Genshin Impact, Anyone play ?

tartarhalia P
post Feb 27 2021, 04:53 PM

Probation

QUOTE(Mojimzim @ Feb 24 2021, 11:19 PM)
I wanted Wolfgravestone...but instead got staff of homa. Now i need to figure out the build and set ups to fit my zhongli with the staff...really wanted wolfgrave for diluc....
you are no alone man, i got 4 staff of homa, 1 skyward atlas before get single wolfgravestone.. the weapon banner is scam i swear. they know what you really want
Davidtcf
post Feb 27 2021, 09:57 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

Upcoming banner is Hu Tao! Keep your gems ready guys!!

FoxSeaTiger
post Feb 28 2021, 01:17 PM

1,180 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Feb 27 2021, 10:57 PM)
Upcoming banner is Hu Tao! Keep your gems ready guys!!

I just pull the new banner. got 2 ninguang and bannet so lucky hahaha

Before that i got mona dry.gif
ghoss
post Mar 2 2021, 10:46 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(Mojimzim @ Feb 24 2021, 11:19 PM)
I wanted Wolfgravestone...but instead got staff of homa. Now i need to figure out the build and set ups to fit my zhongli with the staff...really wanted wolfgrave for diluc....
1 youtuber spent USD 2k also cannot get the staff lol
ryuzaki_L
post Mar 2 2021, 11:11 AM

800 posts

Wanna ask about sacrificial sword passive R1 40% chance.
If Jean use elemental skill hit 3 enemies, does it mean that she has 3 chances of 40% in one shot?
Davidtcf
post Mar 2 2021, 06:14 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

Hu Tao seems OP. Just tested her. Pump her hp till reach near to +400% dmg bonus. Literally with so much HP + a healer she's gonna be hard to kill. And her ultimate heals too (plus deals a wide aoe damage)

I like her skill too where she converts any attacks to pyro.. And during that time charge attacks debuffs enemies for 4 seconds with fire damage.

Will read and watch some reviews first before deciding.. Waiting for the whales to stream at youtube lol.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Mar 2 2021, 06:17 PM
Davidtcf
post Mar 2 2021, 07:03 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

Spend my hard earned 8k primogems didn't get her. All 4 stars only. Bummer. Hope the 13 days left is enough time.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Mar 2 2021, 07:03 PM
BelaCHAN
post Mar 2 2021, 07:07 PM

579 posts

Spent all my saved up 11k primo and got jean by pity... ...

Within this 13 days will never be able to reach another pity on F2P...

Genshin Fishing for my RM399 it seems... ...

Officially gonna stop playing dy haha LOL. It was nice when it lasted =D

This post has been edited by BelaCHAN: Mar 2 2021, 07:08 PM
Davidtcf
post Mar 2 2021, 07:29 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(BelaCHAN @ Mar 2 2021, 07:07 PM)

Damn sorry to hear that bro...
That's why I buy gem mthly sub the most these days. If don't get wait next time.
Davidtcf
post Mar 2 2021, 08:04 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

Reducing featured banner days to 14 really sucks too. Start to feel it when really want Hu Tao but know only got 14 days to try.

Will start going casual on this game. Now playing more of wot blitz on mobile. Feel it's more fun there after all the changes.
Szzz
post Mar 2 2021, 11:16 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(BelaCHAN @ Mar 2 2021, 07:07 PM)

I pity into Qiqi too lol

It's just a game, you win some you lose some
Szzz
post Mar 2 2021, 11:19 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Mar 2 2021, 08:04 PM)
Reducing featured banner days to 14 really sucks too. Start to feel it when really want Hu Tao but know only got 14 days to try.

Will start going casual on this game. Now playing more of wot blitz on mobile. Feel it's more fun there after all the changes.
I play Genshin less alot. But that is because there's really nothing to do other than events. I played Genshin like 10 hours the past 2 weeks. Compared to ~40 hours into Arknights due to their event.
BelaCHAN
post Mar 2 2021, 11:24 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(Szzz @ Mar 2 2021, 11:16 PM)
I pity into Qiqi too lol

It's just a game, you win some you lose some
Yah. If I pity into Qiqi i still can take it.

