[WTA] Who is Lau Li Kung?, The most luckiest Malaysian on earth

YetiMan P
post Dec 2 2020, 11:47 PM

Probation

QUOTE(submergedx @ Dec 2 2020, 12:49 AM)
You can see the prizes that he won are from different companies. They hired the same event company to held the lucky draw?
1. UMobile contest is NOT LUCKY DRAW.
2. It is highest spender, wins.
3. you just need to BUY BUY BUY data plans to get more points. Meaning it is a gambling contest. You spend RM10 wont win a single thing. You spend RM10000 also wont guarantee you to win an Iriz. Whoever got balls to spend more can win. Do you have the balls?
4. Umobile TNC says a person can only win one prize. I dont think he is entitled to win an Iriz and also an X70. I may be wrong. If I am wrong, at least the TNC has stated it clearly. So if he spends more, he wins la.

You want to dig into foul play and report to media to highlight? Got another person who specialises in hacking online game contest. Go do that. Won cars, won trips to world cup too and much much more.

YetiMan P
post Dec 2 2020, 11:49 PM

Probation

QUOTE(gashout @ Dec 2 2020, 11:30 PM)
I wonder how he wins.

1. Highest spending he tarak.
2. Lucky draw. Which lucky god shines on him. Won more than 5 cars already.

A few winnings still acceptable but many times grand prize? Fishy. Very fishy.

The way he wins should be able to strike jackpot very easily. Call him an expert or profesional whatever.

I used to win many prizes too. Highest was ipod then sold off then random stuff like nice quality sandles, iron, vouchers etc. Never a big house a big car or nice holiday. This requires 💵 💵 to place your bet higher.
My conclusion. Many of these contests are rigged.
How sure are you those cars he won are all based on LUCKY DRAW?

Quite a number of contests out there are based on HIGHEST spendings.

LLK has a lot of money to spend and he can afford to risk. If you can challenge him then he will lose thousands of ringgit too. But do u dare to take up the challenge?
YetiMan P
post Dec 2 2020, 11:52 PM

Probation

QUOTE(submergedx @ Dec 2 2020, 12:33 AM)
Okay..Try to search google on this name and you will found out this particular name has a lot of records of getting awards of lucky draws.
Some content farm try to coverage this topic and they get instant deleted within a day.

So k tard....what is your point of view of this secret mystery person that he can won so many exclusive lucky draw and prizes?

Who is he?
A bot?
A scam?
What kind secret untold truth hidden within this person?
[20 marks]

sila bincankang.
Updated 2 Dec: Ktards found other luckiest guys as well

and
eh....what kind of sorcerer is this? Somebody has to put the list at Umobile social media. This is nuts. Insider gaming contest.
Pui
Think for a moment la. UMobile is all about spending the most to earn points.

If he can spend rm10000 per week to win the weekly prize of an Iriz, means he can also dump in another Rm30000 to try and win an X70.

If he fials to land the X70, at least he has an Iriz to take home and wont rugi so much.

This is all about gambling. Your issue should be with Umobile for organizing such a contest that pits players in spending the most. Peopple are just buying data plans which they wont use at all, just to sore points and win a car. It is flushing down money the drain.

YetiMan P
post Dec 3 2020, 03:52 PM

Probation

QUOTE(croydon @ Dec 3 2020, 03:44 PM)
worth more than 400k
https://m.facebook.com/HuaweimobileMY/photo...PYNeiKfeWz9HJaW
YetiMan P
post Dec 4 2020, 02:55 AM

Probation

Laugh die me.

Many so called 'experts' who know shit about professional contesting giving all sorts of assumptions.

This thread was started becos got people entered UM contest but LOST big time. maybe even lost the Iriz prize to LLK.

Then start to create aspersion hoping to get him or family disqualified of the Iriz.

Like I said, best to refer to TNC. If the TNC says u can win all the prizes, even all 3 X70, then it is the prerogative of the org.

Those not happy dont hv to join. But if u join then unhappy, dont take it out on winners.

Had LLK cheated, then by all means screw him. As far as i know this is a most purchase game. He got money he risk his money, he reap the reards this time. You want to kick his ass, make sure you all gang up ur resources and teach him a lesson.

