TSnlik
post Dec 20 2008, 12:51 AM

876 posts

QUOTE(tkt @ Dec 13 2008, 10:08 AM)
D1 license is well known expensive loh~
Apex'i, Blitz, Yuke's.....
all branded car modify company....sure they cahrge kao-kao!

da actual retail is around RM70-RM80 but after taxed~end user have 2 bare it! vmad.gif
RM 116.. that's an absurd price, unless the car is gold plated edition?. No. not all D1 is expensive. If not wrong.. almost regular price for D1 pieces from Tomica and Hotworks.

This post has been edited by nlik: Dec 20 2008, 01:00 AM
TSnlik
post Jul 25 2009, 06:01 PM

876 posts

Recent Haul from ToyCity KLCC. They selling Choro Q's for RM5 each drool.gif . I was definitely surprised, as the usual costs Rm12.90. Went home and then compared the 2 and found that one is made in Taiwan, the other made in China. They both are the same quality finish but the name stickers on the taiwan ver. is nicer.
. So here are the comparison pics...

Also from Toycity KLCC, I could not resist the Choro petrol station, even though the box condition was already like newspaper in the rain. Turning a knob at the side you can move the carwash pillars front and back and the signboard will also rotate at the same time.
So.. Qsteer petrol station (rm20) + 4 choro cars: Skyline, Evo VI, Datsun Fairlady, Myvi/Passo (Rm20) =rm40. thumbup.gif
red car in the pic was the suzuki swift.. aiya laugh.gif .

Stickers sheet.

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Jul 24 2009, 11:08 AM)
My q steer..Still can't find nissan GTR
I got my Qsteer GT-R from 6th Floor Litt tak some time ago. Sold out pretty fast I think.

Added on July 25, 2009, 6:33 pm
QUOTE(drydenccm @ May 24 2009, 05:29 PM)
Hello Everyone
Here is my collection so far... seeking advice on collecting rare one now
Most wanted car now is AE86, the "old" classic Celica and also Toyota Passo...hope the sifu here can give advice on where to look for these babies in Malaysia... notworthy.gif
I got the red Passo from ToyCity KLCC along with the rest of the stuff just yesterday, so...

This post has been edited by nlik: Jul 25 2009, 06:36 PM
TSnlik
post Jul 30 2009, 09:11 PM

876 posts

Here's the rear view.Skyline's label is metallic.

This post has been edited by nlik: Jul 30 2009, 09:12 PM
TSnlik
post Feb 3 2010, 10:02 PM

876 posts

rclxms.gif WOo hoo!.. new stuff to light up this thread again smile.gif

choro Q Hybrid is here. I spotted it in Sogo kl selling for RM59.90.

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0263sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:06 PM