IpohGuyz
post Nov 23 2020, 10:54 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(bansai @ Nov 23 2020, 10:27 AM)
puigmal box2box motm for me
pellestri surprisingly good
hannibal being hannibal, good ball control and strong.
haha. i thought you was cursing.

have to say, jose best seasons is partly due to zlatan in the team.

This post has been edited by IpohGuyz: Nov 23 2020, 10:55 AM
bansai
post Nov 23 2020, 11:00 AM

781 posts

QUOTE(lee82gx @ Nov 23 2020, 10:50 AM)
legend does not mean foolish, in fact quite the opposite. So yeah, we send him off with our blessings and tribute. And cry inside when we see he conquer MLS, Serie A.

If he's around today, I bet you our mentality would've been quite different. I mean I look at the body language of many players in our team, they are mouse compared to the Zlatans, Gary Nevilles, Irwins not to mention Roy. I'm looking straight at Capt-grab-your-own-player-mark-him-like-hell, dance legend Lingardinho, Iceland-models-suck-good-top-talent, to top it off, we-already-lost-might-as-well-give-up-20legend.
gary was a great example of a bang average player with heart.

i really feel that lingard still has a future at united. he just needs to get his priorities straight.
bansai
post Nov 23 2020, 11:04 AM

781 posts

QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Nov 23 2020, 10:54 AM)
haha. i thought you was cursing.

have to say, jose best seasons is partly due to zlatan in the team.
puig not pugi..... hahaha... seriously though.. watch the u23s.. Neil wood has got good attacking strats. Only thing letting him down sometimes is individual errors which is expected for u23s and u18s.
lee82gx
post Nov 23 2020, 11:14 AM

I guess I'm special
3,117 posts

QUOTE(bansai @ Nov 23 2020, 11:00 AM)
gary was a great example of a bang average player with heart.

i really feel that lingard still has a future at united. he just needs to get his priorities straight.
he's got another few years to get his priorities straight, after that he can challenge Ansu Fati for young player of the year in the world...lol...
Yes, Gary Neville, Irwin, Pallister, Brucey, Butty, even Valencia are players that will bleed and die for the badge, ON and OFF the pitch. They are the ones who recognize the privilege of 75000 screaming fans paying with hard earned money to see you "play a game" is more perspiration than inspiration. But alas, strawberry fields everywhere.

QUOTE(bansai @ Nov 23 2020, 11:04 AM)
puig not pugi..... hahaha... seriously though.. watch the u23s.. Neil wood has got good attacking strats. Only thing letting him down sometimes is individual errors which is expected for u23s and u18s.
whats the best way to watch U23 these days? got download links ah?

yhtan
post Nov 23 2020, 03:07 PM

8,653 posts

Man City has one point lesser than us laugh.gif

And yet here shouting Ole out while Pep extending his contract until 2023
aaron1717
post Nov 23 2020, 03:28 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Nov 23 2020, 03:07 PM)

there will always got a certain coach out faction punya unless we are on a champion winning streak biggrin.gif biggrin.gif perkara biasa dah... i also asking for LVG and Jomo heads last time because they bored the hell out of me after their first decent season lol
yhtan
post Nov 23 2020, 03:34 PM

8,653 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Nov 23 2020, 03:28 PM)
there will always got a certain coach out faction punya unless we are on a champion winning streak  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif perkara biasa dah... i also asking for LVG and Jomo heads last time because they bored the hell out of me after their first decent season lol
Actually Ole has stick back to the original 4-2-3-1 formation with Bruno playing on middle, that's where he excel at, and the result is much better. I hope Greenwood has bertaubat and Ole will give him the chance to play back again, Martial form has been really bad since the beginning of season. Next game against turkey, i hope Cavani can start and replace Martial.

As for Pogba, i think the board already expect to sell him by next winter or summer transfer window already, more or less he won't sign on the extension contract.
lee82gx
post Nov 23 2020, 03:48 PM

I guess I'm special
3,117 posts

Let me just quote myself from red cafe because I'm bored as hell:

Because if Guardiola or Klopp says "I think I know how to do it (win some football matches)" as a player and manager, you'd absolutely believe it, and would even wager your house on it.

And if Ole says the same thing, you'll run to the bookies and put a few more on Guardiola.

Besides, I watched the match they played when they lost, and I'd not be terribly unhappy with how they played. Yet, I watch the games that we won (Brighton, West Brom) and we will all agree we fielded 12 players, the best player being VAR.

Lets not talk about the games we lost.

And let me add another few words :
Because if Pep wants to walk into the job at Old Trafford, we'd all be laying out the red carpet together with some shoe polish on hand. The fact that he signs a new contract alone is making others sigh...

But if Ole wants to walk into Etihad....well...luls!
zhou.xingxing
post Nov 23 2020, 03:59 PM

:3
1,863 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Nov 23 2020, 03:28 PM)
there will always got a certain coach out faction punya unless we are on a champion winning streak  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif perkara biasa dah... i also asking for LVG and Jomo heads last time because they bored the hell out of me after their first decent season lol
not just looking at the score tally.. not new to the club and already 100 games in charge and cant really see what ball game we are doing except getting penalties to win..

at the moment not even playing like a mid table club.. this goes to the players and the coach that play them game in game out when there is already no results. doh.gif

skylinelover
post Nov 23 2020, 04:28 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,266 posts

Hahahaha looks like its going 2 be klop vs jose in the table standings laugh.gif laugh.gif
zhou.xingxing
post Nov 23 2020, 04:46 PM

:3
1,863 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Nov 23 2020, 04:28 PM)
Hahahaha looks like its going 2 be klop vs jose in the table standings laugh.gif laugh.gif
at the moment every team looks like got chance...but cant write off lampard cfc... lets see their result v jomo... lampard has got good results vs jomo last season... and dark horse lotti
aaron1717
post Nov 23 2020, 05:45 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Nov 23 2020, 03:34 PM)
Actually Ole has stick back to the original 4-2-3-1 formation with Bruno playing on middle, that's where he excel at, and the result is much better. I hope Greenwood has bertaubat and Ole will give him the chance to play back again, Martial form has been really bad since the beginning of season. Next game against turkey, i hope Cavani can start and replace Martial.

