things to daily =

daily resin spending
daily quest
artifact runs
random quest x10
mining (72 hours spawn)
abyss for rolling random stats
boss runs
exploring (if you have not opened all boxes)

takes around 2-3 hours of gameplay per day for me

unless you play more than 6 hours a day then yes you will run out of content but most people complaining aren't even AR 40 yet
Szzz
post Nov 4 2020, 06:39 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Nov 3 2020, 10:59 PM)
Sorry what's this about? smile.gif

Getting 4-star more often now at World 4, AR35.
Artifact domains starts to drop 5star at AR40. I think the droprate is about 30%

At AR45, the droprate goes up to 100%
Szzz
post Nov 4 2020, 12:37 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(Si kutu rayau @ Nov 4 2020, 10:51 AM)
Those domain can co op? Or only solo?
yes can coop no problem
Szzz
post Nov 10 2020, 01:39 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(Si kutu rayau @ Nov 10 2020, 10:50 AM)
Tried 90 last minute pulls last night for that klee wish. End up getting 3 klees + 1 qiqi. vmad.gif Where is my keqing arrrr.... cry.gif

Since ur AR so high can tell me how to find those anemoculus? I'm trying to level up my statue to lv 10 but I can't find any now... sad.gif
you should be pulling standard banner if you want non rate up characters
Szzz
post Nov 13 2020, 06:01 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Nov 13 2020, 10:39 AM)
Does anyone farm artifacts through dungeons here? I'm at World 3 and didn't notice any particular dungeon that gives good artifacts at my worl level hmm.gif

On some days where I cannot farm for weapon/character ascension /talent materials, do not really know how to use up my resin so I farmed those ley line openings for character leveling up books  hmm.gif

Edit: I only concentrated on my 3 main characters; Venti, Diluc and Fishcl.

How do you guys use up your resin?
If you really have nothing to do with resins, I suggest leylines. Either XP or gold is fine but gold is slightly more efficient. Maybe you should also farm for future ascensions/upgrades/talents.

Artifact is really not worth it below AR45. Every single artifact you are using right now will be replaced with a 5*. At AR45, every run will drop you 1 or even 2 5* artifact.

You can get 5 star artifacts at AR40 but the rates are only around 30%. It's better if you can wait till AR45
Szzz
post Nov 13 2020, 07:10 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(Si kutu rayau @ Nov 12 2020, 11:13 AM)
Minta tunjuk ajar sifu how can I build my teams and which characters are actually useful.

Current team is klee c2, diluc c1, qiqi c0, fish c0.
Half assed characters: noelle c5, chongyun c3, razor c2, lisa c2, kaya c2, amber c1, main character dunno what c.
Totally untouched characters: sucrose c6, ningguang c2, beidou c1, barbara c2, xiangling c1, xiungqiu c3.

C means constellation level. Currently at AR31 WR3. Now that fire flower a bit hard for me to kill because of my element combo.... sweat.gif
Diluc Klee Qiqi Sucrose is crazy good here. Sucrose c6 + viridescent set reduce alot of fire resist. Qiqi to trigger melt and heal.

In abyss its all about flexibility of your team. Mix and match according to mobs. I suggest up Xingqiu he is good support with fire characters.
Szzz
post Nov 14 2020, 08:46 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(Si kutu rayau @ Nov 14 2020, 09:08 AM)
Yes now I'm planning to up xingqiu and sucrose as they are at c6 now... sweat.gif

Can I halt my world rank by not doing world rank quest? Becoz now I'm running really low on resources.....
AR35 and 45 you can dont do the ascension quest and stay at lower world. Don't really recommend this as you lose out alot. Mobs, boss and dungeons drop better loot
Szzz
post Nov 21 2020, 03:37 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(Maxmiller @ Nov 21 2020, 02:58 PM)
16(hp)+16(atk)+16(atk%)+16(atk%)+(atk%)4<<<5*
Main stat ATK = 1900
Crit rate = 5%
Crit DMG = 50-70%

I have no idea what I'm doing wrong that's why I asking.
get a cryo, Razor without cryo is just meh imo.

are you using Glads set? 4 set glads is a must too.

edit: oh missed that you mentioned you are using glads. in that case you should be all good.

This post has been edited by Szzz: Nov 21 2020, 03:39 PM
Szzz
post Nov 21 2020, 07:06 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(Maxmiller @ Nov 21 2020, 06:34 PM)
yes I'm using gladiator sets, no I'm not good, the problem is not my team setup, is my main Damage dealer doing 1k to 5k normal attack per hit, my plan to do domain AR45 but hit a wall that I cant pass,
i do AR45 dungeons just fine. I main Razor too. Once of my arts piece is even +0. Superconduct is just too good for Razor. I pair Razor with Qiqi and mobs just melt
Szzz
post Nov 21 2020, 08:08 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(Maxmiller @ Nov 21 2020, 07:38 PM)
I dont have QiQi. what is your Razor normal attack damage per hit?
my ATK is 2k, critrate 20%, critdmg 60%. No physical artifact and prototype animus.

I hit probably around 2k average. With superconduct + crit it can reach 10k
Szzz
post Nov 22 2020, 12:41 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(Maxmiller @ Nov 21 2020, 08:44 PM)
I know I got a weak account, maybe I should reroll a new account but I dont want waste my time on this account, I trying to do Midsummer Courtyard AR45 to farm Thundersoother, the place dont allow cryo so cant Superconduct and barbara heal makes you wet, I mostly die on the last 2 electro mage or time out for low damage.

