237 posts

woke up at 12.04am... oh sh*t

cycheah
post May 27 2021, 10:54 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ May 27 2021, 09:23 AM)
So yesterday I offered a scalper RM2.9k for the upcoming Batch 6 PS5 PO and he rejected me hahaha - was thinking since we’re both in the same area, why not.

Wonder what’s the current resell price at the moment 🤔
so you wanna do a good deeds for lyn forumers sell @ RM2289? tongue.gif
cycheah
post May 27 2021, 11:13 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ May 27 2021, 10:57 AM)
Haha it’s for my own usage. Since I missed the latest Batch, unlikely to get at retail price at this juncture but man, the mark up still so crazy high.

Curious to those purchase retail units, do you need to register any details that tie the warranty to you? Or it will be activated upon booting up the console? If I buy sealed unit, warranty will be tied who ah?
QUOTE(MR 8925 @ May 27 2021, 10:58 AM)
Think he wanted to buy from scalper
oh, sorry, i misread it sweat.gif
cycheah
post May 31 2021, 08:28 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ May 31 2021, 08:24 PM)
Because he got volume, so his volume > other scalpers despite lower margin. Pity he's in KL thou, would've also gotten it from him  sweat.gif
u still haven't got yours?
cycheah
post May 31 2021, 11:08 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(shacxz @ May 31 2021, 10:23 PM)
Havent gotten mine as well.. anyone want to donate to me? Lol
i also haven't got mine laugh.gif coz waiting for pro version only
cycheah
post Jun 2 2021, 03:43 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(ikram_p @ Jun 2 2021, 03:26 PM)
I have send ds4 to sony klcc. They need the box and the receipt. Luckily i still keep them although the box is at 60% condition.
what? they need the box for wat? either i still keep my DS4 DS3 controller's box laugh.gif
cycheah
post Jun 3 2021, 03:20 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(cablesguy @ Jun 3 2021, 02:55 PM)
Other than warranty, what's the difference between local and imported set?
no different
cycheah
post Jun 3 2021, 03:45 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(cablesguy @ Jun 3 2021, 03:30 PM)
cyhceah
So no restrictions?
restriction in term of? game and DLC region? those are based on your PSN account. although i'm not too sure about the X and O button whether got terbalik or not between US, Europe and Asia
cycheah
post Jun 18 2021, 11:54 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(reed90 @ Jun 18 2021, 09:39 AM)
Damn, no news for PO this june?

What a dissapointment sony.

Things like this made me wanna get a switch instead
yup... that's what i have done laugh.gif bring my switch everywhere and play whenever i'm free
cycheah
post Jun 28 2021, 10:25 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Jun 26 2021, 06:05 PM)
disc version resell price at aprox 3.1k-3.3k last month
since this month no preorder, mean the market have very less stock around, and I saw already increase more than 3.4-3.5k ady
no care... scalp all they want. not gonna support them. probably as a working adult and a father... gaming no longer become essential to release stress.

Time is 1 thing, insufficient energy to play game too. If switch on console, after 5 min start to "fishing", then can switch off already laugh.gif not to mention waifu will come and cast "nagging" skill laugh.gif
cycheah
post Jun 29 2021, 11:36 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Jun 28 2021, 09:42 PM)
Jom Diablo 3
PS4 or nintendo switch ? brows.gif recently i just finish act4 with Necromancer in SW brows.gif
cycheah
post Jun 29 2021, 12:09 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Jun 29 2021, 12:01 PM)
PS lAh. U bought the dlc?
no, i didn't bought the DLC in PS, coz i decided to buy SW diablo 3 eternal edition tongue.gif and normally i play after work about 30min - 1 hour if time permit.

This post has been edited by cycheah: Jun 29 2021, 12:11 PM
cycheah
post Jun 29 2021, 12:51 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(splinter @ Jun 29 2021, 12:34 PM)
Both PS and Switch share same server? Can cross play? Coming Diablo 2 remaster don't know want to go for switch or ps. It seem like a handheld game for me but scare the graphics in switch downtrend too much.
nop, i don't think cross play is available. For me i would go for switch, which easier for me to play handheld. if to play in PS, night after the monkeys slept is the only time i can play... but... by that time i would be tired like hell
cycheah
post Aug 3 2021, 01:12 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(thesnake @ Aug 3 2021, 01:05 PM)
clicked this page and it shows error 404
overwhelming respond kut. laugh.gif

yesterday i register still ok smile.gif
cycheah
post Aug 3 2021, 01:25 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(Nojo @ Aug 3 2021, 01:16 PM)
Did they ask if you want to bundle games and accessories?  biggrin.gif
they opt for standalone and also multiple options of bundle with game(s) and extra controllers

i joined for fun and choose standalone only... tongue.gif
cycheah
post Sep 13 2021, 07:29 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(alienhero90 @ Sep 13 2021, 06:25 PM)
Hi again senpai's, Is it wise to put in preorder of 1k. I mange to find a store that sells 2299. But unsure how legit is it
nop... even it's not a scam, you will be waiting that "forever" day to come laugh.gif

nowadays no one believe put deposit for PS5 as stock isn't guarantee to get. The most is put down the name or paid full amount wait for their call laugh.gif normally people would paid if they are reputable game shop.

but then... just chill... i also haven't get my PS5 yet laugh.gif

This post has been edited by cycheah: Sep 13 2021, 07:31 PM
cycheah
post Sep 14 2021, 10:32 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(LegendLee @ Sep 14 2021, 10:18 AM)
That’s the most common reason for a ban I believe.
People selling their services and help many other players claim the free games.

Helping a few of your friends is alright

Helping 20+ people will flag your console for a ban.
are you sure? i have a friend offered me but i decline as i don't want to get himself into trouble. not to mentioned all his trophies and free games over the yearsssss will be flush down the drain if banned
cycheah
post Oct 4 2021, 03:09 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(melt @ Oct 4 2021, 02:29 PM)
only the console itself?
i wanna know too... coz i didn't get tongue.gif
cycheah
post Oct 5 2021, 09:35 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(uk9089 @ Oct 4 2021, 05:08 PM)
Nope
ya... i'm curious too. I don't mind extra controller but charging station... i don't think it's necessary sweat.gif
cycheah
post Oct 5 2021, 04:10 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(uk9089 @ Oct 5 2021, 11:16 AM)
Hehe what to do, either you compete with scalper (console only) or pay extra (scalper) for console only or buy with accessories.

But i feel nowadays ps5 is getting easy to get compared to early of the year.
mind to share how much u bought the bundle ?

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0856sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:35 PM