If there is a contest prize worth Rm100K, and u r sure LLK will join, make sure you throw in Rm100K. Not to make money but to make him lose money. Got anyone dare to do that?

just telling u that there are professional contestants out there and gamblers too. You say who so stupid would risk rm50k to win a rm100k prize? Gamblers lo.

You go genting also same right? Put a chip on roulette for a 49% win rate on either black or red. U didnt ask why so stupid?

The fact that you guys dare not put in money for such contests means LLK will always win. But can u fault him? U cant expec him not to join, right? There will always be someone who will. And if he only spends Rm1000 for points, u see and u began to wonder, aiyo Rm1000 can iwn a car worth Rm100K. I also want to join and throw in Rm2000 la.

That's how it all started la. Think la.

As for other contest, yes I hv seen people go borong Milo, milk, tissues, whatever la that is needed just to get entries. Some things can be resold at a slight loss and consider that ur contest cost lo. Nothing is free ma. Last time no use whatsapp ppl use mail in also must pay stamp fees la. 30sen back then. And people do send a lot. Now can whatsapp mai cheap lo.

So before u all think where got stupid people throw money like LLK if no cheat, then u r wrong lo. You can continue to think that way while he continues to win more. unless u say he hacked the points la which I myself dont hv evidence so cant say. Every point he gained must tally with the amount he spent. I am sure audit will take care of that. If he hacked the game, then by all emans report him to MCMC and PDRM. But what is the point of you guys asking him nott to be greedy? How sure are u there wont be the next person who will be greedy too? Go tell Rafael Nadal dont win so many Grand Slams la. Why so greedy? Tell Dato LCW why win so many Msian Open and dont give locals a chance?

On his BPN or BSH, how can u say he won cars therefore he not qualify? He enter contest also got risk and cost. Maybe he lost some too. He is not the only one throwing money. Losses how to claim? And just say if he threw in Rm80k to win Rm100k car, should he declare Rm20k income or 100k?

i know of many people doing this as hobby. many housewives doing it and winning lots of prizes as a group. so how? They put in effort, they win while u guys still sulking why didnt win.

of course there r contests out there where the org cheat also. insider win. got, not to say dont have. Just choose ur contest wisely lo. And of course got contests whihc can be hacked and i hv brought this up in another thread. That is up to us all to investigate and expose lo.

There are many things very subjective. Today you may drive LLK to hide for few years, but he can still use proxies la. You want to win but cant beat him, then u tell organizer to change tnc lo. Stop doing omney game contest because it puts poor people at a disadvantage. That should be the highlight of ur complains.

Those who are unfamiliar, pls ask questions nicely and i will answer nicely to the best of my knowledge.

come la, shoot me cos i disagree with what u all harping here. contest world very dark wan. i understand many were frustrated as they couldnt win the cars. I am just like you. I know how to count the cost. I know what i m getting into. I can accept the loss as long as no one cheated.

And dont hv to say i m LLK's fake ID la. I m just telling and correcting some of ur skewed perception.

But looking at all the comments, i find that LLK is no the greedy one but all those who cant win and couldnt figure out how he won (despite me explaining here but refuse to accept it). just stick with ur fantasies that LLK cheated. Stick with that and LLK will continue to win more. Many are just sour cos he won many cars. But if he starts using proxies and you guys will still wont win the next most purchase contest. Then what? Will u be happier?

your problems are not with LLK but with the contest tnc and criteria. deal with the ghost inside u
YetiMan P
post Dec 4 2020, 11:52 AM

Probation

QUOTE(HokkienMee_Lover @ Dec 4 2020, 11:35 AM)
poor lcw, enjoying his life also get shot by randos, lcw one badminton contest we can see one la, who vs who we all know, the result is all live, cheat what. llk one different, only show final contest winner, the process if winning we tak tau pun, i once watched one jp housewife join all sort of comp win max 1 house and many items, no car, just items like washing machine and so on, that one is legit comp grinding in a decade only earn this much, llk and his family win 10+ cars in 2 year, legit mou? plus if he wholesale seller ,didnt report taxes, thats taxes evation edy lo
There is a leaderboard updated every day.
the issue is with organizer.
bring it up, pls
I too would like to see.
legit mou? If there are such contests out there then u shd ask if those contests are legit.
no where does it state one person cannot win 10 cars.
If LLK win badminton u will also say LCW threw the game la.
we watch football also hv such comments la, bookie control. players makan duit.
nothing can satisfy u all until u really win ur first car.