I just need a set of Thundersoother to get the farm starting but I cant even do that....  cry.gif
I don't recommend thunder set on Razor, unless you farming for 2nd electro

QUOTE(Farlz_89 @ Nov 21 2020, 08:57 PM)
Hi guys..im just play this game..currently in reroll..this 1.1 version so hard compare with 1.0.
from 20 reroll just 2 times only i got 5 * hero.

1) Qiqi
2) Childe

both different account  sweat.gif ..should i continue reroll or just pick either 1 of this hero?  hmm.gif
currently my planning is if i got either diluc @ keqing @ venti i will stop reroll
but really time consuming to reroll  mega_shok.gif , avrge 16~20 min for 1 reroll ar5  bangwall.gif
Cant get Venti anymore for now, Qiqi is quite good healer to start
Szzz
post Nov 22 2020, 06:22 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Nov 22 2020, 09:11 AM)
Actually barbara is better. Eq with buff damage and revive + heal.
Revive is C6 lol. Most people won't reach that. If you building ATK on barbara might as well build a Qiqi then. Barbara needs HP to heal properly but Qiqi's heal scales off her ATK. My Qiqi heals 3k+ per tick with 1.9K ATK and 2 set maidens. Working on 4 set but she heals more than enough for now

QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Nov 22 2020, 09:27 AM)
Wow your atk high but if I am you ill focus on critical rate . High critical means you hit often high damage my venti critical rate is 65% and critical damage is 96% i often make 6k damage with swirl
yeah working on it. Gladiators set cannot be farmed I have to make do with ATK main stats item instead of crit. I can farm world bosses but I don't need to farm them for now, I'll wait till AR50
Szzz
post Nov 23 2020, 05:17 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(Maxmiller @ Nov 23 2020, 04:16 PM)
I will like to try this someday  biggrin.gif

CRITTING OVER 100K WITH CRAZY DPS BARBARA BUILD! Showcase & Guide - Genshin Impact
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g37_Wdgu1CQ
with his setup, a Mona can do 500k damage
Szzz
post Nov 28 2020, 02:10 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(Maxmiller @ Nov 25 2020, 04:17 PM)
I just need another 28 pull to hit pity, I glad I didn't get targalia, I don't like him and his play style I also hate Fatui, Zhongli look good if he can be a Main DPS with C=0 I may pull for him.
zhongli is not DPS
Szzz
post Nov 28 2020, 08:38 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(Rubypoyo @ Nov 28 2020, 08:12 AM)
At last Childe is mine after spending a lot of primogen huhuhu.......
but after use it for a while sudah rasa regret huhuhu...dps fell lackluster compare to diluc or even klee...
....if only i got a very good bow for him....
....oh well got to catch them all.......
he will be better next patch when hydro artifact dungeon is released
Szzz
post Nov 28 2020, 09:56 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(Si kutu rayau @ Nov 28 2020, 09:15 AM)
So zhongli not dps? I will skip him.

Then between c6 noelle and c2 ningguang which geo character you recommend to raise? C6 noelle currently I equip with the bell claymore making her shielded almost all the time. While c2 ningguang I have lost prayers to the sacred wind r2.

Now I have main dps- diluc, klee, keqing

Healer- qiqi

Sub dps- fish, sucrose, xingqiu

Not sure I need another dps or a healer for my abyss team 2.
i think noelle will be good, considered healer too
Szzz
post Nov 30 2020, 10:56 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(eluna @ Nov 30 2020, 10:36 PM)
gg, how to get 5* artifact? ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif, you must have alot c6 5* biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
world level 6 (AR45). each run gives you 1 5 star artifact sometimes 2.

i even got 4 once with a condensed resin
Szzz
post Dec 2 2020, 07:05 AM

120 posts

Disappointed they nerfed Zhongli's Q from CBT. In CBT petrified enemies take 20% more dmg from Geo and physical.

Looks like I'm skipping him then. IMO his current skill can only be used as a sub DPS paired with main DPS Ningguang

His burst is great but so other characters can do it even better. Being geo means his Q can't scale unlike Childe or Mona.

He has defensive shields but for the current content, dmg is far better.
Szzz
post Dec 2 2020, 07:07 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(eluna @ Dec 2 2020, 12:08 AM)
I FEEL SO SAD GET QIQI at first!!!!! i just build up diona, waste my resource ><

yes, i like zhongli alot even not best dps but best damage taker especial fighting 4 boss and his shield damnnn gooood (tartaglia gonna love this shield ^^). his dodge attack way better then slide left or right cos push more further and less stamina consume, zhongli basically for people like on control.

good for adventure use, hahaha no need swap main heroes already... so happy and the pilar can climb up + much taller (didn't own venti so it does help little bit, previously i cannot obtain the amemoculus at springvale).. somehow farming mineral very terrible, unlike ningguang.
It's ok you can build both if you want. Abyss floor 12 requires you to have a Cryo in both team and depending on your 2 teams, you might have party slot problem. Diona and Qiqi being both Cryo and Healer saves you slots for both team.

I wanted to build both too but I didn't get Diona oh well tongue.gif

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0181sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th March 2024 - 04:14 PM