Nokia [Nokia(tm) N95 Official V3 Thread], It's what computers have become

BuFung
post Dec 19 2007, 10:43 AM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(goliath @ Dec 19 2007, 10:40 AM)
Mine just pure 'Menu' word
that's why... my eye tell me something wrong in my menu.. all the Icon seem to be smaller... so I just realise the Menu Icon on top.. doh.gif

now I have this Icon on top of the Menu.. how to take it away.. rclxub.gif rclxub.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
toughnut
post Dec 19 2007, 10:44 AM

3,239 posts

@BuFung

that happened few times to me before. all icon become smaller and big Symbian symbol and "menu" word appear. i think it's a bug. restart the phone will fix it.
BuFung
post Dec 19 2007, 10:50 AM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(toughnut @ Dec 19 2007, 10:44 AM)
@BuFung

that happened few times to me before. all icon become smaller and big Symbian symbol and "menu" word appear. i think it's a bug. restart the phone will fix it.
when I look at the menu.. my eye telling me.. something is wrong.. and the Menu Icon look extremely strange to me.. I ask my self.. what's wrong?? doh.gif doh.gif

restart the phone.. and it fixed.. doh.gif doh.gif Thanks.. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
stevenX
post Dec 19 2007, 11:52 AM

1,246 posts

how to download map ? i went to the link given .. but i dont know how to download it .. do i need to plug my phone to my cpu and active pcsuit first ??
ddww
post Dec 19 2007, 12:23 PM

~DoDy~
908 posts

QUOTE(stevenX @ Dec 19 2007, 11:52 AM)
how to download map  ? i went to the link given  .. but i dont know how to download it .. do i need to plug my phone to my cpu and active pcsuit first ??
-.-" the link itself teaches really well on how to dl and install furthermore the software itself teaches you how to install as well..... -.-" doh.gif connect your phone to your pc via mass storage...
MOMOchacha
post Dec 19 2007, 01:58 PM

1,949 posts

may i know anybody here know how to sign the sis software?
cos i wan to install rotateMe in my n95...
this software very nice and usefull..
pls help...
sonic_cd
post Dec 19 2007, 02:03 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(shah6630 @ Dec 19 2007, 02:19 AM)
Yup, happend to me also.. I think its something to do with mechanical/switch for lens cover not software related..
no wonder they eliminated the cover on the 8gb version . ..lol sweat.gif

pigcat
post Dec 19 2007, 02:11 PM

Back to LYN...
892 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Dec 19 2007, 02:03 PM)
no wonder they eliminated the cover on the 8gb version . ..lol sweat.gif
Still can access by holding the camera shutter button right? Got cover better than no cover lo...
RokXIII
post Dec 19 2007, 02:18 PM

C'est la vie, Chérie
1,634 posts

QUOTE(MOMOchacha @ Dec 19 2007, 01:58 PM)
may i know anybody here know how to sign the sis software?
cos i wan to install rotateMe in my n95...
this software very nice and usefull..
pls help...
I also looking for someone who can help me to sign...
I can't register an account in Symbian website there even with my school email... sad.gif

QUOTE(pigcat @ Dec 19 2007, 02:11 PM)
Still can access by holding the camera shutter button right? Got cover better than no cover lo...
agree with u.. nod.gif
areankim
post Dec 19 2007, 05:01 PM

"Live Life Cool"
3,705 posts

anyone have problem with A2dp headset? mine seems to skip for 1-2sec after 3-5 mins of playing.. fed up!

n95 having the latest firmware
ddww
post Dec 19 2007, 05:17 PM

~DoDy~
908 posts

QUOTE(pigcat @ Dec 19 2007, 02:11 PM)
yalor got cover bettern than no cover ah... the best is with camera button activated shutter, like those real digicam rclxms.gif
nnpjj
post Dec 19 2007, 05:37 PM

105 posts

i own both N95 and N73ME.
For camera wise, the picture that came out of the N73 is suprisingly much better than N95.
anyone here agree with me?
yaosiang
post Dec 19 2007, 06:09 PM

2,494 posts

QUOTE(RokXIII @ Dec 19 2007, 02:18 PM)
I can't register an account in Symbian website there even with my school email... sad.gif
agree with u.. nod.gif
I Can Help You If You Want To...

QUOTE(nnpjj @ Dec 19 2007, 05:37 PM)
For camera wise, the picture that came out of the N73 is suprisingly much better than N95.
I Don't Agree With You... I Have The N73 To Play With And I Still Feel That My N95 Produces Better Pictures.. smile.gif
BuFung
post Dec 19 2007, 06:12 PM

8,407 posts

I don't think so too...

if u talk about just the Camera it self.. N95 still in the lead of almost all the handphones in the market.. N82/N95 8GB having the same camera module too..
MOMOchacha
post Dec 19 2007, 06:45 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(RokXIII @ Dec 19 2007, 02:18 PM)
agree with u.. nod.gif
u same as me...
dun wat happen with the symbian website sad.gif
shahie
post Dec 19 2007, 07:40 PM

506 posts

QUOTE(MOMOchacha @ Dec 19 2007, 06:45 PM)
u same as me...
dun wat happen with the symbian website sad.gif
Just PM me your Imei no & email address. i help you, don't worry...

Regards
ddww
post Dec 19 2007, 08:21 PM

~DoDy~
908 posts

nope... im using both N73ME and N95 8GB currently as well... the later one flex.gif
ivanau88
post Dec 19 2007, 09:45 PM

3,777 posts

QUOTE(toughnut @ Dec 19 2007, 08:41 AM)
@Survivor
Navfone use their own version of map. so unless they make a All-in-One version, u have to live with the only-one-of-three map lol. btw, navfone and nokia map suck IMHO. so usually i dont bother much with those.

@ddww
fyi, emTube already has autorotate built-in specifically for N95. download the N95 version of emTube, play a movie. then rotate the screen and boooom, it rotate automatically thumbup.gif

@sonic_cd
never happen on my phone so far, and hopefully never will

@ivanau88
time to use NSS. change the code. refer to first post.

@ali86
never tried but all video i tried all downloaded on PC lol
anyway, i managed to squeeze 52hrs of battery life on my N95-1 V20 under medium usage, my personal best record so far  laugh.gif
which region of code should i change to??
nnpjj
post Dec 19 2007, 10:06 PM

105 posts

looks like i am the only one that says the pics not as good, could it be camera faulty or setting problem ?
BuFung
post Dec 19 2007, 11:46 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(nnpjj @ Dec 19 2007, 10:06 PM)
looks like i am the only one that says the pics not as good, could it be camera faulty or setting problem ?
some of my N95 photos for ur reference.. of course.. it is resize.. judge ur self the camera quality..

Added on December 19, 2007, 11:47 pmanother one..

This post has been edited by BuFung: Dec 19 2007, 11:47 PM

125 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Top

0.0265sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 02:27 AM