I suggest you all start a LY Gang and put in rm5000 each
YetiMan P
post Dec 4 2020, 01:13 PM

Probation

QUOTE(submergedx @ Dec 4 2020, 01:04 PM)
Umobile Top spender to top up credit. Is there anyway to transfer the accumulate data? I buy RM10,000 of data from umobile via apps to participate the winning rate. How you going to do with that?

Seriously.

I dont trust a single word from him, anything he said can be lied, or lead you guys to holand. He has explained his wrongdoing for 15years to anybody, if this is his cari makan skill, I will not tell anybody single sen about it, instead lead them to circle round merryround.
Have u joined the contest?

Ppl buy data to join contest and it is a total burn.
It is dumping money much like trying to buy the car with cash but hoping not to overspend. If there are rivals chasing whihc they can monitor via the leaderboard, then they will hv to burn more cash. Understand or not? If no one chase then he need not spend rm50k. Maybe rm20K also can win. No fixed amount. If got crazy rivals go challenge him then can fight until 50k. see who lose la.

U want him to lose so badly then u gang up lo for dec. But do u dare to do it? No point complaining when i hv explained all the know-how. It makes u look so stupid and sour.

when no one else is doing it, and u do it, then u win. dont say ppl illogical buy 1000 packs of nestle. dont say ppl dumb throw rm10000 to win a rm20000 prize. That's clean rm10k profit for those who dare. That's why it is called money game.

If u cant win drawing contest, are u going to scold the winner too? Scold the organizer say u dont hv creative skills. socld them say not fair cos not all can draw.

Then u tell them what u r good at lo. tell them to organize one contest jsut for u

YetiMan P
post Dec 4 2020, 10:27 PM

Probation

QUOTE(mrg220t @ Dec 4 2020, 09:58 PM)
Yup, instead of trying to figure out or learning just cry "cheat" "cheat". These kind of people will never go far in life wan.
Other ppl get promoted before them, then say "kaki jilat", people win stuff say "cheater", some people get project instead of them say "bribe" la , "cable" la.
Even if really bribe or cable, go find out who and what or how. See if you can get a cable yourself or not. Learn the method and fight to win. Not just cry father cry mother.
I am not from event mgmt company neither am i LLK or an associate of LLK.

I just happen to know how these games work and why contest organizers choose to run them.

it is all about ringgit and sen.

Simple logic, if the tnc says whoever sends in the most milo box packagin top flap will win a car..... what would be ur first strategy?

you think, hey i drink milo every day. 1 day 2 packs. 30 days 60 already. Wow! I CAN WIN la!

Then the next smarter guy says, i also consume 60 per month. But i am sure there will be other families who drink more per month. So i think 60 wont win me a car la. But i still want to win wo. So how leh? Okla, i buy 120 packs and cut out the flaps and store the milo in containers n keep in fridge. Also workable, right?

Then another smarter guy also think, maybe 120 wont win me the car. I need to do more. Why not i rope in friends to join me and we split the prize? Also can

Then dont forget got people sell Milo drinks in cafeterias wo. They too can join as they also sell the drinks daily. Now this group will easily beat the other normal consumers. Then people like Submerged will cry why sent in 120 flaps also cant win. Organizer cheat la. If LLK wins again thenLLK and org cheat la.

And if LLK steps in to play, he needs to beat this group of canteen owners too. So how leh? Die die also want to win a car. So what u think his strategy would be?

Buy in bulk, cut out flaps, store some, give away and just pour away the rest. Might be possible too.