As for Pogba, i think the board already expect to sell him by next winter or summer transfer window already, more or less he won't sign on the extension contract.
haiz, just bench je martial, his inconsistencies make him best pal with pogba man.. one day he can beat everyone in the world, next day he will hilang totally, not scoring goals nvm at least assist la banyak sikit like giroud did... tu pun cannot do dont know put him in for what.. pogba... already sick of his antiques and his talk without brain filter punya stuffs
aaron1717
post Nov 23 2020, 05:47 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Nov 23 2020, 03:59 PM)
not just looking at the score tally.. not new to the club and already 100 games in charge and cant really see what ball game we are doing except getting penalties to win..

at the moment not even playing like a mid table club.. this goes to the players and the coach that play them game in game out when there is already no results.  doh.gif
haiz, been very lost since sir alex gone.. every season hope become disappointment, seriously i dont know how the club can move forward now no matter how many new coaches/ managers we hired and destroyed.. lol... just hope every season ada sikit entertainment bersyukur dah sad.gif sad.gif
aaron1717
post Nov 23 2020, 05:49 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Nov 23 2020, 04:28 PM)
9 matches je bang, calm your tits down biggrin.gif biggrin.gif leicester and chelsea also seems like genuine title contender during the first half of last season bang... see how it end? biggrin.gif biggrin.gif spurs arsenal wolves sheff utd all above us during first half of the season also... see where that ended? biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
bansai
post Nov 23 2020, 05:50 PM

781 posts

They have always been on the rise since his arrival there, but that's city, not United. They have an identity, playstyle, arrogance. I see oles identity in the same pattern as Cardiff, molde and United. Even if his tactics are bad, as least motivate the players to do well. We're all over the place.
aaron1717
post Nov 23 2020, 05:52 PM

10,188 posts

dunno why man city will play so badly this season, they seems like gotten the players that pep wanted, new CBs (2 of them), new winger to replace sane and the wing back also bought in.. lol.. dont know where the hell went wrong for them.. for us other than VDB, all we gotten are the forgotten goods and some up to coming prospect that might ended up another januzaj/wilson/ravel morrison lol.. there are no reason they doing badly lol
yhtan
post Nov 23 2020, 05:53 PM

8,653 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Nov 23 2020, 05:45 PM)
haiz, just bench je martial, his inconsistencies make him best pal with pogba man.. one day he can beat everyone in the world, next day he will hilang totally, not scoring goals nvm at least assist la banyak sikit like giroud did... tu pun cannot do dont know put him in for what.. pogba... already sick of his antiques and his talk without brain filter punya stuffs
The only player on the pinch with the winning mentality is only Bruno, i can't see on others, Mcsauce has this character but his performance still not at top level yet. Having few more this kind of players will definitely bring us to higher level.

aaron1717
post Nov 23 2020, 05:57 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Nov 23 2020, 05:53 PM)
The only player on the pinch with the winning mentality is only Bruno, i can't see on others, Mcsauce has this character but his performance still not at top level yet. Having few more this kind of players will definitely bring us to higher level.
actually rashford also been doing his best all these while despite injured (even now i dont think his back injuries fully recovered) and last season before bruno arrival, he practically carrying the team alone to top half of table with CAM like AP and lingard which practically destroying the matches every time they plays...
yhtan
post Nov 23 2020, 05:58 PM

8,653 posts

QUOTE(bansai @ Nov 23 2020, 05:50 PM)
They have always been on the rise since his arrival there, but that's city, not United. They have an identity, playstyle, arrogance. I see oles identity in the same pattern as Cardiff, molde and United. Even if his tactics are bad, as least motivate the players to do well. We're all over the place.
Are u sure with their recent result? Pep has no clue to tear up team who park the bus for this few seasons.

Just look at Mourinho, park the bus and defend gao gao, score a few goals from counter attack and kill off Pep. West Ham did the same too.

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Nov 23 2020, 05:52 PM)
dunno why man city will play so badly this season, they seems like gotten the players that pep wanted, new CBs (2 of them), new winger to replace sane and the wing back also bought in.. lol.. dont know where the hell went wrong for them.. for us other than VDB, all we gotten are the forgotten goods and some up to coming prospect that might ended up another januzaj/wilson/ravel morrison lol.. there are no reason they doing badly lol
Why badly? because Aguero isn't there and he is not fit laugh.gif

Pep tactic require certain player to execute punya, plus he has spent quite a huge sum of money over few seasons.
bansai
post Nov 23 2020, 05:59 PM

781 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Nov 23 2020, 05:53 PM)
Give any team multiple world class players and they will be contenders. Give them only 3 worldies and a good tactician they can go even further.

Scott is destined to replace matic and he needs to. He plays well there.

122 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0304sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:47 PM