But Jean... ... i really dun wan Jean LOL =D
BelaCHAN
post Mar 2 2021, 11:25 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Mar 2 2021, 07:29 PM)
Damn sorry to hear that bro...
That's why I buy gem mthly sub the most these days. If don't get wait next time.
Um, next time is 1 year later?

Thanks but no thanks (^-^)"
Davidtcf
post Mar 2 2021, 11:40 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(BelaCHAN @ Mar 2 2021, 11:25 PM)
Um, next time is 1 year later?

Thanks but no thanks (^-^)"
If with gem sub can get 10k gems easily in 2-3 mths. But yea waiting that long is boring lol. Then dunno what banner will appear later.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Mar 2 2021, 11:52 PM
BelaCHAN
post Mar 2 2021, 11:44 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Mar 2 2021, 11:40 PM)
If with gem sub can get 10k gems easily in 2-3 mths. But yea waiting that long is boring lol. Then dunno what banner will appear later.
Um, i already ON gem sub.

In another 2 weeks, daily can get 90+90 only, max also another 10-20 pulls LOL

My Map all zones already at 98% or higher, so no more extra gems.

Sigh... ...

This post has been edited by BelaCHAN: Mar 2 2021, 11:45 PM
Davidtcf
post Mar 2 2021, 11:51 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(BelaCHAN @ Mar 2 2021, 11:44 PM)
Um, i already ON gem sub.

In another 2 weeks, daily can get 90+90 only, max also another 10-20 pulls LOL

My Map all zones already at 98% or higher, so no more extra gems.

Sigh... ...
If can get Diluc also good la. He's a thirsty 5* dps. Don't need to rotate to other heroes much. Klee also good for a 5* pyro.

Soon these two banner will recycle back to us. Just play for fun now since now it's all about collecting new characters and waiting for new area lol.

If ask me open wallet spend few hundred just to get Hu Tao I rather pass. Spent a bit more for Ganyu and now regret. Not worth it. Saving is the way to go like this guide says: https://www.reddit.com/r/Genshin_Impact/com...utm_name=iossmf

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Mar 2 2021, 11:52 PM
eluna
post Mar 3 2021, 01:16 AM

645 posts

QUOTE(ryuzaki_L @ Mar 2 2021, 11:11 AM)
Wanna ask about sacrificial sword passive R1 40% chance.
If Jean use elemental skill hit 3 enemies, does it mean that she has 3 chances of 40% in one shot?
got cooldown, 30s after reset

QUOTE(ghoss @ Feb 23 2021, 10:56 AM)
First team is so freaking hard liao still need 2nd? shocking.gif
play slowly, no need to urge. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by eluna: Mar 3 2021, 01:19 AM
Szzz
post Mar 3 2021, 02:51 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Mar 2 2021, 11:51 PM)
If can get Diluc also good la. He's a thirsty 5* dps. Don't need to rotate to other heroes much. Klee also good for a 5* pyro.

Soon these two banner will recycle back to us. Just play for fun now since now it's all about collecting new characters and waiting for new area lol.

If ask me open wallet spend few hundred just to get Hu Tao I rather pass. Spent a bit more for Ganyu and now regret. Not worth it. Saving is the way to go like this guide says: https://www.reddit.com/r/Genshin_Impact/com...utm_name=iossmf
save is the way, until you have a crazy good weapon banner like wgs/homa then skipping a banner isnt enough laugh.gif
Davidtcf
post Mar 3 2021, 08:11 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Szzz @ Mar 3 2021, 02:51 AM)
save is the way, until you have a crazy good weapon banner like wgs/homa then skipping a banner isnt enough laugh.gif
Wait for the banner to come back lol.. Else open wallet big2 😅

117 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Top

0.0309sec    0.98    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:11 AM