i am not sure but i think those car accessories shop normally dun sell a single seat but in pair - they put price for one for marketing purposes
the local made one i think is SSCUS - but if low on budget look at buysell.com and get 2nd hand ones - if sell in pair u guys kongsi la
me n ron use honda prelude seats - me got a pair badly worn seats for free, spent bout RM100+ to refabric
marra - google around for hall sensor mod to momo pedals - u dun need to worry about pot maintenance and spike again - i know coz im using em now for my pedals
75 litle fuel jer tu. Dlm late 1.32.xxx shj yg mampu.
Okay lar tu. Remember, we qualify with race fuel + formation lap fuel. So if you are on 2 stop strategy, you will have a lighter car. But if you are on 1 stopper, your will be heavier. Then you have to consider how much time is taken to go in and out of the pits.
You have to consider all of this to have a complete race strategy.
One thing about F1 cars is its braking....its totally different than other cars...The brakes are so capable that u have to use it to the max. Thus the driving style may vary abit from driving other cars.
Im intending to carry the braking into the corner deeper than usual without losing the needed traction to exit the corner....
With bahrain, with its long corners, braking deeper into it means longer full throttle time thus cutting time to get around the track.
Im in the same brake pressure with evo as well. Just found 85% is the best for me.
Added on September 19, 2007, 2:47 pmI will be on 2 stop strategy for Bahrain.
Lets keep the race, fuel and tyre strategy a secret (unless u really2 excited n wanna share) to have a little sense of suprise and to have a little inquisitive thrills...
It has been a while since I join the league back in GTR2 era. Still trying my improve my driving habit especially when driving F1 car.
It really differs a lot in term of braking and the way to take the cornering and the way the car behave when exit the corner.
Hopefully, logitech will launch the official G25 driver for Windows Vista 64. Im still not able to adjust default profiler setup beside the combination button check box.
alamak monitor mcm aku punya yeah love it, buy rFactor,buy Steering[, n u r ready to go rFactor hav future, i bet all da racing online show..got no aids right?
This post has been edited by ryugan: Sep 19 2007, 08:28 PM