[WTA] Who is Lau Li Kung?, The most luckiest Malaysian on earth

SUSmoosekaka
post Dec 2 2020, 10:56 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(empire23 @ Dec 2 2020, 10:17 PM)
No time these days. Many work.

Got mani electrical issues that need dealing with and resource companies aren’t known for being patient sad.gif
Wow many work. Sounds like china still importing tonnes of minerals from australia inspite of the rhetoric.
SiewLee30
post Dec 2 2020, 10:57 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(hotjake @ Dec 2 2020, 05:32 PM)
kek

uploaded 2 minutes ago https://murai.my/2020/93496/siapakah-lau-li...enang-peraduan/

Beberapa hari ini rakyat tempatan bernama Lau Li Kung menjadi bualan hangat di kalangan netizen. Menurut tinjauan Murai MY di internet, nama Lau Li Kung yang berasal dari Sarawak ini menjadi topik utama di forum lowyat.
who wrote this? better own up  laugh.gif
murai.my vijandren punya ma hahaha no sked LOD
Burningsunz
post Dec 2 2020, 11:00 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(defaultname365 @ Dec 2 2020, 10:54 PM)
Oh my goodness... for real?!!  shocking.gif

Luckliest person on the planet maybe... like this can strike Toto jackpot a few times (but notice he only win those contest where 'entry' / 'participation' with others are required - not lucky draw).

This guy lightning doesn't strike twice, he IS the lightning  laugh.gif
I think he earn more than toto jackpot liao lol.

I think lucky draw one he get us the x70 from huawei contest
tan_aniki
post Dec 2 2020, 11:07 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(Burningsunz @ Dec 2 2020, 11:00 PM)
I think he earn more than toto jackpot liao lol.

I think lucky draw one he get us the x70 from huawei contest
hopefully he is just hired by organisers to show face, else he is getting headache on how to answer lhdn when they knock his door
vexus
post Dec 2 2020, 11:08 PM

Master of Eatery & Sleeping
6,660 posts

he must be damn rich in spending so much $$$$$. But still can get BPN. big question
Burningsunz
post Dec 2 2020, 11:10 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Dec 2 2020, 11:07 PM)
hopefully he is just hired by organisers to show face, else he is getting headache on how to answer lhdn when they knock his door
Not he is getting headache, his father and wife also same keep winning prizes lol. Whole family is doing that.
RallyNight
post Dec 2 2020, 11:22 PM

1,141 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Dec 3 2020, 12:07 AM)
Then what ever contest in malaysia will be alleged not legit. Will be snowball into even larger legimacy of malaysia contest scandal.

gashout
post Dec 2 2020, 11:25 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(empire23 @ Dec 2 2020, 10:17 PM)
No time these days. Many work.

Got mani electrical issues that need dealing with and resource companies aren’t known for being patient sad.gif
Take care!
gashout
post Dec 2 2020, 11:30 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

I wonder how he wins.

1. Highest spending he tarak.
2. Lucky draw. Which lucky god shines on him. Won more than 5 cars already.

A few winnings still acceptable but many times grand prize? Fishy. Very fishy.

The way he wins should be able to strike jackpot very easily. Call him an expert or profesional whatever.

I used to win many prizes too. Highest was ipod then sold off then random stuff like nice quality sandles, iron, vouchers etc. Never a big house a big car or nice holiday. This requires 💵 💵 to place your bet higher.

My conclusion. Many of these contests are rigged.
gashout
post Dec 2 2020, 11:32 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(vexus @ Dec 2 2020, 11:08 PM)
he must be damn rich in spending so much $$$$$. But still can get BPN. big question
BPN system is flawed. Every Malaysian in overseas literally gets it cause they're labelled b40 in Malaysia when they're earning 3x-5x our currency.

Blame the system for having such a loophole.
odin140
post Dec 2 2020, 11:45 PM

114 posts

Want to find out then host a competition la. See he appear or not. But many ways to organize one.
YetiMan P
post Dec 2 2020, 11:47 PM

Probation

QUOTE(submergedx @ Dec 2 2020, 12:49 AM)
You can see the prizes that he won are from different companies. They hired the same event company to held the lucky draw?
1. UMobile contest is NOT LUCKY DRAW.
2. It is highest spender, wins.
3. you just need to BUY BUY BUY data plans to get more points. Meaning it is a gambling contest. You spend RM10 wont win a single thing. You spend RM10000 also wont guarantee you to win an Iriz. Whoever got balls to spend more can win. Do you have the balls?
4. Umobile TNC says a person can only win one prize. I dont think he is entitled to win an Iriz and also an X70. I may be wrong. If I am wrong, at least the TNC has stated it clearly. So if he spends more, he wins la.

You want to dig into foul play and report to media to highlight? Got another person who specialises in hacking online game contest. Go do that. Won cars, won trips to world cup too and much much more.

YetiMan P
post Dec 2 2020, 11:49 PM

Probation

QUOTE(gashout @ Dec 2 2020, 11:30 PM)
I wonder how he wins.

