PlayStation 5 Community Official Thread | V3, PLAY has no limits

perky
post Feb 24 2021, 12:23 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(mobc1990 @ Feb 24 2021, 12:18 PM)
No one playing fifa 21 on ps5 here?Is the gameplay and graphic better then PS4?
Yes, graphic better than the ps4 version but gameplay more or less the same.

This post has been edited by perky: Feb 24 2021, 12:24 PM
perky
post Mar 2 2021, 12:54 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(bojangles @ Mar 2 2021, 12:19 PM)
Hi guys,

Just to let you know that you can stalk the Senheng/senq website for ps5. Ordered mine last week, 24feb, got it today. smile.gif

This is the first time they are selling the digital edition, the digital edition wasn't available for pre order in the first batch. Btw, did you opt for deliver or in store pickup?

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Mar 2 2021, 12:43 PM)
Hehe... It will be. SenQ is a big retailer. They wont simply cancel order. TIA.  nod.gif
To all SenQ Bois....

SenQ is alive.... rclxm9.gif
Senq boyss for lifeee.. rclxs0.gif Now waiting for them to restock the charging station, I wonder if we can pre order the accessories from their store since they are accepting deposit for the ps5 in store
perky
post Mar 2 2021, 02:14 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Mar 2 2021, 12:58 PM)
Seems like it bro... https://www.senheng.com.my/sony-playstation-5.html. tongue.gif

No harm trying but what if you can get it elsewhere faster?  hmm.gif

Btw, have you bought your 120hz TV bro?
To find it in stock is as hard as ps5 now..haha. Yeah bought the x90h bro, was planning to wait for the new model for this year but found a 55inch unit in stock with a good price, so just went for it. How about you?

QUOTE(bojangles @ Mar 2 2021, 01:45 PM)
I got it delivered to my home. Cause that was the fastest way to checkout. Scared suddenly run out of stock lol.
You made the right choice, it's the fastest method from the senq boys experience here haha
perky
post Mar 2 2021, 09:30 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Mar 2 2021, 02:35 PM)
Haha.. The Rm3699 someone shared here? Good buy bro! thumbup.gif

Nah... my current LED is still running fine. Going to leave it as it is until it kaputs. If not what I dont know what am I to do with it.  biggrin.gif
Bought it at a local electrical store here in Kuching for around that price also. My previous tv was a 4k tv without HDR, night and day difference playing on the ps5 haha
perky
post Mar 2 2021, 09:44 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Mar 2 2021, 09:41 PM)
Dont tempt me anymore bro.... Must resist the urge to get the X90H.... sweat.gif  mega_shok.gif
If your existing tv is recent and has 4k HDR, I suggest you wait for a few months more for the this year's model to come out.
perky
post Mar 3 2021, 12:08 PM

1,949 posts

The dual sense charging station was in stock also just now but only 1, baru click buy now sold out already haha
perky
post Apr 15 2021, 08:40 PM

1,949 posts

Hi guys, will the accessories be available for pre order as well tomorrow? I want to get the dualsense charging dock since i got the second controller recently
perky
post Jun 10 2021, 02:08 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(Max2006 @ Jun 10 2021, 01:05 PM)
The console itself got scalped, this I understand. But the dualsense controller as well? What the hell. We are living in a scalping society or what?

Super lucky that I got my PS5 since day one launch. Peace of mind. If not, it would be a long nightmare. At this moment every thing that related to PS5 you have to fight with the others. Have to wait in front of the screen and grab any opportunities you can find everytime something new is released. So stressful.

So what is next to scalp? Color plate? SSD expansion? Crazy~
Even the dualsense charging station/dock also kena scalp haha. Since launch till now still very hard to get unless u are willing to pay a bit more.
perky
post Jul 23 2021, 03:16 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(sam04563 @ Jul 23 2021, 03:11 PM)
july PO just open around 10mins ago..some authorised seller just posted 3-5mins ago…it is sold out already…haha
Anyone here managed to pre order? Saw on their fb post, everyone is cursing them 😂
perky
post Jul 23 2021, 04:04 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(sam04563 @ Jul 23 2021, 03:21 PM)
might as well no need to post..haha..i guess the scalpers sapu at least 99% of the units…u can see the reviews either on lazaza or sobee..very very less reviews..
It happened with senq/senheng website too during the first preorder. The moment they announced on FB, all sold out already.

QUOTE(mars16 @ Jul 23 2021, 03:52 PM)
but does that mean the official retailers will be getting restock too? though not expecting to get from any of them too, but at least hope for there are more ps5 units in the market.
They did mention in their post to contact the other retailers for the pre order info, I guess u can try to contact them.

This post has been edited by perky: Jul 23 2021, 04:05 PM
perky
post Jul 23 2021, 06:37 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(sam04563 @ Jul 23 2021, 04:25 PM)
i suppose retailers will mention in their post if they accept PO..
Saw some post from a few retailers that they reserved this batch PO for those in their earlier PO list. For higher chances of getting one from the retailers, need to bundle it up with the controller and some games. A few of our members here got theirs like that from the previous batch.

