Search using old IC no of my deceased family member,
Weird thing is the " Nama empunya" is different?
Ayam beri beri konpious now...
FREE UnClaimed Money inside. Pls check,not a joke., Tons of testimonials inside. /k got $$$!
Mar 26 2021, 12:45 PM
73 posts Joined: Aug 2020 |
Search using old IC no of my deceased family member,
Weird thing is the " Nama empunya" is different? Ayam beri beri konpious now... |
Apr 2 2021, 02:07 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
1,249 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
2 months no reply. Give up
Apr 2 2021, 09:10 PM
177 posts Joined: Sep 2015 |
thanks I just found out I got 200++
Apr 4 2021, 06:28 PM
501 posts Joined: Apr 2020 |
Apr 7 2021, 08:46 AM
501 posts Joined: Apr 2020 |
Dengan segala hormatnya saya merujuk kepada perkara di atas berhubung dengan status permohonan wang tak dituntut yang tuan telah dikemukakan secara online.
2. Untuk makluman tuan, semakan kami mendapati permohonan tuan tidak dapat diproses kerana nama di Borang Permohonan UMA-7 di perihal pemohon adalah tidak sama dengan maklumat nama di perihal empunya dan maklumat nama di perihal penerima wang tak dituntut. Permohonan ini juga akan dikuiri kerana tuan bukan empunya WTD. Empunya wang tak dituntut perlu mengemukakan sendiri permohonan secara online melalui portal eGUMIS Well, I applied for my dad, but the accounts and all is his name... apparently I should use his own name and account to apply... This post has been edited by HumbleBF: Apr 7 2021, 08:47 AM |
Apr 11 2021, 08:25 AM
1,263 posts Joined: Nov 2009 From: Johor Bahru |
Applied on 22 February 2021, but until now the status is draft -> new. That's it. It's supposed to be around 30 working days right?
Apr 12 2021, 01:09 AM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2020 |
nice
Apr 12 2021, 07:00 PM
998 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Jesse Pinkman's house |
no unclaimed money
Apr 15 2021, 04:37 PM
657 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: PJ |
Got an email today saying my application from last December got "kuiri" (aka rejected) cos I supposedly "didn't upload the supporting documents in time" (cos I sent those in a seperate email). So I managed to call them, clarified what's going on, and sent in a new online application.
Now on the website, there's a thing where you can directly upload the necessary supporting documents instead of sending a seperate email like an idiot. Here's hoping lah. Fler on the phone checked my account on his end and saw the claim I did for my parents (with their old IC numbers) and was told that you can't do the claim for other people (say parents) cos it'll be rejected. (Which my mum found out the hard way when I relayed the rejection letter to her If they want their moneys, they have to sign up for the eGUMIS themselves or do it manually...? |
Apr 16 2021, 07:08 AM
280 posts Joined: Jul 2020 |
QUOTE(synical @ Apr 15 2021, 04:37 PM) Got an email today saying my application from last December got "kuiri" (aka rejected) cos I supposedly "didn't upload the supporting documents in time" (cos I sent those in a seperate email). So I managed to call them, clarified what's going on, and sent in a new online application. Adui...just create another account for your mom lah. Each account only 1 IC.Now on the website, there's a thing where you can directly upload the necessary supporting documents instead of sending a seperate email like an idiot. Here's hoping lah. Fler on the phone checked my account on his end and saw the claim I did for my parents (with their old IC numbers) and was told that you can't do the claim for other people (say parents) cos it'll be rejected. (Which my mum found out the hard way when I relayed the rejection letter to her If they want their moneys, they have to sign up for the eGUMIS themselves or do it manually...? |
Apr 16 2021, 11:09 AM
Apr 16 2021, 12:33 PM
26 posts Joined: Oct 2012 |
Sorry to hijack the post but any ideas for what to upload ?
It says require for each "WTD". I. COPY OF DELIVERY ENTITY CONFIRMATION LETTER II. COPY OF THE ORIGINAL BANK DRAFT APPLICATION FORM III. COPY OF ORIGINAL BANK DRAFT I could understand the Payee details that it requires such as IC / Bank Statement. So lost ... any help is appreciated ! |
Apr 16 2021, 12:46 PM
85 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
stuck at PERIHAL EMPUNYA
how dafuq to get SALINAN SURAT PENGESAHAN ENTITI SERAHAN SALINAN BORANG PERMOHONAN ASAL BANK DRAFSALINAN BANK DRAF ASAL PENERIMA all filled -attached ic,bank statement |
Apr 23 2021, 10:50 PM
822 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
weird, i requested to reset my password and received new password in email. but cant be use as keep saying my password is not correct.
Apr 26 2021, 09:23 PM
219 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
QUOTE(synical @ Apr 15 2021, 04:37 PM) Got an email today saying my application from last December got "kuiri" (aka rejected) cos I supposedly "didn't upload the supporting documents in time" (cos I sent those in a seperate email). So I managed to call them, clarified what's going on, and sent in a new online application. hi, may i have their contact number. Being rejected multiple times for claim >10k. need to speak to a person what exactly they want. lol.Now on the website, there's a thing where you can directly upload the necessary supporting documents instead of sending a seperate email like an idiot. Here's hoping lah. Fler on the phone checked my account on his end and saw the claim I did for my parents (with their old IC numbers) and was told that you can't do the claim for other people (say parents) cos it'll be rejected. (Which my mum found out the hard way when I relayed the rejection letter to her If they want their moneys, they have to sign up for the eGUMIS themselves or do it manually...? Upload this say need that document. Upload that said need this document. lol. This post has been edited by Pop The Bubbles: Apr 26 2021, 09:24 PM |
Apr 27 2021, 09:56 AM
QUOTE(Pop The Bubbles @ Apr 26 2021, 09:23 PM) hi, may i have their contact number. Being rejected multiple times for claim >10k. need to speak to a person what exactly they want. lol. They have phone numbers to call on their contact page. Try your luck there.Upload this say need that document. Upload that said need this document. lol. |
Apr 27 2021, 12:45 PM
Probation
6 posts Joined: Apr 2019 |
More than 10 aduan sent but they still want this and that , really facepalm. Parent died a few years already and they want their IC , WTF Where do I find their IC ? No wonder they said so many WTD because of all these bs.
Apr 28 2021, 02:19 PM
22 posts Joined: Apr 2020 |
Anyone knows how to get old IC number of dead people?
Apr 28 2021, 05:23 PM
280 posts Joined: Jul 2020 |
Apr 30 2021, 09:38 AM