137 posts

QUOTE(tnsai @ Dec 10 2020, 02:52 AM)
latest game update ?
ho1286
post Dec 10 2020, 09:43 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(naqeebkharuddin @ Dec 10 2020, 09:38 AM)
who already pre ordered cyberpunk 2077? mine is already reach my local Pos Laju facility liao. so excited 😂😂😂 i literally went and buy games even before i got my ps5? u think its a bad idea? im nervous as heck
I haven't buy any game yet because mostly are under pre order. I hope can get demon soul while I collect PS5
ho1286
post Dec 10 2020, 06:20 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(Max2006 @ Dec 10 2020, 05:42 PM)
If that's the case, I can only say that the way they are handling is disappointing. They should have started to sort it out since yesterday. But no. They are talking their own sweet time. I am no 6x in queue. Now almost 6pm. No call for me. Then how about those who queued after me (7x to 12x)? I can't imagine.

I am planning to go to their store tomorrow no matter what. If they say I can't collect because I have not yet received call, I will be pissed off. No excuse for them.
Don't la easy easy screw ppl, they just working as normal staff only, perhaps they working on something or have some unspeakable reason.

Give other some chance to life bro, can't get one day 1 won't be the end of world, cheers
ho1286
post Dec 10 2020, 06:53 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(Max2006 @ Dec 10 2020, 06:34 PM)
Hi bro. Don't get me wrong. Actually I can accept it if I can't get it on day one. The only reason I am frustrated is we don't have any info about the latest status. Tomorrow is the official lauching day, that's confirmed. Then we should be able to collect it tomorrow. But what time we should go? Do we need to queue? Can we all get it tomorrow or do we need to be divided into several groups for several days? Many people may need to work tomorrow and they have to plan for the trip. So it's their responsibility to provide the latest info to the customers. At least let us know which day/time slot we should go. But no. We are in the middle of the dark. Oh btw, it's official store. The reputation is at stake. LOL
Hi bro, I know the feel too, but I think other Sony also didn't call to arrange time for collect, they just inform you can come in the morning tomorrow, guess they will ask everyone to line up and wait again
ho1286
post Dec 10 2020, 09:42 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Dec 10 2020, 09:36 PM)
no sony already mention in fb no stock at their store tomorrow.
he mention is games, not console.

i also hope they will have games available to purchase while collection
ho1286
post Dec 11 2020, 02:00 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(emy_xvidia @ Dec 11 2020, 01:19 AM)
Trust me no need to rush. When you play it for a few times then it feels exactly like you play on a PS4 Pro. Despite the improvements. The only game best to showcase DualSense ‘newness’ is Astro’s Playroom and that’s it. You put in any other games it feels like your regular DS4.

My opinion is that if you already have a PS4 Pro and missed out this time PO stock and eager to get any units at way over the RRP, better don’t. You won’t miss much.

Play games on your PS4 Pro and wait out patiently for the PS5 to come out abundantly then go get it.

The hype was there definitely but not worth the extra spending over the RRP.
Agree with you, if own a Pro no need rush to upgrade, I own a Slim so upgrade will feel much different.
ho1286
post Dec 11 2020, 04:33 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(tohff7 @ Dec 11 2020, 04:06 AM)
the best unboxing video drool.gif
ho1286
post Dec 11 2020, 07:08 AM

137 posts

anyone already preparing to take a breakfast then go directly for the 1st pick up? drool.gif brows.gif
ho1286
post Dec 11 2020, 07:37 AM

137 posts

so good for those who can collect today, i only can get it by tmr after night shift cry.gif
ho1286
post Dec 11 2020, 10:05 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(fruitler @ Dec 11 2020, 09:49 AM)
IOI city mall

[attachmentid=10718372]
Bro later can you tell if the store have any PS5 games? Specially demon souls. Tq
ho1286
post Dec 11 2020, 10:42 PM