And also watch out for restock on senq/senheng website. From what I know, they don't advertise their restock anymore, they quietly made it available on their website around or close with the same date as the official PO date. Some members here also managed to get it from there.

This post has been edited by perky: Jul 23 2021, 06:41 PM
perky
post Jul 23 2021, 09:23 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(tohff7 @ Jul 23 2021, 07:13 PM)
I think ppl are running scripts to constantly check Senheng/Senq website already haha

Anyway, SenHeng also smarter now. They bundled with 4K TV
Ya hoh, the last one was x90J, not a bad deal also if you're looking for a new TV
perky
post Jul 24 2021, 12:29 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(sam04563 @ Jul 23 2021, 09:58 PM)
exactly…retailer try to clear their list first..

i am okay with bundle if the console is selling at rrp😂of coz depends on the what’s in the bundle…if tv then i am out..
Most of them sell it at rrp including the extra controller. Just that they give you old ps4 games but some let you choose the ps5 games. Usually minimum you need to include 2 games in the bundle. Better than getting it from scalpers laugh.gif

This post has been edited by perky: Jul 24 2021, 12:56 PM
perky
post Jul 26 2021, 11:32 AM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(SolId SnaKe @ Jul 24 2021, 06:08 PM)
whats the scalper price now? anyone posted on garage sales or carousell?
From what I see in FB nowadays, from as low as RM2,800 to as high as RM4,000+. For Malaysian Disc set.
perky
post Jul 31 2021, 12:30 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(johnding98 @ Jul 31 2021, 11:59 AM)
Did anyone managed to purchase the Dualsense Charging Station from Senheng few weeks ago? I called Senheng and they told me that my order is currently out of stock, I can either ask for refund or wait for their stock arrival with unknown ETA. How about you guys?
Yes, I've been asking them for the past few weeks and they told me no news from supplier yet. Then I received a messaged from them last Monday, the latest update is the supplier have shortage of stock and no incoming stock from Sony, so they seek my approval to proceed with the refund, so i just said yes lor. I ordered on the 9 July btw. When did you order yours?

This post has been edited by perky: Jul 31 2021, 12:32 PM
perky
post Jan 26 2022, 11:32 AM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(mhyug @ Jan 26 2022, 09:39 AM)
somewhat similar. internet is connected and can browse the web etc though the console but cant play online games since the NAT failed. after calling TM lodging report resetting the port etc it was ok last night but dont know if its going to resurface again.

my problem was the NAT failure which in turn cant connect to game servers
Yes had this problem too starting from this week. Realised about this issue when I wasn't able to login to GTA online. I just restarted my modem and router to fix this issue where the NAT type went back to type 2.
perky
post Feb 12 2022, 05:09 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(tekplyrX @ Feb 12 2022, 02:33 PM)
for those who already have their ps5.. PLEASE BECAREFUL GOING ONLINE AS IT SEEMS CONSOLES ARE GETTING BANNED!! I was playing the division 2 solo (no ps+ subscription) and all of a sudden my console got banned (meaning can't even sign in to psn at all, games that require online wont work). I called sony support and they said i should wait for 3 days . Someone else i know also said the exact same thing happened to them. FYI
Saw a few people who is playing on ps4 and ps5 today in the playstation group in FB are having the same issue as you. Sony support told them to wait for 3 days also.

This post has been edited by perky: Feb 12 2022, 05:10 PM
perky
post Feb 15 2022, 12:23 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(tekplyrX @ Feb 12 2022, 06:12 PM)
Thanks for this update, i'll wait for 14th and see. Strange that people are getting banned on the weekend that sony said people can play online for free and getting unbanned after the weekend LOL.
Is your account ok already today? Read some comments on playstation FB group that their accounts are unbanned already today
perky
post Feb 25 2022, 11:03 AM

1,949 posts

There's a shop in Kuching selling ps5 available for walk in customers. They are offering two types of bundle. One bundle u gotta purchase one extra controller + 12 games and another bundle u gotta purchase three controllers + 16 games. The prices for the games, controllers and console are all listed as retail. Also sold out after 1 hour they posted the offer in FB laugh.gif
perky
post Feb 25 2022, 11:26 AM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(sonotme @ Feb 25 2022, 11:05 AM)
That is alot of games!! Probably old ps4 games?
Not really, include games like HFW, Vanguard, FIFA, combination of of ps5 and ps4 games. For the first bundle, 6 games they already choose for you, the additional 6 you can pick yourself. The second bundle, they chose 8 games for you and the additional 8 games you can pick yourself.

QUOTE(sam04563 @ Feb 25 2022, 11:07 AM)
seem like east MY shopper can even list higher price biggrin.gif a fly sky price
We don't have much choice here as there are not many game stores compared to our peninsular counterparts laugh.gif Scalper price here is also more expensive than peninsular, from RM3,500 to RM4,500. I even saw one listing going for RM4,800 shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by perky: Feb 25 2022, 11:28 AM

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

1.0179sec    1.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:47 AM