310 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

[2020]iPhone 12 Pro/Pro Max Discussion Thread | V3, It’s a leap year.

vez
post Nov 27 2020, 08:11 PM

4,621 posts

QUOTE(taf89 @ Nov 27 2020, 11:00 AM)
any recommended 25cm lightning cable? at least can support fast charging from powerbank for my 12 pro max.

is ugreen good enough?
this seems good, shorter 18cm
https://www.aukey.com.my/products/aukey-cb-...&pr_seq=uniform
Andrewtst
post Nov 27 2020, 08:12 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,759 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 27 2020, 08:06 PM)
What’s in the box bro? Uses lightning cable?
Yup, they learn from apple, no charger head... ...
attw
post Nov 27 2020, 08:18 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Nov 27 2020, 08:12 PM)
Yup, they learn from apple, no charger head... ...
Hahaha, no cable also?
zuhaili87
post Nov 27 2020, 08:25 PM

2,094 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Nov 27 2020, 06:30 PM)
yup rhinoshield sibeh fast...  thumbup.gif
postage is 3 days from taiwan to malaysia then another 2 days to reach ur doorstep  :thumbsup:
But quite disappointed le, damn slippery wei this case. Going to sell it. sweat.gif

QUOTE(JasonTheGreat @ Nov 27 2020, 06:33 PM)
Just made another order for Rhinoshield. Total for ip12PM already close to RM500.
Letting go 1 unit of Rhinoshield Crashguard NX (Platinum). I ordered red one now
You bought back film. In my previous review it don’t stick on Matte glass. Mine is ruined.
Ahaha, mine is 12 i think shouldn’t be an issue kot. But really disappointed with the case. doh.gif
taf89
post Nov 27 2020, 08:28 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(vez @ Nov 27 2020, 08:11 PM)
thanks. will look out for that. smile.gif
moniqee
post Nov 27 2020, 08:34 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(zuhaili87 @ Nov 27 2020, 08:25 PM)
But quite disappointed le, damn slippery wei this case. Going to sell it. sweat.gif
Ahaha, mine is 12 i think shouldn’t be an issue kot. But really disappointed with the case. doh.gif
aw... slippery back? i know my backplate is slippery coz of the glossy material... but i surprised that the solidsuit back also slippery sweat.gif
squall_kay
post Nov 27 2020, 08:37 PM

5,725 posts

Finally joined the team.
Received the phone and Jabra TWS last Saturday, and today just received the Baltic Blue leather case (replacing interim Spigen Thin Fit which is grease magnet). The leather case really does improve the handling and feeling when holding this ProMax.
Mous limitless leather not yet reach and wondering either it will add too much bulk or not. If yes, perhaps need to let go and replace with blue pitaka.

JasonTheGreat
post Nov 27 2020, 08:41 PM

832 posts

QUOTE(taf89 @ Nov 27 2020, 08:28 PM)
thanks. will look out for that. smile.gif
I ordered Rhinoshield 2m USBC2lightning
sonicbreeze
post Nov 27 2020, 08:42 PM

307 posts

Just received my rhinoshield Mod NX..not really up to my expectation..the grip is not very good n not nice to hold...not really worth the price n i bought the impact protector back sp..it look hideous..not nice at all n it look something like smudge pattern effect..really dissapointed
moniqee
post Nov 27 2020, 08:43 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(sonicbreeze @ Nov 27 2020, 08:42 PM)
Just received my rhinoshield Mod NX..not really up to my expectation..the grip is not very good n not nice to hold...not really worth the price n i bought the impact protector back sp..it look hideous..not nice at all n it look something like smudge pattern effect..really dissapointed
i believe Carlo_J said that the back sp is not recommended due to the 12PM glassback...

sonicbreeze
post Nov 27 2020, 08:45 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Nov 27 2020, 08:43 PM)
i believe Carlo_J said that the back sp is not recommended due to the 12PM glassback...
yeap n that thing cost RM60..not worth the price dry.gif ..thought want to buy it in case i want to use bumper mode..
Andrewtst
post Nov 27 2020, 08:47 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,759 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 27 2020, 08:18 PM)
Hahaha, no cable also?
Got cable, one lightning cable. That it.
attw
post Nov 27 2020, 08:48 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Nov 27 2020, 08:47 PM)
Got cable, one lightning cable. That it.
Ok, thanks bro. I might get it if I get an Apple Watch! wink.gif
xiiaoisaac
post Nov 27 2020, 08:49 PM

81 posts

Can u take a picture? I also bought the protector for the back. im worried now
zuhaili87
post Nov 27 2020, 08:49 PM

2,094 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Nov 27 2020, 08:34 PM)
aw... slippery back? i know my backplate is slippery coz of the glossy material... but i surprised that the solidsuit back also slippery  sweat.gif
Not the back, but the sides. Sad ah, its really a good looking case. But the sides damnnn slippery. sweat.gif :sad:

zuhaili87
post Nov 27 2020, 08:50 PM

2,094 posts

Ahahahaha wow, 2 users in a row disappointed with rhinoshield in a day. laugh.gif
mr08nobody
post Nov 27 2020, 08:52 PM

152 posts

My skins arrived

sonicbreeze
post Nov 27 2020, 08:54 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(xiiaoisaac @ Nov 27 2020, 08:49 PM)
Can u take a picture? I also bought the protector for the back. im worried now
Refer to this video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fiI0UHxSZHo

This post has been edited by sonicbreeze: Nov 27 2020, 08:57 PM
moniqee
post Nov 27 2020, 09:03 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(zuhaili87 @ Nov 27 2020, 08:49 PM)
Not the back, but the sides. Sad ah, its really a good looking case. But the sides damnnn slippery. sweat.gif :sad:
oh the sides? i'm surprised because my sides are grippy compared to my glossy backplate sweat.gif
attw
post Nov 27 2020, 09:13 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(zuhaili87 @ Nov 27 2020, 08:50 PM)
Ahahahaha wow, 2 users in a row disappointed with rhinoshield in a day. laugh.gif
The perils of buying expensive cases laugh.gif

310 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0193sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:50 PM