1. Highest spending he tarak.
2. Lucky draw. Which lucky god shines on him. Won more than 5 cars already.

A few winnings still acceptable but many times grand prize? Fishy. Very fishy.

The way he wins should be able to strike jackpot very easily. Call him an expert or profesional whatever.

I used to win many prizes too. Highest was ipod then sold off then random stuff like nice quality sandles, iron, vouchers etc. Never a big house a big car or nice holiday. This requires 💵 💵 to place your bet higher.
My conclusion. Many of these contests are rigged.
How sure are you those cars he won are all based on LUCKY DRAW?

Quite a number of contests out there are based on HIGHEST spendings.

LLK has a lot of money to spend and he can afford to risk. If you can challenge him then he will lose thousands of ringgit too. But do u dare to take up the challenge?
YetiMan P
post Dec 2 2020, 11:52 PM

Probation

QUOTE(submergedx @ Dec 2 2020, 12:33 AM)
Okay..Try to search google on this name and you will found out this particular name has a lot of records of getting awards of lucky draws.
Some content farm try to coverage this topic and they get instant deleted within a day.

So k tard....what is your point of view of this secret mystery person that he can won so many exclusive lucky draw and prizes?

Who is he?
A bot?
A scam?
What kind secret untold truth hidden within this person?
[20 marks]

sila bincankang.
Updated 2 Dec: Ktards found other luckiest guys as well

and
eh....what kind of sorcerer is this? Somebody has to put the list at Umobile social media. This is nuts. Insider gaming contest.
Pui
Think for a moment la. UMobile is all about spending the most to earn points.

If he can spend rm10000 per week to win the weekly prize of an Iriz, means he can also dump in another Rm30000 to try and win an X70.

If he fials to land the X70, at least he has an Iriz to take home and wont rugi so much.

This is all about gambling. Your issue should be with Umobile for organizing such a contest that pits players in spending the most. Peopple are just buying data plans which they wont use at all, just to sore points and win a car. It is flushing down money the drain.

ihm11
post Dec 2 2020, 11:56 PM

62 posts

competition enthusiasts really exist
RallyNight
post Dec 3 2020, 12:00 AM

1,141 posts

QUOTE(YetiMan @ Dec 3 2020, 12:47 AM)
1. UMobile contest is NOT LUCKY DRAW.
2. It is highest spender, wins.
3. you just need to BUY BUY BUY data plans to get more points. Meaning it is a gambling contest. You spend RM10 wont win a single thing. You spend RM10000 also wont guarantee you to win an Iriz. Whoever got balls to spend more can win. Do you have the balls?
4. Umobile TNC says a person can only win one prize. I dont think he is entitled to win an Iriz and also an X70. I may be wrong. If I am wrong, at least the TNC has stated it clearly. So if he spends more, he wins la.
You want to dig into foul play and report to media to highlight? Got another person who specialises in hacking online game contest. Go do that. Won cars, won trips to world cup too and much much more.
submergedx

JimbeamofNRT
post Dec 3 2020, 12:00 AM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

page #39 and no latest pic of the luckiest fellas in MY yet?
RallyNight
post Dec 3 2020, 12:03 AM

1,141 posts

QUOTE(YetiMan @ Dec 3 2020, 12:49 AM)
How sure are you those cars he won are all based on LUCKY DRAW?

Quite a number of contests out there are based on HIGHEST spendings.

LLK has a lot of money to spend and he can afford to risk. If you can challenge him then he will lose thousands of ringgit too. But do u dare to take up the challenge?
QUOTE(YetiMan @ Dec 3 2020, 12:52 AM)
Think for a moment la. UMobile is all about spending the most to earn points.

If he can spend rm10000 per week to win the weekly prize of an Iriz, means he can also dump in another Rm30000 to try and win an X70.

If he fials to land the X70, at least he has an Iriz to take home and wont rugi so much.

This is all about gambling. Your issue should be with Umobile for organizing such a contest that pits players in spending the most. Peopple are just buying data plans which they wont use at all, just to sore points and win a car. It is flushing down money the drain.
Quote 1st. Before he deleted.

Thanks me late.

For some advice: dont dig the rabbit hole any further.

Base on this 2 quote already raise my oh this guy to lucky to hmm...

This post has been edited by RallyNight: Dec 3 2020, 12:17 AM
JimbeamofNRT
post Dec 3 2020, 12:04 AM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(Pugface @ Dec 2 2020, 10:34 PM)
So did he request thread to be deleted??

How many dupes with same IP address in the thread now??

Take care btw
nowadays org. dont depends on ip address only, now also got device and behavior analysis

This post has been edited by JimbeamofNRT: Dec 3 2020, 12:07 AM
SUSfuzzy
post Dec 3 2020, 12:08 AM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Dec 3 2020, 12:00 AM)
page #39 and no latest pic of the luckiest fellas in MY yet?
2018 count as recent or not?

a lot

118 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.1095sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 12:40 AM