Dont think like a wood that why would anyone spend thousands of ringgit and get products which they cant resell or resell at a loss. They dont care about all this. Focus on the prize. There will be wastages. companies that run such contests are basically roping in u guys to become resellers for them. Nowadays Milo dont ask for flaps. because wastages happen. So now they ask for receipts like rm5 per entry. So it means u can buy in bulk, stock up in ur house. slowly u resell to ur friends at a lower price. U get ur receipt and a chance to win. This is call thinking outside the box.

So when i come in to share something which is against ur wooden head thinking u say i m LLK dupe. I am teaching u. I am opening up ur minds to think and accept what is happening out there. U either join them and fight them in their game, ganging up and raise enough funds (which u can risk and dont lose and come here cry like a baby)

Or you can just boycott such contests and move to the next.

And got another idiot out there who says "i" hacked into contest cos he thinks i m llk. Go learn english. I m saying there are online contests out there which are hackable and those u should be wary of. Programmers can do it and you play the game only to lose. That one u also can cry scandal. And btw, Umobile contest tallies ur ponts to the amount u spent. So i dont think anyone would be foolish enough to hack the scores without paying the same amount of money.

Now i know why Submerged is so sore, Cos he spent rm5000 and won nothing that is of value. So now u know you are no the only one who plays. So i ask u, why did u spend rm5000? You wanted to win the car? And you think only u deserve to win the car with 5k and no one else? And u lsot the game and u came to cry?

I hv been in your shoes before. I hv played in such money game before and i hv lost before. I dont cry like u. I knew what i was doing. Me and my friends we calculated our cost and risk. There was no leaderboard. Just mail in wrapper. We sent 3 sacks of wrappers by hands. We lost. So what? Others sent in more. Did we consume the product? No. we resold them at a loss. Overall we won a TV. We spent rm14000. resold products rm8k+. Sold the tV. Each of us lost Rm1500. That wasnt the only money game we played. So now here u hv a leaderboard to rack ur progress and yet u say not fair. Then go take it up with UMobile if u suspected foul play.

We eat popcorn.
YetiMan P
post Dec 5 2020, 12:49 AM

Probation

QUOTE(submergedx @ Dec 4 2020, 11:37 PM)
both account PMed me at the first day.
Maybe one is son another is father account?

Ask admin lo.
Joke of the year.

I came to correct your wrong assumptions and just becos i was against ur wrong info in regards to UM tnc as u alleged winners were chosen based on luck or whatever connections.

It shows u r a sour grape loser.

And just becos I PMed you makes me a LLK? FYI, LLK2020 also PMed same day after I posted the first message on the previous thread. So am I talking to myself?

If u cant accept facts then it shows u hv mental problem. Dont use ur loser mentality to bad mouth another, hoping to scoop of some fallen crumbs.

So many wrong assumptions as if you all live under a shell.

Whether LLK started at age 18 without source of income is immaterial. Can start small and grow. Funds need not come from him directly but from parents. Can even team with friends. Are you saying B40 people are not allowed to join? One may be in B40 category form age 18 to 50 but doesnt mean he cant save up money to buy a house worth rm500K and still remain in B40. Dont look down on B40 M40 group.

BPN has nothing to do with how much the parents earn. When you start out on your first job, maybe also relied on parents to put down payment for car. So for LLK or anyone to go into contest has nothing to do with one's personal financial standing. If he can make money for sure there will be investors and also his parents can support him.

You may see him winning, but have u seen him losing? Maybe he lost but no one knows. Like I lost too but not many people knew until i bring up the ills of such contest like most purchase. Do i join all of such contest? No i dont. I pick and choose too. I saw LLK name in week 2 and i cut my losses. I know I dont hv the means to go against him. Can i afford to dump in rm30k? Of course I can, but it may be foolish too. So this UM is not for me.

Dont be like Submergedx who lost rm5000 and now crying like a baby and start badmouthing everyone who is not in the same line of thought.

It shows you have personal issues with LLK cos he robbed your prize. Guess you have issues too with those who came in 2nd 3rd 4th and 5th as only you think you deserved to be the winner.

and I am Glad you lost big time. Chinese say "Dai Sei!" PADAN MUKA. rclxms.gif

0.0762sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:03 AM