again once i upgrade again.
tnsai
Dec 11 2020, 10:53 AM
QUOTE(Lynixx @ Dec 11 2020, 10:49 AM) The Last Of Us Part 2 just won game of the year award!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hahaha nanti someone will get triggered
tnsai
Dec 11 2020, 10:57 AM
QUOTE(Lynixx @ Dec 11 2020, 10:54 AM) why get triggered?  oh you didn't see someone's tirade in the former thread when TLOU2 nomated for the Joystiq awards ?? haha nvmla better to ignore such toxicity XD
tnsai
Dec 11 2020, 12:18 PM
QUOTE(perky @ Dec 11 2020, 12:10 PM) I wonder if they already receive their stocks in their warehouse haha Actually anybody whom usually buy from Senq know what to expect from this? what is CDC-ECHD ? Do they go out from here and then go to delivery (using own trucks or something) or they send to some other courier and the other courier will send ?
tnsai
Dec 11 2020, 12:23 PM
QUOTE(Valgasu @ Dec 11 2020, 12:21 PM) I am not getting this status update tho i am guessing cos for yours they have to ship it out to east malaysia first ?
tnsai
Dec 11 2020, 03:02 PM
QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Dec 11 2020, 02:05 PM) I will give them till end of the day before passing judgement. Seems like Senq not working today called their phone line , they are not open today and I assume their fB not operating also... looks like will have no movement today at all T_T
tnsai
Dec 11 2020, 03:15 PM
QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Dec 11 2020, 03:12 PM) Called to the store I selected for collection and nobody picked up the call even though its opened for business. Great way of doing business.  I mean I don't want to attack their work ethics.. but have you been to one of the store slike say the 1Utama one ? When you go in. the staff standing around one group will be playing their phone as they stand next to the displays.. one or two will be interested in what you are wanting to look at .. Some section , usually the fridge and wasdhing machine area... just one bunch standing around joking and chatting..
tnsai
Dec 11 2020, 03:20 PM
QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Dec 11 2020, 03:18 PM) Like mentioned, I dont want to pass judgement until the end of the day. Not to pour cold water on SenQ bois, but after looking at their recent Iphone 12 delivery fiasco, I would advise you to not put your hopes too high.  haha yeah.. sigh just play cyberpunk only meanwhile XD. Actually what happened ot the iphone 12 fiasco?
tnsai
Dec 11 2020, 03:23 PM
QUOTE(outdoorxplorer @ Dec 11 2020, 03:21 PM) SENQ/SH confirmed received the PO units and delivery will commence soon. Those opted for self collection is available at the respective outlets. Ooo where did you get this info from ?
tnsai
Dec 11 2020, 03:27 PM
QUOTE(outdoorxplorer @ Dec 11 2020, 03:25 PM) Made a call a friend being the outlet manager. No stocks for walk in ya! Strictly PO units only. hahaah I waiting for delivery only. Do you know how they will send it out etc? Thanks .. for the shining ray of light hahaha
tnsai
Dec 11 2020, 06:07 PM
tnsai
Dec 11 2020, 06:10 PM
lol i clicked on it and now it's gone.. but wtf man i really hope they didn't screw up my order and knocked me off this batch or something.
I will be really really pissed.. maybe reach same level meltdown as the other guy haha
tnsai
Dec 11 2020, 06:38 PM
LOL f.. the reorder button is back... now i'm really freaking worried...
tnsai
Dec 11 2020, 07:48 PM
QUOTE(Max2006 @ Dec 11 2020, 07:42 PM) So you mean this is the reason why they are not included in Sony's official authorized retail list in the first place? However, Harvey Norman which is also not included are able to allow the customers to collect today, IINM. This is indeed worth to be pondered.  I'd say the management/style of work there are lax to the max la.. they are incompetent. For me most funny is you make an inquiry on the chat app, you haven't replied or seen the message, they can "close the ticket" one.. Very stupid. Somemore weekend tomorrow you want call their customer service line to kacau also cannot as they only work Mon-Fri 9-5.. Don't know if the FB page responds on weekends.. I don't mind waiting.. but at least freaking give updates do your customers .. now it is like limbo and coupled with the weird glitch on their website really worrying.
tnsai
Dec 11 2020, 08:01 PM
QUOTE(Valgasu @ Dec 11 2020, 07:57 PM) Exactly.. to think that HN which is not in the official list and yet still managed to deliver on launch date.. truly gave me false hope on SenQ following suit. well there is still next week hehe For me , since it's launch day at least you notify us.. but tell us yes within the nexdt few days.. instead need us to message/call and each one of us come back with sort of different answers.
tnsai
Dec 11 2020, 08:34 PM
QUOTE(abhipraaya @ Dec 11 2020, 08:32 PM) The status of my sen heng order is "Processing" you just ordered today? There is no other status beyond that for those of us whom PO since last month..