137 posts

haiz everyone is enjoying but i have to wait tomorrow bangwall.gif
ho1286
post Dec 13 2020, 08:46 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(AstonCheah @ Dec 12 2020, 11:19 PM)
1 day impression:

Goods:
-Downloads 2-3 times faster to ps4
-not sure how many fan blades my model have, BUT IT IS VERY VERY QUIET!
-loading is fast!
-dual sense is good to hold, the adeptive trigger and haptive feedback is really a one class up

Not so good:
-i hate the pip power on sound as my ps5, any option to turn it off?
-the home, x and o keys still can be confused, but I'm slowly getting used to it.
-the home UI is good look, smooth and fast. But I can still feel slightly lag when scrolling fast. No big deal though.
-the overall size is huge, I don't that like the design, I prefer xboxsx design actually.

This beast is really valued for money compared to a similar spec PC.

I am using rest mode to download my ps4 games, not issue so far.
Yup I also like x-box design, simple and beautiful. Honestly The design of the 2 piece white board kind of ugly, 😆
ho1286
post Dec 13 2020, 08:46 PM

137 posts

Btw, how to turn off the video recording for throphy?
ho1286
post Dec 14 2020, 06:21 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(as0df87 @ Dec 14 2020, 05:31 PM)
With how insane the demand is, I think safe to say you won't be able to buy via store walk-in until mid 2021.

Just look at how it is now, some people from first batch moved to 2nd batch, and 2nd batch already sold out, and safe to say there's a long list of names already for first batch. Even more, 2nd batch is slated for Feb-March.

If you can wait till 2021 when hopefully stocks are steady, then you can consider, although frankly speaking scalpers are asking for 4k just for the console alone without extra controllers.

I'm personally very happy with my PS5 and won't let go at any price.
The post deleted? Haiya want to tell him, cousin also want to scalp, ask him to keep the console forever
ho1286
post Dec 14 2020, 06:23 PM

137 posts

The excitement level really going down, today only 100+ new post, tmb last week one day easily upto 200+ per day
ho1286
post Dec 15 2020, 07:04 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(Max2006 @ Dec 14 2020, 07:54 PM)
That's right. People gave him the opportunity to grab one, but he took the advantage by selling it out. No pain no gain. And that slot is wasted. What a shame. doh.gif

I am glad I decided to woke up early and queue up for walk-in preorder. I thought I would have missed the chance since I knew many people already camped in front of the store overnight. Thank god that Sony store was willing to allocate more stocks and I was able to get one unit for myself. I am grateful and I certainly won't sell it even if someone offer me RM4000.  tongue.gif
Same goes to me too, recall that the online PO sold out in sec on 11/11 which is kinda ridiculous, then I decide to walk in queue up the next day early morning to try my luck, lucky I am still secure a unit. The whole process spend about 5 hours

If you need something then really need to effort

This post has been edited by ho1286: Dec 15 2020, 07:05 AM
ho1286
post Dec 15 2020, 06:04 PM

137 posts

Guys, anyone have good recommendation for a good earphone? Not prefer headphone
ho1286
post Dec 16 2020, 11:56 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(wallance13 @ Dec 16 2020, 03:48 PM)
Life is so perfect with 60fps. I can’t go back to 30fps anymore. Tried some games 30fps but cant even survive 2mins in game.
Same, feel like jumping into a new world as my previous Slim can only 30fps and i have no other gadget to experience 60 fps before PS5 drool.gif
ho1286
post Dec 17 2020, 08:08 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(hctang @ Dec 17 2020, 08:05 AM)
Can i use third party wire to charge dual sense? How do i know if the dual sense is charging as when i connected to the controller the screen doesnt show me it is charging
i try to charge the controller with type-c to type-c cable on power bank, so far it work.

ho1286
post Dec 17 2020, 11:04 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(Lynixx @ Dec 17 2020, 06:27 PM)
the only complain about PS5 was the design, its really ugly and heavy.
actually true, specially the 2 white piece.

Personally i like X box series X, square and simple.

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0387sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:40 AM