310 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

[2020]iPhone 12 Pro/Pro Max Discussion Thread | V3, It’s a leap year.

mr08nobody
post Dec 4 2020, 04:02 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Dec 4 2020, 02:20 PM)
Ini kali lah!

Its a good accessory for your phone, not really a need lol.

certainly don't need it, but want it lol

QUOTE(Ch3n_low @ Dec 4 2020, 03:08 PM)
Location?
aeon cheras selatan

QUOTE(mycolumn @ Dec 4 2020, 03:37 PM)
Are you buying it??
hmm after much consideration, i want a black one instead of baltic blue
squall_kay
post Dec 4 2020, 04:16 PM

5,725 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Dec 4 2020, 01:05 PM)
Wow, weighing phone cases... the commitment here is next level! laugh.gif
hahah. usually i dont care but since owning the 12pm, it's too wide and too heavy for my preference, hence I become more cautious on case selection.
The mous case as expected in general is good. button tactility is excellence. wanna try it out these 1-2 days before decide wanna keep or let it go.
have a feeling that the apple leather case will be occasion/weekend case while the incoming ESR leather case will daily case along with ESR transparent case. smile.gif

eyeing for pitaka blue case, but it still under coming soon tongue.gif
de_ghost
post Dec 4 2020, 04:29 PM

424 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Dec 4 2020, 04:16 PM)
hahah. usually i dont care but since owning the 12pm, it's too wide and too heavy for my preference, hence I become more cautious on case selection.
The mous case as expected in general is good. button tactility is excellence. wanna try it out these 1-2 days before decide wanna keep or let it go.
have a feeling that the apple leather case will be occasion/weekend case while the incoming ESR leather case will daily case along with ESR transparent case.  smile.gif

eyeing for pitaka blue case, but it still under coming soon  tongue.gif
Ur ESR clear is thin case or the ones with glass back.. glass back ones is a bit heavy. Do review the ESR leather case once u try it out haha.

This post has been edited by de_ghost: Dec 4 2020, 04:29 PM
squall_kay
post Dec 4 2020, 04:33 PM

5,725 posts

QUOTE(de_ghost @ Dec 4 2020, 04:29 PM)
Ur ESR clear is thin case or the ones with glass back.. glass back ones is a bit heavy. Do review the ESR leather case once u try it out haha.
Tpu version. As below

Sure will do 😊
squall_kay
post Dec 4 2020, 04:34 PM

5,725 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Nov 28 2020, 12:46 PM)
[attachmentid=10703343]

Finally received my sapphire screen protector
does yours came with helper?
mine just arrived, ordered the one with helper but came without it. dry.gif
yvliew
post Dec 4 2020, 04:43 PM

Listening to IU - Strawberry Moon
3,918 posts

Don’t need iPhone 12 to use this wallet. Just need phone with big battery..

Ch3n_low
post Dec 4 2020, 04:45 PM

vires in numeris
2,230 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Dec 4 2020, 03:32 PM)
Unexpectedly arrived today
[attachmentid=10712261]
shipping is quite fast... too bad mine has bubble that cant eliminate
squall_kay
post Dec 4 2020, 04:48 PM

5,725 posts

QUOTE(Ch3n_low @ Dec 4 2020, 04:45 PM)
shipping is quite fast... too bad mine has bubble that cant eliminate
I see. On their web for privacy they mentioned pre-ordered and only ship during last week of December. Anyway its good it arrived earlier.

Urs came with helper or without it?
Did u feedback to their cs?
Ch3n_low
post Dec 4 2020, 05:05 PM

vires in numeris
2,230 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Dec 4 2020, 04:48 PM)
I see. On their web for privacy they mentioned pre-ordered and only ship during last week of December. Anyway its good it arrived earlier.

Urs came with helper or without it?
Did u feedback to their cs?
Ya came with helper... with bubble can feedback to their cs? let me check with them then
squall_kay
post Dec 4 2020, 05:07 PM

5,725 posts

QUOTE(Ch3n_low @ Dec 4 2020, 05:05 PM)
Ya came with helper... with bubble can feedback to their cs? let me check with them then
No harm to try. Haha
I see. Mine nope. Just feedback to them and awaiting their response
Ch3n_low
post Dec 4 2020, 05:11 PM

vires in numeris
2,230 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Dec 4 2020, 05:07 PM)
No harm to try. Haha
I see. Mine nope. Just feedback to them and awaiting their response
Hope they can send me a new one
attw
post Dec 4 2020, 05:24 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(hikashi @ Dec 4 2020, 02:13 PM)
Damn.
That price can get sony xm4 headphone already.
Can meh? I’ve not seen it for below RM1k yet (at least not from reputable sellers online, haha)

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Dec 4 2020, 04:16 PM)
have a feeling that the apple leather case will be occasion/weekend case while the incoming ESR leather case will daily case along with ESR transparent case.  smile.gif

eyeing for pitaka blue case, but it still under coming soon  tongue.gif
So far all my cases have been either UAG or Spigen, did try Otterbox once or twice. This round plan to try others smile.gif
unequalteck
post Dec 4 2020, 05:40 PM

Custom member title
2,690 posts

Very fast delivery. Ordered on Wednesday today arrived!

mr08nobody
post Dec 4 2020, 05:42 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(unequalteck @ Dec 4 2020, 05:40 PM)
Nice. How’s the smell?
doubliewkay
post Dec 4 2020, 06:24 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(mycolumn @ Dec 4 2020, 12:33 PM)
Looks good. Like the inside of the case.. won't scratch the phone
Can you take a photo to show the buttons of Mous cases? I understand it is the one with some open gaps/holes type.
moniqee
post Dec 4 2020, 07:06 PM

7,864 posts

phone inside the mous bamboo case...

fruitie
post Dec 4 2020, 07:07 PM

Rise and Shine
72,771 posts

QUOTE(unequalteck @ Dec 4 2020, 05:40 PM)
Yeah, I told ya and KL could be faster, mine took slightly longer but it is OK.
I see yours doesn't have the lines like mine so I guess mine is slightly defective (or unique). laugh.gif
cyapd
post Dec 4 2020, 07:10 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

https://www.carousell.com.my/p/iphone-12-pr...t&t-tap_index=1

Another cheap2. For 12 pro
SMB002
post Dec 4 2020, 07:19 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Dec 4 2020, 07:06 PM)
phone inside the mous bamboo case...

Waaa, I ordered a bamboo case too since bamboo reminds me of my alma mater.
My case not yet reach, and i just order my phone on machine.
I’m so scared i get a refurbished unit lah, since it’s available on and off. 2 days ago available, yesterday and today morning not available, just now available but gone after i paid for mine.
INGfusion
post Dec 4 2020, 07:21 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,500 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Dec 4 2020, 04:34 PM)
does yours came with helper?
mine just arrived, ordered the one with helper but came without it.  dry.gif
Yes come with helper

310 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0314sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:59 AM