PlayStation 5 Community Official Thread | V3, PLAY has no limits

tracktion3
post Feb 24 2021, 07:59 PM

532 posts

QUOTE(isr25 @ Feb 24 2021, 06:15 PM)
Mine doesnโ€™t
Same....I can't see as well. I asked customer service and they said will not be visible there anymore. So keep your soft copy.
tracktion3
post Feb 26 2021, 01:54 PM

532 posts

https://comicbook.com/gaming/news/playstati...l-fantasy-kena/

Even though many disappointed with State of play this morning....perhaps people expect too much LOL.

But this leak may cheer some up. Free games in March potentially....FF7 Remake, Kena and overpass. Well is not confirm.....so take this with a grain of salt.....๐Ÿ˜‚
tracktion3
post Feb 26 2021, 02:16 PM

532 posts

More freebies for ps+

https://www.gamesradar.com/oddworld-soulsto...ps5-this-april/
tracktion3
post Feb 26 2021, 04:40 PM

532 posts

QUOTE(playxboxwii @ Feb 26 2021, 03:49 PM)
Hi anyone played fifa21 ps5 version

I have this issue when fast movement or when passing ball

The other players who make runs is going to be blurry ..im not sure what its called
Its not lag
Fps or something not sure
Tried to record video but it is not that visible in video

Im using 4k tv
Playing ps4 version no issue
I don't play fifa...but maybe what you referring to is Motion blur. Maybe you can turn it off at setting. I turn off motion blur in all my game where applicable.
tracktion3
post Feb 26 2021, 04:43 PM

532 posts

QUOTE(toytoy @ Feb 26 2021, 02:54 PM)
Sauce
Read few times only understand.

The new FF VII Remake Intergrade for PS5 comes with both "Original" Enhanced version of FF VII Remake PLUS the New "Expansion".

So if I understand this correctly, this release is not the PART 2 of FF VII Remake, It is only the PS5 Version of FF VII Remake PLUS Yuffie DLC?

If that is the case is it worth buying the PS4 version and get the free upgrade later? PS4 version is around RM128 now. Say the DLC is RM60 it will be RM188. New PS5 release will not be less than RM200 right?
https://comicbook.com/gaming/news/playstati...l-fantasy-kena/

I shall wait how true is this rumors. ๐Ÿ˜

tracktion3
post Feb 26 2021, 05:03 PM

532 posts

tracktion3
post Feb 26 2021, 07:52 PM

532 posts

QUOTE(playxboxwii @ Feb 26 2021, 06:04 PM)
Ya i think thats the one. Its so noticeable
Is it in tv settings or ps5 settings?
Fifa game setting. I don't know available or not.
tracktion3
post Feb 26 2021, 08:44 PM

532 posts

Another potential leak...link was removed....
tracktion3
post Feb 26 2021, 09:03 PM

532 posts

Finally confirmed! So wait till June to play the FF7 PS5 version. ๐Ÿ˜

This post has been edited by tracktion3: Feb 26 2021, 09:07 PM
tracktion3
post Feb 26 2021, 09:17 PM

532 posts

QUOTE(RokXIII @ Feb 26 2021, 09:11 PM)
too bad the FF7 RE comes with PS+ does not entitle to get free PS5 upgrade, but still a very good "free" game though.
Ya just saw the news. Hopefully they made it upgradable with some small fee ha ha ha
tracktion3
post Feb 26 2021, 09:19 PM

532 posts

Ps asia one different game. knack 2 is a coop game...nice.

This post has been edited by tracktion3: Feb 26 2021, 09:21 PM
tracktion3
post Feb 27 2021, 09:00 AM

532 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Feb 26 2021, 10:26 PM)
The news you guys have all been waiting for.... 
PS5 internal storage upgrades will become accessible in the middle of this year, according to a new report.

Bloomberg reports that "people briefed on the plan" have told the publication that Sony plans to open up previously inaccessible PS5 internal storage upgrades this Summer (so sometime between June and September).

https://www.techradar.com/news/ps5-internal...rding-to-report

https://www.theverge.com/2021/2/26/22302646...g-summer-report
Hopefully it won't turn it into jet engine sound again.

tracktion3
post Feb 27 2021, 12:12 PM

532 posts

QUOTE(tskhor @ Feb 27 2021, 11:24 AM)
Razer BlackShark V2 Pro sold out.
https://shopee.com.my/product/28954261/4355...52-1614399063.9

Here looks like ada stock. Ask the seller 1st before make purchased.

My son love his BS V2 Pro.

This post has been edited by tracktion3: Feb 27 2021, 08:02 PM
tracktion3
post Mar 2 2021, 12:30 PM

532 posts

Wow 81G!
tracktion3
post Mar 2 2021, 12:43 PM

532 posts

QUOTE(tohff7 @ Mar 2 2021, 12:41 PM)
Not surprising. physical version got 2 discs
Luckily I'm on wifi6 on TIME 500mbps....download quite fast for that size.
tracktion3
post Mar 3 2021, 09:08 PM

532 posts

GH ada stock it seems..... quick

https://www.g-h.store/product/sony-playstat...e-disc-version/

This post has been edited by tracktion3: Mar 3 2021, 09:09 PM
tracktion3
post Mar 3 2021, 09:17 PM

532 posts

QUOTE(Kahlamx @ Mar 3 2021, 09:14 PM)
wow can still add to cart
I tried that's why. I saw 10 in stock...that's why I shared

Good luck to those who haven't get it yet...
tracktion3
post Mar 3 2021, 09:25 PM

532 posts

QUOTE(clon12 @ Mar 3 2021, 09:22 PM)
website crashed... damn. trying to refresh
Try refresh bro....be patient....that's how I got mine...just keep refreshing.
tracktion3
post Mar 3 2021, 09:27 PM

532 posts

QUOTE(matt_rix @ Mar 3 2021, 09:25 PM)
Oos already
Opssss
tracktion3
post Mar 3 2021, 09:34 PM

532 posts

QUOTE(clon12 @ Mar 3 2021, 09:30 PM)
I am at the checkout page... but it says 0 available already. Damn so close. This was a good chance
Sorry to hear that..... Will share here again if I sees it. Anyway...keep checking on these sites. Sometimes they have stock also never inform.

9 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.3547sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:48 PM