Fatty Liver people come in

TSCoffeeDude
post Aug 25 2022, 09:21 AM

1,609 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Aug 25 2022, 09:18 AM)
Your cholesterol is high like mine

Did the doctor ask you to start taking statins?
Yup the doctor asked me to start taking statins but I don't want to.
That's why I changed diet and did exercises.
TSCoffeeDude
post Aug 25 2022, 09:25 AM

1,609 posts

QUOTE(tkn0811 @ Aug 25 2022, 09:24 AM)
eat eggs can or not?
I eat eggs everyday. thumbsup.gif

This post has been edited by CoffeeDude: Aug 25 2022, 09:30 AM
TSCoffeeDude
post Aug 25 2022, 09:36 AM

1,609 posts

QUOTE(tkn0811 @ Aug 25 2022, 09:34 AM)
how many biji eggs you eat per day?
sometimes 1, sometimes up to 4
TSCoffeeDude
post Sep 14 2022, 09:06 AM

1,609 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Sep 14 2022, 06:34 AM)
i still find it hard to cut all of those, and my cholesterol is always over the edge lol for my yearly checkup

still i go to the gym frequently and imo its the cardio that i need more of which im not a fan of anymore, last time can do marathon and what not haha

and another is alcohol  sweat.gif
what's with alcohol?

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0168sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:23 PM