72 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Chat This Famous Youtuber use my art without permission, now his fanbase harassing me

Enjoise
post Sep 21 2020, 07:47 AM

463 posts

lol all this guy do is rant in his video
is a rant channel basicly
sabrina222

Sabrina666
671 posts

Let's help TS la wei, Sohem angmo
zemega

723 posts

QUOTE(supfinal @ Sep 21 2020, 01:49 AM)
I taggeg him on my twitter post about it since i couldn't dm his twitter.. but he no replay
so next day i report laaa...
i thought he could be civilize and ask me to retract back the claim...
but instead he make new video  sad.gif
He could still be sleeping la. Different time zone and all. Should wait at least 1.5 day.
Quang1819
post Sep 21 2020, 07:48 AM

2,604 posts

Malaysians are all in to support you bro
tc167
post Sep 21 2020, 07:49 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(Cha3m @ Sep 21 2020, 05:41 AM)
Not a fan of his video,

But it seems you are too harsh.

Based on video;
- Picture added by Editor
- Did not get any notification from you
- Picture trademark not remove
- 3 copyright strike will get his channel terminate, block source of income.
You’re not entirely wrong but should give a reasonable duration before taking action. Also it looks like you simply copy right strike him because you hate him.

agree with this, kenapa tak bagi peluang at least 3 days warning. Destroying ppl career without even negotiate, not cool bro
SUSSaltiez
post Sep 21 2020, 07:50 AM

QUOTE(viole @ Sep 21 2020, 07:43 AM)
confirm content stealer ni. damn low class mentality.

beg for it la boi. dont just steal.
bet he's the kind of cunt that ask designers to design for free, then cry when people disturb his livelihood.
kurangak
post Sep 21 2020, 07:50 AM

certified /k addict
1,170 posts

QUOTE(BlackMambo @ Sep 21 2020, 07:41 AM)
and anybody who defend a strike troll a cunt too.

Fuck off ya cunt.
Strike troll? Ts artwork was used, so which part of it makes him a strike troll? Udunchibai.gif
BlackMambo
post Sep 21 2020, 07:53 AM

QUOTE(Quang1819 @ Sep 21 2020, 07:48 AM)
Malaysians are all in to support you bro
Please fucking don't.
Did you read what TS did? He copy strike a video that show his artwork for 4 seconds.

FOUR FUCKING SECONDS.

The one who escalate this is TS who went to strike said video, which could've result in the whole channel taken down.
Robbing a youtuber out of his source of income.
TS also didn't exhaust all means of contacting him, simply tagging him on twitter and waited less than 20 hours to strike him down. ranting.gif

We would make a fool out of ourself if we rally behind TS.
BlackMambo
post Sep 21 2020, 07:55 AM

QUOTE(kurangak @ Sep 21 2020, 07:50 AM)
Strike troll? Ts artwork was used, so which part of it makes him a strike troll? Udunchibai.gif
TWO SECONDS ranting.gif
I thought it was 4 seconds, but apparently his artwork only appeared for TWO FUCKING SECONDS.

This is even worse than I thought, TS is a major cunt.

kla2552
post Sep 21 2020, 07:55 AM

youtube system suck
TS is sh1tty too

Quang1819
post Sep 21 2020, 07:56 AM

2,604 posts

QUOTE(BlackMambo @ Sep 21 2020, 07:53 AM)
Please fucking don't.
Did you read what TS did? He copy strike a video that show his artwork for 4 seconds.

FOUR FUCKING SECONDS.

The one who escalate this is TS who went to strike said video, which could've result in the whole channel taken down.
Robbing a youtuber out of his source of income.
TS also didn't exhaust all means of contacting him, simply tagging him on twitter and waited less than 20 hours to strike him down. ranting.gif

We would make a fool out of ourself if we rally behind TS.
The YouTuber shouldn't have done so in the first place. He knew what he was doing, he knew what might happen, but he couldn't care less for a simple credit.

It was his choice to face the consequences, just that he didn't expect that it turned into such horrible event for him.
SmallPenguin
post Sep 21 2020, 08:00 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(BlackMambo @ Sep 21 2020, 07:37 AM)
Its not a misinformation since TS couldn't reach him on twitter with the stranger direct message block, which is a pretty common thing.

TS could've tweet about it, but didn't.
TS could've make a reddit thread about, but didn't.
TS could've create a dA thread about it, but didn't.
TS could've e-mail him about it but didn't.

TS went directly towards copy right strike after half assed attempt to reach him on twitter.
For youtuber, this is equivalent of getting shot for shit talking somebody. Its the worse thing TS could do.
you bodoh ka, TS tweeted him

AMDK could've tweet about it, before using, but didn't.
AMDK could've create a dA thread about it, before using but didn't.
AMDK could've e-mail him about it before using but didn't.

The burden is lies on the one who is intended to use content for MONEY and you expect to artist come knock you door with gift to allow you to use their content
GILA!
SliparJepun
post Sep 21 2020, 08:00 AM

109 posts

famous?
who?
soulz69
post Sep 21 2020, 08:05 AM

:: LoveHate ::
1,973 posts

let the traffic come in to your socmed.
viral more.

BlackMambo
post Sep 21 2020, 08:07 AM

QUOTE(SmallPenguin @ Sep 21 2020, 08:00 AM)
you bodoh ka, TS tweeted him

AMDK could've tweet about it, before using, but didn't.
AMDK could've create a dA thread about it, before using but didn't.
AMDK could've e-mail him about it before using but didn't.

The burden is lies on the one who is intended to use content for MONEY and you expect to artist come knock you door with gift to allow you to use their content
GILA!
I am fine if the youtuber replied and said 'fuck off, were not taken it down'.
But TS didn't even wait for his reply and went straight for a strike.

Also, who the fuck would've think that there would be an artist as petty as TS that would strike a fucking video for TWO SECONDS worth of appearance.
This youtuber is definitely is a wrong here for using his artwork without a permission, but that doesn't make TS any less piece of shit.
haroldz123
post Sep 21 2020, 08:08 AM

1,063 posts

Tell him u are the creator n do video about ur art being used without permission
SUSGibeDeMuny
post Sep 21 2020, 08:10 AM

92 posts

/k is not your army
msacras
post Sep 21 2020, 08:11 AM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(SliparJepun @ Sep 21 2020, 08:00 AM)
famous?
who?
Actually those with 500k+ subs are more than qualified as “famous”.
Stirmling
post Sep 21 2020, 08:11 AM

291 posts

tbf
I think shoulda give him a bit more time than 1 day, ayam oso waited a few days before client reply since diff timezones, or the person could still be busy.
still got 1-2 sohai still owing me payment dry.gif

anyway, the fella build his content/fanbase over outrage and victim mentality, not really that gooding since is quite easy to turn into "if you're against me you must be with their side!" shakehead.gif
there are few other pipu that's also build their content off of dramar and such. for most of those contents ayam just eat popcorn lor

should expect more P plates suddenly posting in here wor? hmm.gif
BlackMambo
post Sep 21 2020, 08:12 AM

QUOTE(haroldz123 @ Sep 21 2020, 08:08 AM)
Tell him u are the creator n do video about ur art being used without permission
Nah, in the eye of youtube community TS is the worse of the worse.
He would only bring ire and condemnation.

I've seen bigger youtuber fell from grace from these striking fiasco, TS definitely doesn't stand a chance.

72 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0254sec    0.43    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:44 AM