310 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

[2020]iPhone 12 Pro/Pro Max Discussion Thread | V3, It’s a leap year.

xisan
post Nov 27 2020, 11:15 PM

≥< • BOXKEEPERS • ≥<
5,261 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Nov 27 2020, 11:04 PM)
The moment lens need its own casing because you’ll need to put in that lens converter. From what I see it’s still under pre order
Heard it before it can work with Rhinoshield specified case. Not sure if series 12 still able to do that or not.
squall_kay
post Nov 27 2020, 11:18 PM

5,725 posts

QUOTE(xisan @ Nov 27 2020, 11:15 PM)
Heard it before it can work with Rhinoshield specified case. Not sure if series 12 still able to do that or not.
On 11series, nomad make certain of their leather case to be compatible with moment lens
Raymond_ACCA
post Nov 27 2020, 11:23 PM

826 posts

MKBHD just dropped a new case design with dbrands.. looks damn good tbh.
xisan
post Nov 27 2020, 11:28 PM

≥< • BOXKEEPERS • ≥<
5,261 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Nov 27 2020, 11:18 PM)
On 11series, nomad make certain of their leather case to be compatible with moment lens
These two brand, I will keep in mind in future.
I bought Moment adapter, seems not perfectly fit.
mycolumn
post Nov 27 2020, 11:28 PM

2,085 posts

QUOTE(Raymond_ACCA @ Nov 27 2020, 11:23 PM)
MKBHD just dropped a new case design with dbrands.. looks damn good tbh.
I like the rubics cube 🤣

Btw, is it case or skin?
INGfusion
post Nov 27 2020, 11:30 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,500 posts

dreamthief buy this and use as base layer for the camera lens......50% discount summore

This post has been edited by INGfusion: Nov 27 2020, 11:33 PM
mr08nobody
post Nov 27 2020, 11:54 PM

152 posts

Before and after

Dozz
post Nov 27 2020, 11:55 PM

2,149 posts

QUOTE(mr08nobody @ Nov 27 2020, 11:54 PM)
Before and after

how many days of use???
dreamthief
post Nov 28 2020, 12:03 AM

Banned
2,647 posts

QUOTE(mr08nobody @ Nov 27 2020, 11:54 PM)
Before and after

I somehow glad I had no choice but to buy the Apple black leather case.
dreamthief
post Nov 28 2020, 12:03 AM

Banned
2,647 posts

QUOTE(mycolumn @ Nov 27 2020, 11:28 PM)
I like the rubics cube 🤣

Btw, is it case or skin?
There are options for both.
mr08nobody
post Nov 28 2020, 12:07 AM

152 posts

QUOTE(Dozz @ Nov 27 2020, 11:55 PM)
how many days of use???
2 days for the case.

QUOTE(dreamthief @ Nov 28 2020, 12:03 AM)
I somehow glad I had no choice but to buy the Apple black leather case.
If u were talking about the colour of the case, be informed that one was captured during the day with some sunlight and another was captured at night in bedroom with lighting from the ceiling light.
dreamthief
post Nov 28 2020, 12:16 AM

Banned
2,647 posts

QUOTE(mr08nobody @ Nov 28 2020, 12:07 AM)
2 days for the case.
If u were talking about the colour of the case, be informed that one was captured during the day with some sunlight and another was captured at night in bedroom with lighting from the ceiling light.
Oh... but then leather supposed to change color tones after awhile. It builds character, some say. But I can't really accept it. Anyhow, Apple leather case for iPhone 12 PM is good, whatever color it is.
Raymond_ACCA
post Nov 28 2020, 12:36 AM

826 posts

QUOTE(mycolumn @ Nov 27 2020, 11:28 PM)
I like the rubics cube 🤣

Btw, is it case or skin?
Looks like skin for phone, and skin for a case as well.
fruitie
post Nov 28 2020, 12:54 AM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

Oh it’s Saturday already I need to decide which colour for the leather casing. laugh.gif Should I or shouldn’t I? Saddle Brown or Baltic Blue? laugh.gif

By the way, as repeated gazillions times already, don’t post your personal sales here. It’s a discussion thread and not garage sales.

Appreciate all can help to reminding these people if you see them posting personal sales here. I can’t be here all the time. Thanks. biggrin.gif
dreamthief
post Nov 28 2020, 12:58 AM

Banned
2,647 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 28 2020, 12:54 AM)
Oh it’s Saturday already I need to decide which colour for the leather casing. laugh.gif Should I or shouldn’t I? Saddle Brown or Baltic Blue? laugh.gif

By the way, as repeated gazillions times already, don’t post your personal sales here. It’s a discussion thread and not garage sales.

Appreciate all can help to reminding these people if you see them posting personal sales here. I can’t be here all the time. Thanks. biggrin.gif
Option 1: Buy both
Option 2: If you got the blue iPhone, buy Baltic Blue
Option 3: If you got the other colors, buy Saddle Brown
Option 4: Just ignore me and go to the store, see what's available, god may decide for you.
Option 5: Repeat Option 1 to 4
St. Teh
post Nov 28 2020, 02:04 AM

266 posts

If u in deep dilemma, don't choose both, go for California Poppy, No more headache thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Let's joke aside, personal advise will go for baltic blue, saddle brown seems too mature to handle (Saddle brown owner, pls don't blast me)
conanlky
post Nov 28 2020, 02:14 AM

353 posts

Wallet damage biggrin.gif
TSwestlife
post Nov 28 2020, 03:07 AM

14,238 posts

QUOTE(dreamthief @ Nov 28 2020, 12:16 AM)
Oh... but then leather supposed to change color tones after awhile. It builds character, some say. But I can't really accept it. Anyhow, Apple leather case for iPhone 12 PM is good, whatever color it is.
orange one is nice. tongue.gif user posted image
moniqee
post Nov 28 2020, 06:23 AM

7,864 posts

Get Baltic blue??? They said won’t see the color darken quickly compared to saddle brown unless u like to see patina then saddle brown
attw
post Nov 28 2020, 07:57 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(dreamthief @ Nov 28 2020, 12:16 AM)
QUOTE(moniqee @ Nov 28 2020, 06:23 AM)
Get Baltic blue??? They said won’t see the color darken quickly compared to saddle brown unless u like to see patina then saddle brown
But that’s the whole point of getting a leather case is it not? Hehe, well, it will be for me laugh.gif

310 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0305sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:24 PM