QUOTE(uk9089 @ Oct 5 2021, 04:17 PM)
rm2500 digital + acces
thanks for sharing. can consider next round laugh.gif
cycheah
post Oct 6 2021, 10:44 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(kezsz @ Oct 5 2021, 07:23 PM)
Can share contact?  my buddy is looking for one..
heavyarm interest list la... depends on your luck. go to their PS5 console, and click on interest list (when it is availble)

This post has been edited by cycheah: Oct 6 2021, 10:45 AM
cycheah
post Oct 14 2021, 09:41 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Oct 14 2021, 07:20 PM)
So for everyone who placed their interest from Heavy-Arm, apparently they will message or call within the next couple of days.

Good luck, hope at least one of us gets it.
when did he open the interest list? i just checked and in the afternoon 4pm but didn't show PS5 console
cycheah
post Oct 15 2021, 09:41 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Oct 14 2021, 10:49 PM)
I think it was a week ago if I recall correctly. They do it maybe, once every month, I tried my luck then but no luck. Fingers crossed I get a shot now.  laugh.gif
oh... last week.. registered already brows.gif

but then i always try my luck with digital console only laugh.gif
cycheah
post Oct 21 2021, 05:25 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(mysticaldodo @ Oct 21 2021, 05:14 PM)
Has anyone heard of this store named Ps Game World? They said they had PS5 in stock but I wasn't sure if they were legit (Seems too good to be true). Its the standard retail price too.

https://www.facebook.com/psworldgameofficia...f=page_internal
easy... COD only... if give you grandma grandpa story deposit or what so ever... it's a no go.

it's ready stock... go there check your stuffs, pay cash/ card. Settle
cycheah
post Oct 21 2021, 05:30 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(mysticaldodo @ Oct 21 2021, 05:28 PM)
Yeah I didn't proceed because there's no COD. All well. Will just have to wait like everyone else.
i give up jo.. probably wait for pro version or test luck with heavyarm laugh.gif
cycheah
post Nov 3 2021, 10:08 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(Deathhunter @ Nov 3 2021, 09:59 AM)
yeah bro sadly in Lowyat price is very very high, even one shop said 3700 for Malaysian console only no game, found only one shop in 2nd floor, their asking price is 3.5k with extended warranty....had to take it as no other shop offered me below 3.6k
Damnn !!! now that's a pain man sleep.gif
asal money well spent and happy... biggrin.gif
cycheah
post Nov 11 2021, 11:31 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Nov 11 2021, 10:24 PM)
One of the reason I don't play PC is because of mouse control. I cannot for the love of God, use my right hand to look and left hand to move. I played Wolfenstein, Doom, Dark Forces and almost every FPS using the keyboard directional buttons to move, and space bar to shoot.
wow... such nostalgic. these were the early days control laugh.gif i remember my sis would control the directional buttons and jumping and i in-charge of shooting for most games laugh.gif bubble bubble, aladin, doom, sw dark forces...
cycheah
post Nov 12 2021, 04:21 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(toytoy @ Nov 12 2021, 04:20 PM)
Really relisted at 4PM. I just went in to check and managed to add to cart but sold out at checkout page. Dang~~~
same fate laugh.gif even i choose digital also gone in seconds console.gif
cycheah
post Nov 12 2021, 05:11 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(aimanfrozen @ Nov 12 2021, 04:53 PM)
manage to secure one from sony? nice congrats. Welcome to the family.

Now just need to resist the temptation to buy OLED tv  whistling.gif
i terbalik... bought OLED 1st (yesterday)... then slowly hunt for PS5 whistling.gif
cycheah
post Nov 16 2021, 03:26 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(tohff7 @ Nov 16 2021, 01:28 PM)
U kena scammed by him kah? Why so angry

Just saying those that didn't go make police report doesn't mean they are hoping for shinchan to refund them.

whether 26 or 200 police reports, it's still the same 1 case and 1 scammer for the prosecution office. but what did I know right?  whistling.gif

either way, I'll be surprised if ppl can get back their money, even if it's a fraction of what they got scammed.
that you are wrong. It makes a different how many people makes the police report. anyone can say 200 or 2000 people got scam without a proof. but with police report, you can't make false report, else you get charged back by the authority. Same goes to taman robbery cases, police will not take action just because you make a complain, the numbers of police reports matters.

example: i can stand out and say i got scam... seller may say i dunno you and i'm not in the name list, that i can take opportunity make a fuss, say seller trying to reduce the name list... which makes him look even bad.
cycheah
post Nov 25 2021, 01:12 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(KomradMikhail @ Nov 25 2021, 01:02 PM)
Can finally stop searching. Have been searching since January.

MSRP price. Say no to scalpers.

I dont need PS5 FIFA 22. I dont need the extra PS5 controller. Msg me if you need one.

Last post before I'm gone. As promised, I'm only here for the PS5 stock situation and the drama. Both criteria fulfilled. Dont need to be here anymore. (I'll still check my inbox if you want those two items I listed) . Any other correspondence, PM me. Will not respond to any forum tag or anything like that. 

Oh, one more thing before I go, it's safe to buy the LG C1 OLEDs now. New firmware update rolled out as promised by LG on 17th, fixed the HDCP2.2 bug. That will be my last community service message.

Bye!
congratz bro, sounds like you got jackpot from heavyarm? laugh.gif

sorry for your unpleasant experience with others, however now you are a happy man, your effort has paid off

cycheah
post Nov 29 2021, 11:17 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(axn992 @ Nov 27 2021, 07:01 PM)
Where is the best place to pre order PS5 in KL/Selangor?
no best place... only can wish you all the best laugh.gif
cycheah
post Jan 8 2022, 12:23 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Jan 7 2022, 11:47 PM)
U all really sit there forever refresh every second? Respect.
i was so busy... totally forget about it until i read this thread laugh.gif
cycheah
post Jan 8 2022, 12:52 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(zzzz52 @ Jan 8 2022, 11:41 AM)
Somehow managed to secure one unit from Heavyarm store. They are shipping it out on 17 Jan.
Thanks to the guide here.

which package did u took?
cycheah
post Jan 14 2022, 10:08 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(floydmoney1000 @ Jan 13 2022, 04:56 PM)
I believe GDEX do deliveries on Saturday no? As long as I get the thing, I'm not really bothered...
gdex dun do delivery on saturday bangwall.gif last time i have an urgent parcel need to collect, item reach the hub already but gdex dont wanna release even though i said self collect doh.gif had to wait till monday. if you receive it on saturday... dayum lucky you

QUOTE(ferricide @ Jan 14 2022, 09:51 AM)
Hour? I think it’s every 5 seconds. You have to be patient n persistent.
i wish i have the time like you... sweat.gif
cycheah
post Feb 7 2022, 12:20 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(floydmoney1000 @ Feb 7 2022, 12:15 PM)
People really selling PS5 with expiring warranty at 3k+ crazy
coz there are still despo gamer wanna own PS5. sure got market. also depends on seller's luck whether he get to sell or not. If post FB... chances is higher.

cycheah
post Feb 10 2022, 10:36 PM

237 posts

tomorrow kut...

cycheah
post Feb 11 2022, 11:16 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(ferricide @ Feb 11 2022, 11:09 AM)
Many immature people around - maybe just less in LYN.
it's lesser in lyn, and if they post here, sure get shot back, so they rage in FB which have majority immature people there.
cycheah
post Feb 11 2022, 12:23 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(coolguyz98 @ Feb 11 2022, 12:20 PM)
Long Q in front of HG Timei City at 1215pm.. At least 30 pax in front of me...
wow... stay safe bro...

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.8716sec    0.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:04 AM