PlayStation 5 Community Official Thread | V3, PLAY has no limits
tracktion3
Feb 8 2021, 02:19 PM
QUOTE(Kahlamx @ Feb 8 2021, 01:26 PM) dual sense charger available on amazon USA now if anyone interested Available at Taiwan also. Used to be OOS earlier. https://shopee.com.my/product/335601942/416...52-1612765108.9https://shopee.com.my/product/205853529/525...52-1612765168.9But slightly expensive now rm170.... I paid rm135 only last Dec. This post has been edited by tracktion3: Feb 8 2021, 02:22 PM
tracktion3
Feb 8 2021, 03:22 PM
QUOTE(lim360 @ Feb 8 2021, 03:12 PM) Thanks,I managed to buya unit just now for the charging station,now it seems OOS again for the charger. Total RM170,last time it took how long to ship? So fast OOs again. 😁I received mine around 11 days. Taiwan to Penang. This post has been edited by tracktion3: Feb 8 2021, 03:23 PM
tracktion3
Feb 12 2021, 12:51 PM
 Made these for myself and my son. We have our psn names on them too...🤣
tracktion3
Feb 12 2021, 07:35 PM
QUOTE(Kahlamx @ Feb 12 2021, 06:24 PM) anyone else had a hard time fighting Ryuzo on GOT the second time? I am struggling even on medium. LMAO I play medium also...have to learn from my son. He asked me to learn how to parry. Very important to get perfect parry ha ha I'm have problem fighting the queen of Valkyrie in GOW. Super hard.....😓 This post has been edited by tracktion3: Feb 12 2021, 07:40 PM
tracktion3
Feb 13 2021, 01:04 PM
tracktion3
Feb 13 2021, 04:59 PM
QUOTE(Zeliard @ Feb 13 2021, 04:00 PM) Was initially very hard working to report these people. Subsequently I'm tired, because these guys bloom like mushroom. What would happen if we were to bank in via shopee? Scammers usually ask to deal with whatsapp etc ..so stay away from.them....
tracktion3
Feb 14 2021, 12:28 PM
QUOTE(Kahlamx @ Feb 14 2021, 11:24 AM) initially the very first try I had the ghost mode. I managed to trim it down to about 3/5 of his bar. Then the subsequent ones i lost my ghost mode. my sakai catana only level 4 with sakai clan armor level 3. My health resolve only 6. I think i need to slice more bamboos, liberate more villages and finish more side tales.. LMAO The furthest I can trim down Ryuzo's health bar is probably 20-30 percent left. His 4 moves fast swings can easily take out my 1 resolve. really wtf I've learned that go around the open world to complete some of those tasks so you can get upgrades later on. When I completed the story, left only a few things to do to get platinum. God of war is different though. I completed the game 1st then only manage to kill Sigrun - the queen valkyrie. Bloody hard to kill. Almost give up. Have to search you tube video to learn those steps and attacks by Sigrun. I can't imagine how difficult it will be to beat the real queen of Valkyrie we shall meet in GOW2. 😛 I guess I didn't spoil anything since this game is already 2 years old plus.....lol. This post has been edited by tracktion3: Feb 14 2021, 12:29 PM
tracktion3
Feb 15 2021, 08:20 PM
 Finally Got my God of War Platinum Trophy.....Father and Son 😁 Coincidentally both me and my son got Platinum. This is my 2nd platinum after Ghost of Tsushima. I think that's enough so far. 😁 Tired and spent my cny playing games......😓
tracktion3
Feb 16 2021, 08:18 AM
QUOTE(Kahlamx @ Feb 15 2021, 11:24 PM) I just spared shimura and finished GOT. Man... this is one of the best game ever made. Finished it with jap audio and eng sub. Best exp ever! Agreed! I platinum GOT. Played with japanes audio too as it give better experience. GOW with PS5 patch is much more challenging and more difficult and beautiful. I think 2021 I'll look forward for GOW Raqnarok to Platinum next.
tracktion3
Feb 16 2021, 09:58 PM
QUOTE(splinter @ Feb 16 2021, 09:09 PM) I finished the game 2years back. Plan replay wonder the game once go another chapter still can return back to collect and get platinum trophy? Or once missed need replay whole story again? Same account I think you can still continue ☺️
tracktion3
Feb 17 2021, 10:59 AM
I just bought 2017 Horizon Zero Dawn complete edition. I can't believe this game is 2017. The Decima game engine is really powerful. I understand that Kojima also used it and collaborated with Guerrilla Games.
I'm getting ready for Horizon Forbidden West. For Rm79 complete edition I think is worth it. Im already liking it. Lots of cut scene stories so far into the game.
This post has been edited by tracktion3: Feb 17 2021, 08:38 PM
tracktion3
Feb 17 2021, 06:35 PM
QUOTE(AstonCheah @ Feb 17 2021, 06:31 PM) still waiting the 60fps ps5 patched. Hmmmm they may be busy working on Forbidden West so 60fps may now come.. But the resolution mode is actually smooth enough. Don't even need to use performance mode. But it will be great if they patch it with 60fps... This post has been edited by tracktion3: Feb 17 2021, 08:40 PM
tracktion3
Feb 18 2021, 04:28 PM
Good luck for the 3rd batch folks!
This post has been edited by tracktion3: Feb 18 2021, 04:28 PM
tracktion3
Feb 18 2021, 04:55 PM
 10.7k browsing....wow .all the best
tracktion3
Feb 19 2021, 12:26 PM
 GH actually has the dock charger....quick get one! For those needed it.
tracktion3
Feb 19 2021, 12:34 PM
QUOTE(Ifrits @ Feb 19 2021, 12:27 PM) Been trying since forever. Couldn't load page. I manage to go in and even can add in. You need to register though.
tracktion3
Feb 20 2021, 09:50 PM
QUOTE(Kahlamx @ Feb 20 2021, 09:45 PM) Yes man, GOT is a must play. Ahhh I see, you have other headphones purely for music so a bit like where I am coming from. I am a headset person also. Cannot compare la bro, open back headphones(pretty sure you have better ones) vs this gaming headset. Haha. For this price we are paying, structural build and quality, comfort, weight and sound I think it does a decent job already. Mic doesnt really bother me cause I dont online chat much. Must play God of War as well......to be ready for God of War Ragnarok is coming...... Is free for PS5 with PS+ anyway.
tracktion3
Feb 21 2021, 08:46 AM
 Hope this is true.....plus ssd expansion enabled please...... 😂
tracktion3
Feb 21 2021, 03:29 PM
QUOTE(isr25 @ Feb 21 2021, 09:07 AM) what is 4/120 support? 4k/120hz is already supported. This guy can be trusted meh? Perhaps more for Samsung TV. Ya this guy not very accurate. But still hopefully to see an update in March. Let's see if he is accurate or not.
tracktion3
Feb 21 2021, 05:40 PM
 This is a great idea. Better than buying from scalpers at at the same time can earn. Win win I would say. I don't know who is he, but I think this is a wonderful idea.